EntryFront Door + Entry
The William Frangenheim House
The William Frangenheim House
4 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
1 banheiro
4 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
1 banheiro
Por favor, defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor, defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor, defina o número de bebês.
Bebês
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 4 hóspedes. Bebês não devem ser incluídos no número total de hóspedes.
Você ainda não será cobrado

We host international students from countries all over the world. We live next to transit hubs. Easy access to ORD. The Pace Bus, Metra and CTA can easily get you to Chicago. We live in an historic neighborhood. We love it. Hopefully you will too!

O espaço

We have 2 guest bedrooms available. We can comfotably host 4 people at one time.

Acesso dos hóspedes

Hosts bedrooms are off limits. Kitchen space is usable for guests, as well as laundry (in basement) and backyard (with firepit).

Interação com os hóspedes

We love to host people and will often cook for guests. We love our city and are glad to share Chicago with visitors. If you have questions please ask!

Outras observações

We have small kids and a large dog. If you have allergies to either, this may not be the space for you. On the other hand, children under 1 year lodge free. Age 13 months to 10 years please pay half the adult rate. Age 11 to adult lodge for adult rate.


Comodidades
Estacionamento incluído
Internet

Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
2 camas de solteiro

Regras da Casa
O horário estabelecido para check-in é entre 15:00 - 18:00.
Checkout às 12:00

No food or drink outside kitchen or dining room.
No drinking excessively. Being drunk means you will be asked to leave.
No smoking on the premises.

No entering hosts bedrooms.
Please don't feed dog.
Please ask to use fire pit.

When in doubt, just ask.
Remember, kids live here.

Você deve também levar em conta
Alguns animais de estimação moram na casa

Cancelamentos

9 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Eda
Setembro de 2017
That was wonderful wonderful!! They are very friendly. My best experince about air bnb Thank you for everything guys!

Perfil do usuário de Carlos
Agosto de 2017
Warm engaging family

Perfil do usuário de Rashida
Agosto de 2017
While shorter than I anticipated, my stay here was very nice. They have the cutest dog who was very friendly and not at all bothersome. The home was great, it was just a bit hot since here wasn't AC. Not unbearable though, I still felt very comfortable. Very nice family, wish I could've stayed longer!!

Perfil do usuário de Jason
Junho de 2017
It's a really nice place, quiet neighbourhood, very close to public transportation to downtown. They really take care of you and all the information you need to move there. You can have a good time talking with Brian and Keturah, actually we tried to cook together a new recipe which ended so good! Very nice place to stay!

Perfil do usuário de Beatriz
Maio de 2017
First of all, the home is beautiful. The family living inside is even more special. They are attentive to your needs! Bryan was helpful when I arrived & when I was leaving, always offering to help me with my stuff. During a storm, that cut power for a little, they were prepared with lanterns & flashlights. They were on top of things & made sure I was comfortable! (Like bringing me an extra fan on a really hot day!) it is a very old house but very well kept! Their dog Brandy is so sweet & is no bother at all!! I was staying here because I was in between living arrangements & a Very stressful time, Keturah, Bryan, & their 2 little girls really made me feel at home & welcomed. I loved their stories & how much they shared with me! It was home away from home. Thank you!

Perfil do usuário de Margot
Fevereiro de 2017
Keturah and her family were very nice. They were willing to give you instructions on how to travel in Chicago. Definitely made my first visit to Chicago a great one.

Perfil do usuário de Carlo
Outubro de 2016
Both the place and the hosts were very nice!

Chicago, Illinois, Estados UnidosCadastrou-se em Novembro 2015
Perfil do usuário de KeturahKeturah é um superhost.
I'm a Rhetoric & Composition instructor in Illinois. I'm a wife to my husband and a mom to 2 little kids. I have a black labrador and I love to travel. I love food; I love coffee. My husband and I host international students in our 1906 prairie style home in the western suburbs o…
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de algumas horas

Sobre o lar

Quando você se hospeda com o Airbnb, você se hospeda na casa de alguém.


Este é o lar de Keturah.
Keturah
Brian ajuda na hospedagem.
Brian

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos