Cozy kitchen with fridge, stove, microwave, coffe/tea pot and dishwasher.Bright, sunny apartment.
New In-Law Apartment/private entry
New In-Law Apartment/private entry
4 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro
4 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro
Você ainda não será cobrado

Newely built in-law apartment. Bedroom has a double bed that sleeps two. Living room has a full pull out bed from the sleeper couch. Kitchen with stove, fridge, microwave and dishwasher. I will have updated pictures shortly. Discounts for long term. For weekly and monthly rentals a cleaning fee will be applied.

O espaço

Upscale neighborhood. A private entry new in-law apartment. Bedroom, living room with pull out sleeper sofa, kitchen and bathroom.

Acesso dos hóspedes

Complete in-law apartment, with full privacy. Separate enterance.

Interação com os hóspedes

I am available for any questions via cell or text or if I am at home you can knock on my door of the main home. Private apartment.

Outras observações

I have an older 16 year old golden retriever that occupies the fenced back yard. He sleeps most of the time. I also have two indoor/outdoor cats that you may see around. Just be aware when pulling in the driveway in case they are around.


Comodidades
Cozinha
Internet Sem Fio
Estacionamento incluído
Acessível de cadeira de rodas

Preços
Hóspedes adicionais Não há cobrança
Depósito de Segurança R$1637
Desconto Semanal: 15%
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não permite animais de estimação

No pets or smoking.

Você deve também levar em conta
Dog(s) e cat(s) live in the house

Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detector de fumaça
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 1 noite.

25 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Val
Outubro de 2017
It's a lovely place in a great upscale neighborhood and Susan is a treasure!

Perfil do usuário de Jennifer
Outubro de 2017
Susan's description was accurate, comfortable and clean. I highly recommend staying here.

Perfil do usuário de Ross
Setembro de 2017
This is a clean and comfortable fully finished basement apartment. There is a full kitchen with ample fixtures for normal cooking tasks. The bathroom includes a washer/dryer unit that was useful. The bed was comfortable. There was plentiful closet and storage space. Floors were clean. There were A/C units for cooling. The small living room area had comfortable seating and a good sized flat screen TV on the wall. This is a basement apartment but it was quiet through the night and we were not disturbed by any upstairs noise.

Perfil do usuário de Robert
Setembro de 2017
Susan's is a great host. her place is perfect in so many ways. Location near major highways, stores and restaurants. Clean as a whistle and I appreciate the extension cord at the bed! Used it for my cell phone. Hi speed WIFI and awesome TV. We hope to see you again! Thxs Bob & Sue
Perfil do usuário de SusanSusan é um superhost.
Resposta de Susan:
Glad your visit was good. Hope to see you again. Susan
Setembro de 2017

Perfil do usuário de David
Setembro de 2017
My first time using airb&b, and couldn't have found a better host. Incredibly accommodating and helpful and a lovely home. Will definitely stay again!

Perfil do usuário de David
Setembro de 2017
VERY accommodating and comfortable. I will certainly stay here again!

Perfil do usuário de Sarah
Maio de 2017
Our stay at Susan's place was just what we needed for a weekend family wedding. The location was even better than we thought -- it was easy to get onto local main arteries such as 202 and 5, as well as the highway (91). The place was clean and a good size for 2 people. It was very helpful to have laundry on site and a full kitchen for making breakfast in the morning. We got to see Susan our last day as we were leaving and she was very nice!

Westfield, Massachusetts, Estados UnidosCadastrou-se em Março 2014
Perfil do usuário de SusanSusan é um superhost.

I am a recent Ada Comstock Scholar graduate from Smith College in Northampton. I have several jobs; I have two business ventures that I am working at that are fairly new. I import Italian leather handbags and accessories from Florence Italy and I am a partner in a network/mentoring/education venture. I also teach English as a second language for several companies. I have a beautiful home with a built in pool and I keep very busy so I would love to have someone utilize my home and have the convenience of a home away from home as they travel.

Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos