Priv double bedroom Donaueschingen
Priv double bedroom Donaueschingen
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro
Por favor, defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor, defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor, defina o número de bebês.
Bebês
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 2 hóspedes. Bebês não devem ser incluídos no número total de hóspedes.
Você ainda não será cobrado

Our house is located in a very quite residential area, but in walking distance to supermarket and town center. The private bedroom is in the 1st floor of a family house. There are 2 more bedrooms in the same floor and the bathroom is shared.

O espaço

Donaueschingen is the beginning of the famous Danube cycling road down to Budapest. Several international events like Fürstenberg horse riding tournament, Polo horse tournament and the "Musiktage" are only some of the attractions.

Interação com os hóspedes

We are Naima and Roland and live permanently here, if we do not travel. We are both multilingual and very much interested in other cultures and travellers.

Outras observações

The bed is a big, full size double bed with 2 good matresses.
Costs EUR 35,-/ night per person. EUR 15,-/ night for 2. person. Towels and bedding included.


Comodidades
Internet Sem Fio
Básico
Aquecimento Central

Preços
Hóspedes adicionais R$96 / noite após primeiro hóspede
Desconto Semanal: 18%
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Regras da Casa
O check-in é a qualquer momento depois das 16:00
Checkout às 12:00

no alcohol, no drugs, no smoking
no pets
no visitors


Cancelamentos

Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 2 noites.

1 Comentário

Perfil do usuário de Omri
Outubro de 2015
The host canceled this reservation 12 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Donaueschingen, AlemanhaCadastrou-se em Outubro 2012
Perfil do usuário de Roland & Naima

We are Naima and Roland, both married and 58 years old. Our 2 children are grown up. Naima is from Argentina and this is one of the reasons why we very much like to get in touch with people from other countries and cultures. We both like good and healthy food and cook mainly vegetarian food. We spend a big part of our time with outdoor activities such as cycling, climbing, mountaineering, skiing and enjoy travelling in our Motorhome. For overseas travelling we like the backpacker style staying at hostels or camping sites. We also do love different kinds of music and dancing.



Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos