Beach House on Mcintosh
Hospedado por Tess
Tess é o anfitrião.
5 hóspedes
2 quartos
3 camas
1 banheiro e meio
5 hóspedes
2 quartos
3 camas
1 banheiro e meio
Você ainda não será cobrado

Beach House on McIntosh is a great chill-out spot only 50 meters from the Shoalhaven River. With a well-equipped kitchen for cook-ups and a flourishing herb garden, it's perfect for a relaxing trip away. We have a combustion fire place for cozy winter nights.

O espaço

Beach House on McIntosh is only 50 meters from the Shoalhaven River, less than 100 meters to the pub and around the corner from a cafe. It is a short 5 minute stroll to the beach and 10 minutes to the golf course.

This two bedroom house is suitable for 5 people with a double bed in one room, and a second room with a 3 man bunk bed - double bed on the bottom and a single on top. It has one bathroom with a shower and a second toilet outside. Our style is inspired by our travels and we want it to feel like home to you too!

We have a back deck with super comfy couches and a chair hammock, great for an afternoon beer. There is also a fire pit in the backyard.

The kitchen is equipped with a great Smeg oven and cooktop. You are welcome to help yourself to anything in our veggie or herb garden as well as our well-stocked spice rack. Other cooking equipment is provided including a microwave, pots & pans, kettle, toaster, coffee machine, sandwich press and a large fridge & freezer.

There is a TV with USB port and DVD player, but no connection to free to air. We also have an iPOD dock with speakers.

We have a large driveway and carport suitable to park a boat and our backyard is soon to be fully enclosed but is currently not. Well behaved pets are welcome.

Outras observações

Shoalhaven Heads is just 2 hours from Sydney and 10km from the historic town of Berry. It is surrounded by river, ocean and Seven Mile Beach National Park, and provides a slow paced holiday experience with flat easy walking and cycling roads and paths, a public swimming pool, playing/sports fields, a choice of two golf courses, a licensed bowling club with a large restaurant, a pub and a number of excellent local vineyards and cafes. Some areas of the river and beach are off leash for dogs.


Comodidades

Preços
Hóspedes adicionais Não há cobrança
Taxa de Limpeza R$206
Depósito de Segurança R$642
Desconto Semanal: 17%
Preço de Fim de Semana R$463 / noite
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para bebês (menores de 2 anos)
O check-in é a qualquer momento depois das 14:00
Checkout às 10:00

Please don't smoke inside, but go for it outside as long as you bin your butts.
The fire pit outside is to be used at your own risk.


Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detector de fumaça
Extintor de incêndio

Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 2 noites.

42 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Greg
Outubro de 2017
Lovely house in a great location! :)

Perfil do usuário de Justine
Outubro de 2017
Clean and cosy little place

Perfil do usuário de Amy
Setembro de 2017
Perfect location for a quiet getaway! Close to the pub for meals, close to the river/beach! What more could you want. Charming little house with everything we needed.

Perfil do usuário de Fiona
Julho de 2017
Lovely little cottage, the wood fire made a perfect winter get-away. We enjoyed the quiet location and pleasant walks along the river. Tess was very easy to communicate with and very responsive. 2 nights was too short!

Perfil do usuário de Reuben
Maio de 2017
I've stayed at Tess's lovely beach cottage a couple of times now. It's a short walk from the beach and a few local shops, and a short drive from Berry and Nowra. The cottage itself is old but charming, and has a great kitchen and fireplace for cold nights. Can't wait to return!

Perfil do usuário de Julie
Maio de 2017
Great location. Very Clean. Quirky place loads of character.

Perfil do usuário de Clinton
Março de 2017
Great place to relax will definitely be going back
Perfil do usuário de Tess
Resposta de Tess:
Thanks so much! It's great to hear you enjoyed your time at our little home!
Março de 2017

Cadastrou-se em Setembro 2015
Perfil do usuário de Tess

I cant live without good food, yoga or music. I love travelling, adventures and quick getaways in the van with my man.

Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos