Pular para o conteúdo
dinning room with wall papered kitchen
2 Bedrooms apartment for short stay
2 Bedrooms apartment for short stay
5 hóspedes
2 quartos
3 camas
1 banheiro e meio
5 hóspedes
2 quartos
3 camas
1 banheiro e meio
Você ainda não será cobrado

My 2 bedroom furnished house, very secure in a quiet area near the road 20min from city center and 25min to enteebe airport. It has a master bedroom and its in a fence secured.ur welcome to email me or text me to negotiate the priceif you like.

O espaço

My home is a warmly welcoming and well secured

Acesso dos hóspedes

Amenities are close to the house and 10min to shoping malls and very good bar and a new big restaurant close by which has pool . massage. Sauna etc

Interação com os hóspedes

I live in U.K but travel back most of the time but a relative of mine stays at the site who can help you with any information that you want to know and a maid is around on request with a small pay.

Outras observações

Lots of hotels close by and lake Victoria is 15min away

Comodidades
Ideal para famílias e crianças
Cozinha
Estacionamento incluído
TV
Preços
Hóspedes adicionais R$44 / noite após primeiro hóspede
Taxa de Limpeza R$22
Desconto Semanal: 5%
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Regras da Casa
Self check-in com doorman

Visitors are free to visit on request but theres a charge of pay £10 pounds per extra visitor.

Remember if you or your vistors break or damage anything in the house, prepare to pay cash to be fixed before you live. Respect my house and tidy it up as you go and live it in the condition you found it before you.
entered.
Thank you

Cancelamentos
Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 7 noites.

1 Comentário

Perfil do usuário de Martin
Novembro de 2015
Pick-up at the airport was appreciated, however, we were quite negatively surprised when Robert asked for USD 50, we thought the pick-up was free of charge, there was never any cost mentioned before! The room was basic but OK, however the area is very poor with lot of stray dogs, walking would have been an adventure:-)

Reino UnidoCadastrou-se em Dezembro 2014
Perfil do usuário de Sammie
Idiomas: English
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de algumas horas

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos