I SETTE CONI - TRULLO EDERA
4 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
1 banheiro
4 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
1 banheiro
Por favor, defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor, defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor, defina o número de bebês.
Bebês
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 4 hóspedes. Bebês não devem ser incluídos no número total de hóspedes.
Você ainda não será cobrado

Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
1 cama de casal
Espaços comuns
1 sofá-cama

Comodidades

Preços
Hóspedes adicionais R$39 / noite após 2 hóspedes
Taxa de Limpeza R$58
Desconto Semanal: 10%
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Regras da Casa

Cancelamentos

Este anfitrião tem uma Política de Cancelamento Moderada

Cancele até 7 dias antes da sua viagem e receba um reembolso completo. Cancele dentro de 7 dias da viagem e receba um reembolso de 50% da tarifa noturna, além de um reembolso completo das taxas.


Recursos de segurança
Detector de fumaça
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 2 noites.

93 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Kay
Setembro de 2017
Anna's trulli was a delight! Larger than expected and containing everything you could wish for. One of the best equipped kitchens I've ever seen in rented accommodation. You must have a car when you stay...and you must be ok with traversing narrow stone walled country lanes! There are lovely restaurants in nearby Cisternino and a visit to Alberobello and Matera are must do trips. Also on the must do list is a cooking lesson from Anna's talented sister Veronica. We learnt how to make authentic focaccia and orecchiette pasta...then had the pleasure of eating the results of our work. Delicious. Thanks go to Anna for the supplies when we arrived, and to Anna's brilliant mother for the apricot jam... Final note for future guests...take or hire a GPS! We would have literally been lost without our satnav!

Perfil do usuário de Tessa
Setembro de 2017
Anna is very easy to communicate with. Very helpful and attentive.

Perfil do usuário de Nicholas And Galya
Agosto de 2017
We stayed at Anna's trullo for a week in August 2017 with 2 kids - 13yo and 2yo, everyone had a great time. Trullo is very comfortable and has anything you need for cooking even the most fancy meal. (If you can ask Anna's sister for a cooking lesson, she is great, kids absolutely loved freshly made orachetti pasta !)Feeding carrots to two friendly horses and going to the beach every day became our daily routine (Torre Carne is the closest and by far the best beach for kids, and the cafe in the harbour is worth a visit - stylish and well priced with €5 cocktails). We'd love to come back !

Perfil do usuário de Wojnarowska
Julho de 2017
Wonderful! Fantastyczne miejsce dla ceniących spokój, ciszę, kontakt z mieszkańcami. Rozciągające się wokół oliwne gaje czarują swoim urokiem. Gościnność Any i jej mamy to dodatkowy atut tego urokliwego miejsca. Nie tylko mogliśmy poznać lokalne tradycje, ale także skosztować plonów goszczącej nas rodziny. Dobre miejsce wypadowe (samochodem!) dla chcących zwiedzić najpiękniejsze miejscowości i plaże południowych Włoch. Szczególnie polecamy Materę, Poligniano a Mare, Arbelobello, a najlepszą bazą wypadową będzie trullo Any. Domek i otoczenie naprawdę robią wrażenie. Domek jest wyposażony we wszystkie niezbędne sprzęty i przybory, jest przewiewny i wygodny. Czuliśmy się w nim jak skrzaty w baśniowej krainie. Szczerze polecamy to miejsce. Anna dba o swoich gości i zawsze służy radą i pomocą.

Perfil do usuário de Silvia
Julho de 2017
My boyfriend and I decided to spend 10 days in Puglia for the summer holidays. We liked the idea of staying in a typical Apulean dry stone hut with a conical roof: a TRULLO. Trullo edera was clean, perfectly equipped, bright, specious with everything you could need for a relaxing holiday. The outdoor space is very lovely, we enjoyed having breakfasts and dinners surrounded by the Valle D'Itria typical landscape. Moreover there is a pretty good chimney barbecue, we enjoyed very much making our bbq with the tasty meat from local producers, in particular the "bombette". The trullo is in a great location close to very beautiful villages such as Cisternino, Alberobello, Ostuni and Martina Franca. However we had to drive 1 hour or 1 hour and an half to reach the most beautiful beaches of Puglia (Torre dell'Orso and Punta Prosciutto). Anna was a great host, her mother Tonia very kind and respectful person! We would love to come again and I would recommend it to my friends.

Perfil do usuário de Chris
Julho de 2017
Anna's trullo is a bit tricky to find and your best bet is to meet her in Cisternino and follow her with your own car. You will definitely need a car to get around. The trullo itself is quite charming, everything you need to make breakfast is provided and you have your choice of sunny or shaded patios to enjoy meals or just relaxing. Most of the major sights in this area are less than an hour's easy driving, while Aerobello is less than 20 minutes away. The town of Cisternino has some great restaurants to choose from. The highlight is definitely the caring hospitality provided by Anna and her family!

Perfil do usuário de Edoardo
Junho de 2017
Andateci più che un semplice alloggio e un esperienza da provare. Anna e mamma super gentili e disponibili. Location in zona tranquilla ottima per staccare la spina. Il trullo e un viaggio di per se

Esse anfitrião tem 41 comentários de outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários
Ostuni, ItáliaCadastrou-se em Novembro 2010
Perfil do usuário de AnnaAnna é um superhost.

Hi! I'm Anna and the one with me in the pic is my mum Tonia. After some years spent in different european cities, I decided to come back home and work in this area. At the moment I'm living in the cottage close to our trulli therefore if you have questions, you need something or you just wanna have a chat and drink a coffee/glass of wine, I'm there. My parents live at about 100 meters from the trulli and we are a big family, we love animals and we have no prejudice at all. Feel free to get in contact with us and we will be glad to let you spend a wonderful holiday.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora
Anúncios parecidos