Kitchen/DinerComfy, clean and Modern double bedroom overlooking the garden
Quiet dbl room in Petersfield with breakfast
Quiet dbl room in Petersfield with breakfast
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro
Por favor, defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor, defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor, defina o número de bebês.
Bebês
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 2 hóspedes. Bebês não devem ser incluídos no número total de hóspedes.
Você ainda não será cobrado

Close to historic market town of Petersfield, and within Southdowns National Park. On train line to London or the coast. Many good pubs and eatery's nearby. Twice weekly market.
A clean and modern bungalow with relaxing garden area, and ample parking on our drive.

O espaço

John and Fi enjoy socialising with our many friends in our bar HMS Cava Shack in the garden!. Come join us for a cool beer or wine whilst relaxing in the evening sunshine. We look forward to welcoming new friends and hope you will enjoy our home. We endeavour to make your stay as comfortable as possible.

Acesso dos hóspedes

The double bedroom is clean, comfy, modern style and newly decorated. Large wardrobe, five drawer unit. Large flat screen television with fast Virgin Wifi. Own large shower room and use of kitchen/dining area and garden.

Interação com os hóspedes

John and l work for ourselves, so are frequently at home should you require any information or assistance in discovering Petersfield's delights! This makes checking in flexible. We also understand should privacy be required.

Outras observações

Parking on our large drive.
Use of our kitchen/laundry facilities is welcome
Breakfast is offered as tea/coffee/toast & cereals of which is left out in the kitchen for you to help yourselves at your convenience.
There is a hairdryer in the room.


Comodidades
Cozinha
Internet
TV
Básico

Preços
Hóspedes adicionais R$22 / noite após primeiro hóspede
Desconto Semanal: 14%
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
1 cama de casal

Regras da Casa
Não permite animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças de 0 a 12 anos
O horário estabelecido para check-in é entre 12:00 - 21:00.
Checkout às 10:00

We hope our guests, although relaxed will be considerate of our wonderful neighbours . We are a non smoking household, so would request only smoking outside. We trust our guests will respect our home and leave it as found!.


Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detector de fumaça
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Kit de primeiros socorros

Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 1 noite.

135 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Leslie
Outubro de 2017
Spotless home, very welcoming,warm,gorgeous fresh fruit for breakfast. No thing a bother. Would recommend any day

Perfil do usuário de Peter
Outubro de 2017
Always fun staying at John & Fiona's - my home from home

Perfil do usuário de Antonia
Outubro de 2017
Arriving exhausted I so appreciated the warm welcome, the clear information, the super accommodation, and also the way I was left to relax just as if it was a hotel. Excellent night's sleep. Fiona and John provide a super place to stay. It is spotless and extremely comfortable and well thought out as an Airbnb. In the morning everything I could have wished for was provided, along with great coffee!

Perfil do usuário de Ashleigh
Setembro de 2017
I have stayed with Fiona and John a few times now and always enjoy my stay. Clean and Comfortable private room with a great breakfast every morning. I would recommend highly to other AirBnB clients.

Perfil do usuário de Tom
Setembro de 2017
Great hosts, friendly and helpful with good tips on local places to visit and eat. Very good with our young son. They are right near the heath pond which is a nice place to walk around.

Perfil do usuário de Italo
Setembro de 2017
Fantastic stay with two adorable hosts like Fiona and John.

Perfil do usuário de Elaine
Setembro de 2017
We had a wonderful stay at Fiona and John's for two nights, with a cozy room and very friendly hosts. We particularly appreciated how easy it was to communicate with Fiona, and her flexibility around our check in!

Petersfield, Reino UnidoCadastrou-se em Agosto 2015
Perfil do usuário de Fiona AndFiona And é um superhost.

We love to party, meeting new people, drinking, eating anything foreign, afternoon sleeping, reading and holidays with friends in the Caribbean.

Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos