Single bedroomBathroom
Lovely single room in beautiful Almoradi town
Lovely single room in beautiful Almoradi town
1 hóspede
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro
1 hóspede
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro
Por favor, defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor, defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor, defina o número de bebês.
Bebês
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 1 hóspede. Bebês não devem ser incluídos no número total de hóspedes.
Você ainda não será cobrado

A good sized family apartment in Almoradi with views overlooking one of the many parks in this traditional Spanish village.

A nice sized balcony leads off the living room which is ideal for having breakfast before starting the day or unwinding in the evening.

All bedrooms are fully furnished and equipped with a desk with chair, wardrobe and reading light. Bed linen and towels are provided. The bedroom door is lockable.

O espaço

The apartment is located in a small block of 5 floors with approximately 7 families in permanent residence. Directly opposite one of many parks in Almoradi. The apartment is more in keeping with the Spanish style whilst welcoming all the modern conveniences of everyday living.

Piso grande y espacioso en Almoradí, típico pueblo Español.

Situado justo enfrente de un gran parque.

Desde su balcón se puede contemplar las vistas del parque.

Perfecto para empezar las mañanas con un buen desayuno o relajarse por la noche.

Todas las habitaciones están completamente amuebladas con su escritorio, silla, armario y lámpara para la lectura. Se proporciona ropa de cama y toallas.

Acesso dos hóspedes

I have a twin bedroom, double bedroom and a single bedroom next to each other making it ideal for friends or families. The bathroom is shared.

Being flexible is all part of the experience of hosting guests. You can help yourself to a light breakfast included in the price.

The kitchen can be used for preparing meals but will incur an extra charge.

Interação com os hóspedes

I can recommend local bars and restaurants. I can point you in the right direction for attractions/places of interest. I am on hand to offer whatever help and advice you may need.

The kitchen can be used for preparing light evening meals for an extra charge. You also have use of the living room to read, watch tv, listen to music or just to relax and plan for the day ahead.

Outras observações

If arriving by car, there are no parking restrictions for parking outside so there's no need to worry about parking permits or putting money into a meter as we don't have any. If arriving by bus, the walk to my house should take under 10 minutes.

Ideally guest should check in anytime from 4pm and checkout by 10am. However, these hours are flexible by prior arrangement.


Comodidades

Preços
Desconto Semanal: 9%
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Regras da Casa
Não permite animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O check-in é a qualquer momento depois das 16:00
Checkout às 10:00

House Rules
There are other people, adults and children living in the building, it is a small building, so keeping noise to a minimum would be appreciated.
You may hear the neighbours next door or above but it's minor.
Please be aware that you may be sharing the apartment with other Airbnb guests and me.
There is absolutely NO smoking inside the property. Smoking is permitted on the balcony only.
No parties, outside visitors or overnight guests without approval from me in advance.

Reglas de la Casa
Hay otros adultos y niños que viven en el edificio , se trata de un pequeño edificio , por lo que mantener el ruido al mínimo sería apreciada .

Usted puede oír a los vecinos de al lado o por encima , pero es de menor importancia . Tenga en cuenta que usted puede compartir el apartamento con otros huéspedes y yo.

No hay absolutamente NO fumar dentro de la propiedad . Está permitido fumar sólo en el balcón .

Ninguna de las partes , los visitantes externos o personas durante la noche sin la aprobación de mí , de antelación.


Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Kit de primeiros socorros
Extintor de incêndio
Tranca na porta do quarto

Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 1 noite.

5 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Aitor
Setembro de 2016
Sandra es una magnífica anfitriona. En su casa te sientes muy cómodo y todo son facilidades. Espero volver a Almoradí y hospedarme en su casa.

Perfil do usuário de Joan
Setembro de 2016
Estancia muy agradable en casa de Sandra, muy servicial y siempre dispuesta a ayudar. Recomendable al 100%!

Perfil do usuário de Peter
Agosto de 2016
prima eenpersoonskamer met ventilator. Geen airco. Vriendelijke ontvangst door Sandra en alles voor een goed ontbijt.

Perfil do usuário de Peter
Maio de 2016
Sandra es una buena anfitriona. Me sentí en casa desde el primer momento. Es muy agradable y abierta. Cuando vuelvo a Almoradí espero poder volver a hospedar en su casa. La casa es limpia y proxima al centro de Almoradi para ir andando tranquilamente. Sandra is a good hostess. I felt at home from the first minute. When I return to Almradí I hope I can repeat at her house. The house is clean and close enough to the centre to walk everywhere.

Perfil do usuário de Kana
Fevereiro de 2016
I spent 4 nights in Sandra's house ! Her house is very comfortable and convenient! I like it a lot , and Sandra is a very nice and helpful host , I feel so warm and sweet when I was there with her! And also we can have some private time even though sometime we were at home together, I appreciate it a lot as I need some time to do my own things ! Anyway , all in all , this is a super great experience! I would recommend her to every one :)

Esse anfitrião tem 15 comentários de outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários
Almoradí, EspanhaCadastrou-se em Outubro 2015
Perfil do usuário de SandraSandra é um superhost.

Relaxed adaptable person that never panics in a situation. I have a pleasant 'can do' attitude where nothing is impossible.

Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de algumas horas

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos