From the balconyThe living hall
Lee's Garden-Relaxing Holiday Home
Lee's Garden-Relaxing Holiday Home
7 hóspedes
2 quartos
3 camas
1 banheiro
7 hóspedes
2 quartos
3 camas
1 banheiro
Você ainda não será cobrado

Our sunny apartment near the center of Ronchi Dei Legionari is situated in a strategic location ideal for families to stay in a home away from home, for business and travel. ( located in between Venice and Triested in the Adratic coast)

O espaço

Our sunny aprtment near the center of Ronchi Dei Legionari is situated in a strategic location ideal for families to stay in a home away from home, for business and travel. ( located in between Venice and Trieste in the Adriatic coast)
A self-contained apartment, with its own indipendent entrance, comes with good security and comfortable for a short or long term stay. It also has a big private garden with private parking space and the entire area is gated.

Acesso dos hóspedes

A fully furnished aprtment with a large living hall with balcony, a separate big dining area, 2 big bed rooms, a bath room with bath tub, aircon and a kitchen fully equipped with a dish washer, oven, microwave oven, fridge , cooking utensils.
Garden with BBQ area.
Free WiFi.

Interação com os hóspedes

We are on site at the property, living quite separetly, respective of privacy, but available to help if needed, and happy to give you ideas to plan your vacation/itinerary to other places of this beautiful Region.


Comodidades
Estacionamento incluído
Máquina de Lavar

Preços
Hóspedes adicionais R$39 / noite após 2 hóspedes
Taxa de Limpeza R$77
Depósito de Segurança R$386
Desconto Semanal: 5%
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
1 cama queen, 1 cama de solteiro
Quarto 2
1 cama queen
Espaços comuns
1 sofá-cama

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O check-in é a qualquer momento depois das 14:00
Checkout às 11:00

Please do not smoke inside the house.
ID or Passport is required.

Você deve também levar em conta
Alguns animais de estimação moram na casa

Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Kit de primeiros socorros
Cartão de segurança

Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 2 noites.

19 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Gereon
Agosto de 2017
Elaine ist eine zuvorkommende, freundliche, sehr um das Wohl Ihrer Gäste besorgte Gastgeberin. Ihr Haus liegt, obwohl in direkter Nähe zur Bahnlinie, doch angenehm ruhig. Die angebotene Einliegerwohnung ist geräumig und gut ausgestattet. Der Mückenschutz an allen Fenstern und der Balkontür hat uns gefreut. Der Garten erwies sich als ein Vorgarten mit (praktischen) Autostellplätzen und einem Grünstreifen rund ums freistehende Haus.

Perfil do usuário de Gabriela
Agosto de 2017
Our time at Elaine´s house was really great. House was greatly prepared for us,clean and when we arrived , Elaine was waiting for us and prepared for us chilled fruit:) It was great in hot weather and very nice of here:) Elaine was very helpful, always was there for us and gave us a lot of important and interesting info about trips and surroundings. And of course it was very nic to chat with here about various things. Around the house there is a nice garden which is in very good Elaine´s care:) Parking for car was ideal because it was directly in front of the house. Whole land was closed with gate and was safe. I can only recommend Elaine´s house because it is to be like at your own home :) Hope to see you again :) Thank you very much!!! This was our first experience with Airbnb and I am really very satisfied:)

Perfil do usuário de Dace
Agosto de 2017
Staying at Elaine`s home was great. Everything was very neat and clean. In the beginning we were a bit worried that the apartment will not be big enough as we were 8 people staying there, however it turned out to be very spacious and there was more than enough room for all of us. Elaine is a very welcoming and kind host, who gave lots of advise and suggestions on places to visit and see. She also made sure that the apartment is cool enough, by having an AC and also providing us with several air fans. All in all the stay was perfect.

Perfil do usuário de Alexandra
Agosto de 2017
Elaine is truely kind and a very caring and helpful host. Her house was the perfect location for us, with everything you need. A lovely little italian delicatesse shop is just around the corner!

Perfil do usuário de Andrea
Agosto de 2017
Elaine's host wa awesome. She's really cool , once that We arrived she showed us The whole house and then suggested us many places To visit in The upcoming days. We had a great stay and a bbq together aswell. Totally recommended To anybody want To visit that area.

Perfil do usuário de Цуркан
Julho de 2017
Елайна очень внимательная и радушная хозяйка! Отдыхали у неё неделю. Все очень понравилось. Далековато от моря, но когда ты на машине это не проблема.

Perfil do usuário de Ebelin
Julho de 2017
Elaine is a wonderfull host!! The house is nice and big and was very clean. It is exactly as shown on the pictures. Some parts could use some renovation. We had a wonderfull stay. Our son lovend playing with the dog Hobby and picking tomatoes in the garden.

Ronchi dei Legionari, ItáliaCadastrou-se em Fevereiro 2016
Perfil do usuário de Elaine

I am a Malaysian merried to an Italian, can speak English, Italian, Mandarin, Cantonese and Bahasa Malaysia.
During my free time, I enjoy gardening and walking in the nature around my home.
I will be happy to host you as my guest to this beautiful region.

Idiomas: Bahasa Malaysia, English, Italiano, 中文
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de algumas horas

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos