Front entranceNearby park
Por favor, defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor, defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor, defina o número de bebês.
Bebês
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 8 hóspedes. Bebês não devem ser incluídos no número total de hóspedes.
Você ainda não será cobrado

Our house is in a lovely suburb of Perth called Bedford. Bedford is close to the shopping centre Galleria, approx 6.5kms to Perth city, only about 1km to Beaufort st which is a great strip of restaurants, cafes, pubs and shopping, walking distance to a park and IGA. Plus the train station is a short drive for easy transport into the city or to midland.

O espaço

We are the middle house of a 3 building complex with a lockable 2 car garage. There are 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, open plan kitchen/living/dining and a seperate lounge room. It has a good sized laundry and a court yard big enough for a family BBQ. This house can accomodate 2 families with room for 8 people, but also have a trundle bed and porta cot if need the extra bedding just request upon booking. After every booking we have a professional cleaner that comes in to do a full clean and linen change over. This is to ensure all our guests get a high standard of cleanliness and enjoy their stay in comfort. We have a large BBQ stored in garage that can be wheeled out into court yard for use. We have tried to think of as much as possible that our guests may need from cleaning supplies to a good working kitchen, kids activities to WIFI and Netflix. Everything in the house is for our guests to use so please use with care for future guests to enjoy also.

Acesso dos hóspedes

There is one driveway access in and out for house 88A and 88B to share. Please keep the driveway clear at all times. Guests have access to a 2 car lockable garage. Additional car parking can be parallel parking in front of garage or parking on the street is ok. Please don't park on lawn in front of house 88

Interação com os hóspedes

We are a family of 4 that enjoys getting away with our extended family and friends, we have stayed in many different types of accomodation and have sometimes found it hard getting something big enough and kid friendly. This has lead us to starting our own short stay accomodation. Sometimes getting away with kids and having everything you need when staying away from home can be more stressful than it should be when your going on holidays and you don't want to have to pack everything. So we have done our very best to think of everything you may need. In saying that, we are new to this and open to any suggestions so we can continue to add to and improve our short stay accomodation.

Outras observações

Please leave the house the way you found it and respect it as you would your own home. Wash and put away dishes and put out the rubbish. If you use the BBQ please clean after use and put back in the garage. Extra cleaning fee will be charged for cleaner to do dishes, clean BBQ and take out rubbish.


O espaço
Banheiros: 2
Quartos: 4
Camas: 5
Check-in: Qualquer horário depois das 15:00
Checkout: 10:00
Tipo de acomodação: Casa/apto inteiro

Comodidades
Estacionamento incluído
Internet Sem Fio
Cozinha

Preços
Hóspedes adicionais Não há cobrança
Taxa de Limpeza R$385
Depósito de Segurança R$771
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
1 cama queen
Quarto 2
1 cama queen
Quarto 3
1 cama de solteiro
Quarto 4
1 cama de casal, 1 cama de solteiro

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não permite animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O check-in é a qualquer momento depois das 15:00

Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detector de fumaça

Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 2 noites.

2 Comentários

Perfil do usuário de Jennifer
Agosto de 2017
This really is a family home away from home. Roslyne is a lovely host, very responsive and has really thought through the amenities and extras that families are looking for in their accommodation. It suits families of all ages and we can highly recommend. Great location in Perth if you have access to a car with shops and a huge selection of parks and gardens within easy walking distance.

Perfil do usuário de Philip
Julho de 2017
Very good for our purposes. Clean and tidy but basic furnishings. No extra blankets or pillows. A/C did not work but heater did. Over all pretty good.

Austrália Ocidental, AustráliaCadastrou-se em Maio 2017
Perfil do usuário de Roslyne
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos