Pular para o conteúdo
Condomínio inteiro

Aina Nalu Platinum J201 Soak Up the September Savings! FREE NIGHT! Details Below

Perfil do usuário de Coconut Condos
Coconut Condos

Aina Nalu Platinum J201 Soak Up the September Savings! FREE NIGHT! Details Below

6 hóspedes
2 quartos
3 camas
2 banheiros
6 hóspedes
2 quartos
3 camas
2 banheiros

Book At Least 4 Nights in September and Get 1 Night FREE

Comodidades

Cozinha
Wifi
Ar-condicionado
Jacuzzi
TV a Cabo
Secadora

Regras da Casa

O check-in é a qualquer momento depois das 15:00
Checkout às 10:00

Disponibilidade

55 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Katy
Katy
Setembro de 2018
We had a great stay at Coconut Condos! Check in was super straight forward, and it was nice to have a door code instead of keys. The condo was just as described and had everything we needed, including beach chairs, an umbrella, and a cooler. The beach was just a quick walk awa…
Perfil do usuário de Coconut Condos
Resposta de Coconut Condos:
Aloha Katy! Thank you for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed the condo, amenities and convenient location to town and the beach. We hope to host you again in the future. Returning guests of Coconut Condos receive a 10 % discount.
Setembro de 2018
Perfil do usuário de Christina
Christina
Agosto de 2018
Great option if you're looking for affordable accommodations in Maui. We were 2 couples so the unit worked perfectly. Also great if you have a car because you can drive to all the great spots in under an hour. Our umbrella was broken and they replaced it right away. Great respons…
Perfil do usuário de Coconut Condos
Resposta de Coconut Condos:
Aloha Christina! Mahalo for your review! We're so glad you were able to enjoy the condo and resort amenities. We appreciate that you chose to stay with Coconut Condos and hope we have the chance to host you again!
Agosto de 2018
Perfil do usuário de Jaclyn
Jaclyn
Agosto de 2018
Perfect location in Lahaina. Condo comes with everything we needed, even beach amenities such as chairs and snorkel gear.
Perfil do usuário de Coconut Condos
Resposta de Coconut Condos:
Aloha Jaclyn! Thank you for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed the condo and amenities we provide. We hope to host you again in the future.
Agosto de 2018
Perfil do usuário de Ella
Ella
Agosto de 2018
Our disappointment with this location was not because of the poor condition or cleanliness of the place. It is managed by a company so you never see a person. For us a beauty of the RB&B is meeting a local host who is our gateway to the good times in the new place. Staying at th…
Perfil do usuário de Coconut Condos
Resposta de Coconut Condos:
Aloha Ella! Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the location of the resort. We apologize that you did not have a positive experience with the front desk at Aina Nalu. We encourage all of our guests to contact us directly as the front desk is managed by Outrigger and will not assist other guests. We do have personnel on property daily should our guests need assistance, and our office is only 5 minutes away. Though we are rented through Airbnb, we are not considered a Bed and Breakfast. Our aim is to please. We are sorry the experience did not live up to your expectations and hope we have the opportunity to host you again in the future should you choose to return to Maui.
Agosto de 2018
Perfil do usuário de Siliang
Siliang
Agosto de 2018
非常好的位置,房间也很温馨,谢谢!
Perfil do usuário de Coconut Condos
Resposta de Coconut Condos:
"Very good location, the room is very warm, thank you" Aloha Siling! We appreciate that you chose to stay with Coconut Condos and hope we have the chance to host you again!
Agosto de 2018
Perfil do usuário de Yiyi
Yiyi
Junho de 2018
Beautiful place with all thing prepared.
Perfil do usuário de Coconut Condos
Resposta de Coconut Condos:
Aloha Yiyi! Mahalo for your review! We're so glad you were able to enjoy the condo and resort amenities. We appreciate that you chose to stay with Coconut Condos and hope we have the chance to host you again!
Junho de 2018
Perfil do usuário de Erik
Erik
Junho de 2018
Nice condo. The condo was as described. Pool areas are very nice. Communication and ease of check-in was great. The area is very central and close to many location on Maui. The only issue was with bugs in kitchen area.
Perfil do usuário de Coconut Condos
Resposta de Coconut Condos:
Aloha Eric! Thank you for your review. We apologize for the bugs that were present in your rental. In Hawaii these insects are seasonally attracted to water. If they become an issue, we provide Windex under the sink to spray, as well as traps. Guests can also request pest control service during their stay as well. We are pleased you enjoyed the resort and amenities offered. We hope we will get a chance to host you again!
Junho de 2018

Hospedado por Coconut Condos

Lahaina, Havaí, Estados UnidosCadastrou-se em Dezembro de 2015
Perfil do usuário de Coconut Condos
1215 comentários
Verificado
Taxa de resposta: 99%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora
Sempre se comunique através do AirbnbPara proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.

O bairro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Checkout
Você ainda não será cobrado

Anúncios similares

Coisas para fazer perto dessa acomodação