Pular para o conteúdo
Quarto inteiro em casa

Melbourne Airport only 10mins

Theresa

Melbourne Airport only 10mins

4 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
1 banheiros privado
4 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
1 banheiros privado
DESTAQUES DA ACOMODAÇÃO
Excelente experiência de check-in100% dos hóspedes recentes avaliaram o processo de check-in dessa acomodação com 5 estrelas.
Theresa é um SuperhostSuperhosts são anfitriões experientes e muito bem avaliados, comprometidos em fornecer estadias excelentes para seus hóspedes.
Café da ManhãEssa é uma das poucas acomodações na região que tem esse recurso.

O espaço

Welcome to Australia!

Your accommodation

We have a fantastic four-bedroom home to share! There is a choice of rooms available for you with a queen bed and a shared bathroom. There is a fold up bed that can be added to the room if you require to have 3 people in the room.
We can provide breakfast, including tea, coffee, toast and cereal if that's what you'd like. Wireless wi-fi is available as are laundry facilities.

There is a lovely sunny and rustic garden to relax in, or for breakfast and lunch and a park at the front!

We are a couple (originally Scottish) whose children have grown and left home. My daughter and I used air bnb in the US and loved the experience so we would love to welcome you to our home!

We live in Keilor Park, just a 10 minute taxi ride from Melbourne Airport. The cost of a taxi is about $23. Please do NOT take the Skybus as this is an express bus to the city centre and does not come to our house - a taxi is much better and faster.

Our house is just 200 metres, or 2 minutes walk from buses which link with the train into the city.. The house is about 20 kms from the CBD, and it is about a 25 minute drive into the CBD. However if you intend to use public transport during your stay you should take advantage of the visitors Myki pack that you can buy from the Skybus depot at the airport for $14.

Comodidades

Estacionamento incluído
TV a Cabo
Wifi
Café da Manhã
Cozinha
Secadora

Regras da Casa

Não permite animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O check-in é a qualquer momento depois das 12:00
Checkout às 11:00

Disponibilidade

115 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Alfonso
Alfonso
Maio de 2018
Theresa and Alex are amazing hosts that have the best interest in their guests and extremely helpful (perfect for people who are staying at Melbourne their first time). They are a lovely couple and really make an effort to make their guests feel welcomed. I definitely enjoyed my …
Perfil do usuário de Steven
Steven
Abril de 2018
Perfect location for a short stay that is close to the airport. Theresa is a wonderfully warm host that welcomes you into her home. Would stay again :)
Perfil do usuário de Shehan
Shehan
Março de 2018
Theresa was an excellent host! The house is very close to the airport, Westfield’s-Airport West and tucked away in a quiet corner of Keilor.
Perfil do usuário de Steve
Steve
Março de 2018
I have used this Airbnb a couple of times and will do again.
Perfil do usuário de Maple
Maple
Março de 2018
Theresa and her husband are very kind and easygoing. The House is enough for a family to stay and provide the parking area. It takes 20mins to Melbourne’s center. I definitely recommend you to choose this house while traveling.
Perfil do usuário de 凤坤
凤坤
Fevereiro de 2018
房子离机场很近,是从机场到达和出发的理想选择。房子周围环境很安静(当然会有飞机起落的声音,但不影响睡觉),这是一所老房子,但内外部都很别致。房东Theresa是一位慈祥的老太太,非常热情和周到,我们当晚比预计时间晚到一小时,Theresa仍然在等我们。房子收拾的非常干净整洁,用一尘不染来形容完全不过分。诚意推荐大家选择
Perfil do usuário de Niko
Niko
Fevereiro de 2018
Most beautiful place in Australia so far ! Lovely and generous family ! Worth to stay for a while
Perfil do usuário de Theresa
Resposta de Theresa:
I picked up Gus today from kinder and said that we were going shopping .... and he said, “Grandma, I’ve got a good idea. You can take me home and I can play with Niko and you can take Tavi shopping”. I told him that you had gone to the farm and he wants to know when you’ll be back. Thank you so much for being so good to them both.
Fevereiro de 2018

Hospedado por Theresa

Melbourne, AustráliaCadastrou-se em Agosto de 2010
Perfil do usuário de Theresa
142 comentários
Verificado
Theresa é um SuperhostOs Superhosts são anfitriões experientes e muito bem avaliados que se empenham ao máximo para proporcionar estadias excelentes para os hóspedes.
I am (what I consider to be) a 'young' 57 year old who is coming to the US for a month in September. I am meeting up with my daughter (27) who has been working/travelling in Canada. I am originally from Scotland but have lived in Australia for more than 20 years. I still work ful…
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora
Sempre se comunique através do AirbnbPara proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.

O bairro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Checkout
Você ainda não será cobrado

Anúncios parecidos