A Lux House Whole House with 4 Double Bedrooms
Hospedado por Ann
Ann é o anfitrião.Ann é um superhost.
8 hóspedes
4 quartos
4 camas
1 banheiro
8 hóspedes
4 quartos
4 camas
1 banheiro
Você ainda não será cobrado

A huge 4 bedroom 100yr old house Open field in front. 2 attic rooms, two 1st floor rooms, 1 new bathroom shower toilet + lovely sittingroom with new sofas + fire place. It has a 50" TV with the full sky package. All rooms have been refurbished. Big kitchen / dining with Bay Window seating New Private driveway for parking in front. See photos.
There are 3 floors with everything you need. It's got a lovely kitchen
just put in a few months ago.

O espaço

Three story, 4 bedrooms, hallway, sitting room, kitchen-diningroom.
Bathroom shower, toilet combined.
Each room is different only 1 double bed in each room with 2 spare mattresses on the flour for larger groups. Four rooms in total - all with new lux beds, comfi new mattresses.

News: New kitchen just installed. Wow factor! Very posh with new style dishwasher. Induction hob and a very nice walk-in pantry / larder.
There's nothing missing! You have washer, a dryer, built-in microwave oven etc. Easy to use. All new.
Beautiful dishes + cutlery latest style see thru kettle, a toaster a sandwich maker, Krups Coffee Maker. Just buy the pods for instant Coffee. Note:
One of the double bedrooms has its own wash basin. The Master has a free standing wardrobe, a tall boy, a desk, dresser, chair, laundry baskit, etc and a "tilt or turn" window which was installed a year ago. Note: Pillows are changed regularly and mattress are very new and cheap.

I'm constantly adding new things and changing things.

Note: New: this one used to have a basement for storage and a garage at the back but someone accidently burned down the garage with New Years Fire Works and we lost everything in the fire almost. I decided not to rebuild a new garage as this has happened twice in 5 years but to utilise the basement for storage and invest Money in a new project there which has just been completed in August - this space was widened and made private so its not possible to go down to the old converted basement from the house above - anyway no one ever liked going down another floor as it's already 3-Story above. Front entrance has a new door now and a mail box on the wall verses on the new door. This is level with the front road and has a new private redbrick driveway. So as you go-inside the hallway there's place for hanging coats. The sittingroom to your right with 50" TV and all sky plus dozens of DVD's and now SKY Q
Then you have the kitchen dining straight ahead at end of hall way, the stairs going up to the next two floors is to your right. Lots of light and big bay Windows - It's lovely and roomey upstairs and you will love the fact that access is so easy and the green field in front verses houses
facing you.

Acesso dos hóspedes

You will have access to absolutely everything in this 3 story house: kitchen and all contents, sitting room dining area with bay window seating plus stools and four good sized bedrooms, private parking and free road parking for as many vehicles as you wish So:
Washer, a dryer, microwave, Big fridge freezer, nuti bullet 900 watt, toaster, fan oven cooker, all types of cutlery, kettle, sandwich maker, Krups Coffee Maker, all dishes, pots, pans, bowls etc
and use of everything in bedrooms, high speed wifi, 50"screen TV's - Big table which seats 4-6 and all Sky programs etc.
Also: Towels, hairdryer and shampoo provided with a Welcome Basket, milk in fridge and complementry Coffee Pods, Tea, Coffee Jar, Sugar and Jam.

Interação com os hóspedes

I wait for my guests and we live only 20 doors away. I am available as often as guests need me or if the don't need me that is fine too.

Outras observações

If taking a Taxi to the house the best and nearest landmark is: "The ITAL Restaurant" on Bolton Road
Also: Peel Park which is on Cliff Road. It's very quiet. There's a field in front. Next door I have Mature tenants there, renting rooms long term. Ages 26 - 30yrs And on the other side, there's a Polish family renting it seems that property,who tend to be quiet.


Comodidades
Estacionamento incluído
Internet

Preços
Taxa de Limpeza R$258
Depósito de Segurança R$861
Preço de Fim de Semana R$581 / noite
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Regras da Casa
O horário estabelecido para check-in é entre 15:00 - 21:00.
Checkout às 11:00

-No smoking inside
-No guests other than those registered.
-No bringing home guests
- No pets
- No loud Music nor parties
- Lock the doors at all times
- Back door keys never to be removed
from off the door.
- Take off shoes please and bring indoor slippers so that the carpet doesn't get soiled.
- Dryer is a condenser dryer so the drawer of water needs to be emptied.


Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detector de fumaça
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Kit de primeiros socorros
Extintor de incêndio

Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 7 noites.

9 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Andrew
Agosto de 2017
We enjoyed Ann's house as much the second time as the first. I had to leave due to an emergency but my colleagues were taken care of in my absence. I highly recommend Ann to anyone.

Perfil do usuário de Gareth
Julho de 2017
Ann was a very good host, her home was lovely and clean and had everything we needed for our stay.

Perfil do usuário de Elliott
Julho de 2017
Really nice place and perfect for what we wanted

Perfil do usuário de Elliott
Julho de 2017
Really nice house. Perfect for what we needed

Perfil do usuário de Adrian
Março de 2017
This was our 2nd stay withAnn. Once again everything was just perfect. Ann is always at hand to help and advise. Thank you Ann so much

Perfil do usuário de Adrian
Fevereiro de 2017
We were made to feel at home from the very start. Ann was always on hand to help and advise. Clean bed linen and towels were provided during our lengthy stay. The house was really like home from home and Ann had made a huge effort. Everything worked and place was lovely and warm

Perfil do usuário de Godfrey
Abril de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 42 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Bradford, Reino UnidoCadastrou-se em Dezembro 2014
Perfil do usuário de AnnAnn é um superhost.

Hi! I'm Ann! Born in Ireland but lived most of my life in Sth America, Central and North America due to my husbands position with Bata Int Org.
I have also lived in Spain, Czech, France and visited almost all other EU countries. I have 5 grown-up children who all moved back to the UK with me due to Uni needs and the loss of their dad. I love entertaining and meeting new people. I used to do B+B but found it too tiring. All the family live here near me and we have fun helping each other and sharing the grand kids, houses, meals and family outings.
I'm hoping guests will enjoy my decor and the comfort I provide for everyone. My motto is: "If it's not okay for me it wont be okay for you"
Welcome to Badford, West Yorkshire :)

Idiomas: English, Español, Nederlands
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos