Quiet study corner. Full private bathroom.Spacious Living Room and Sunroom.
Relaxing Country Retreat for One
1 hóspede
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro
1 hóspede
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro
Por favor, defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor, defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor, defina o número de bebês.
Bebês
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 1 hóspede. Bebês não devem ser incluídos no número total de hóspedes.
Você ainda não será cobrado

Quiet country setting. Clean, cozy and private bedroom with full private bath. Kitchen access for breakfast and snacks. Pool and gym located just steps away. 15 minutes to Winston-Salem gardens, museums, entertainment, colleges and area wineries. 2 hours to Asheville, 3.5 hours to Wilmington & coast. Near I 40.

O espaço

Clean and comfortable private bedroom and full bathroom. Located in a small complex with pool, set in a serene country village near Winston-Salem.

Acesso dos hóspedes

Full access to private bedroom and private, full bathroom. Access to kitchen in the morning to prepare a light breakfast and for day and nightime snacks.

Interação com os hóspedes

I will be available to welcome guests, introduce them to my residence and their guest bedroom, as well as orient them to the Winston-Salem area and the greater North Carolina Triad region.

Outras observações

Guests are expected to be independent, courteous and quiet.


Comodidades
Internet
Cozinha
Internet Sem Fio
Estacionamento incluído

Preços
Taxa de Limpeza R$32
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Regras da Casa
O check-in é a qualquer momento depois das 15:00
Checkout às 12:00

There are no additional guests, pets, smoking, alcohol or loud music permitted on the premises or the property.


Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detector de fumaça

Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 2 noites.

7 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Joan
Março de 2017
Paula's place is spotless peaceful and quiet. Great place to get good night's sleep. I was in town for a conference and prefer a home to a hotel. Also she offered me organic breakfast, tea and interesting conversation!

Perfil do usuário de Mark
Outubro de 2016
Paula is very attentive host. He even made a breakfast for me, showed me a nice local restaurant with great meal (she took me there on her car). Paula's apartment, room and bathroom are clean, good location.

Perfil do usuário de Ashley
Setembro de 2016
Paula was really sweet and went above and beyond to be a great hostess. She was attentive and made every possible effort to see to see to my comfort.

Perfil do usuário de Gabriel
Agosto de 2016
My stay was perfect. Paula was a wonderful host and everything was exactly as she described it.

Perfil do usuário de Brenda
Agosto de 2016
Paula was warm and welcoming and very accommodating. I loved the quiet serenity of her place . There is a pool for guest use and nice to relax in a sedate environment.

Perfil do usuário de Jennifer
Março de 2016
Paula was a great host for my son when he came down in March 2014. She actually picked him up from the airport & showed him around the town. She went out her way to make him feel comfortable. The room was everything he expected and more. As a mother I was so pleased when she took the time to update me on how he was doing. She was compassionate & professional. Thanks Paula!

Perfil do usuário de Baba
Fevereiro de 2016
Paula is the most wonderful host a person could wish for - her place is lovely and peaceful and she is so charming and kind. Anyone who stays with her can count themselves lucky.

Carolina do Norte, Estados UnidosCadastrou-se em Abril 2014
Perfil do usuário de Paula

I am a research analyst and holistic wellness coach. Originally Trained as an artist, writer, and librarian; I was also a nonprofit fundraising consultant.

I enjoy reading, films, fine and performing arts as well as the outdoors and travel. I lived abroad in Italy and have traveled in Canada, Latin America, and Europe. My favorite North American city is Vancouver, B.C. Canada. I enjoy meeting other travelers and learning about their culture, language and interests.

I thrive on books, foreign films, good friends & food, yoga, swimming and walking. I love to discuss and cook local, organic food with others.

Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de algumas horas

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos