The kitchen with small table seating up to 6.The main bedroom with Kingsize bed and en-suite loo and basin.
Period cottage near Suffolk Coast
Hospedado por Abi
Abi é o anfitrião.Abi é um superhost.
6 hóspedes
3 quartos
5 camas
1 banheiro e meio
6 hóspedes
3 quartos
5 camas
1 banheiro e meio
Você ainda não será cobrado

Cozy beamy cottage in a quite village, pretty garden, on Tunstall Common, very near Rendlesham forest, Snape music, Orford quay, Aldeburgh beach. Fantastic for walking, cycling, culture, food, lots to do with great country and coastal surroundings.

Take advantage of 2 nights free and arrive to a lovely local hamper if you book a weeks stay.

O espaço

Downstairs
A small cozy sitting room full of beams and original stone floor, with two sofas, a TV and wifi. Opening into the kitchen with a table to sit everyone.
There is all you need to cook as well as a washing machine.

The bathroom is downstairs with a bath, shower head, basin and loo.
There is a small conservatory porch for you coats, boots and stuff.

Upstairs
Bedroom 1: Master bedroom with a kingsize bed, en suite loo and wardrobes.
Bedroom 2: Double/twin bedroom, will be made up as you prefer.
Bedroom 3; Kids bunk bed room.

Outside
Large enclosed garden, with lockable shed for bikes and lots of parking. Right on the edge of forest and heathland for amazing walking and cycling. Pets very welcome

Acesso dos hóspedes

The house and garden are yours, enjoy then.

Interação com os hóspedes

There is a things to do and places to go guide in the house as well as Ordnance Survey maps, games and magazines.

Outras observações

If you are looking for a base while out at work, event or wedding then the cottage works well for 6, but if you want to spend a longer time enjoying the cottage and surroundings then we would recommend up to 4 adults and 2 children.


Comodidades

Preços
Hóspedes adicionais R$22 / noite após 2 hóspedes
Taxa de Limpeza R$129
Depósito de Segurança R$431
Desconto Semanal: 25%
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
1 cama king
Quarto 2
1 cama king, 2 camas de solteiro
Quarto 3
1 beliche

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O horário estabelecido para check-in é entre 14:00 - 00:00.
Checkout às 11:00

We love this cottage please love it too.
All ages are SO welcome, but you will need to bring your own infant travel cot, stair-gate and highchair if you need them.
Pets are welcome too but not upstairs.
Smoking is outside - explore the garden!
Our neighbours are great, have a chat, and have respect.


Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detector de fumaça
Extintor de incêndio

Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 2 noites.

70 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Jim
Outubro de 2017
Lovely home. Perfectly suited for a family of five. Beautiful forests all around.

Perfil do usuário de Kathryn
Outubro de 2017
everything was great, we stayed for a friends wedding and Abi kindly left us some prosecco in the fridge! clean cute cottage.

Perfil do usuário de Ruth
Outubro de 2017
It’s a great little cottage, perfect for a break in the country. Abi was very nice to deal with. Ruth.

Perfil do usuário de Wendy
Setembro de 2017
A lovely cosy house. Lots of great places to eat nearby. Would recommend staying here.

Perfil do usuário de Michael
Setembro de 2017
we had a very pleasant stay at Abi's cottage in Tunstall ...very clean and convenient

Perfil do usuário de Ellie
Setembro de 2017
Excellent place had great stay again look forward to staying again

Perfil do usuário de June
Setembro de 2017
East Side is a lovely cottage in a beautiful location. We loved the peace and quiet, surrounded by gorgeous countryside and yet within 5 mins of main roads. The cottage itself was comfortable, cosy and really well kept. The bedrooms are fantastic and the main room with en suite is very comfortable. The enclosed garden is a real bonus and we just felt we had so much space. Loved all the tips that were left to make the most of the local area, we really felt at home here.

Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos