Pular para o conteúdo

Lucy's House Family friendly

Perfil do usuário de Maggie
Maggie

Lucy's House Family friendly

4 hóspedes2 quartos4 camas1 banheiro
4 hóspedes
2 quartos
4 camas
1 banheiro
Casa inteira
Você terá a acomodação do tipo apartamento só para você.

Lovely spacious layout in this child friendly apartment with 2 bedrooms
a walkin shower so wheelchair accessible if needed and a big ceramic basin suitable for bathing babies.
G/floor facing a wonderful big park with picnic tablesand play equipment

Comodidades

Estacionamento incluído
Wifi
Cozinha
Secadora
Indisponível: Detector de monóxido de carbono
O anfitrião ainda não informou sobre a presença de detector de monóxido de carbono na propriedade.

Tipos de cama

Quarto 1
1 cama de casal,2 camas de solteiro,1 sofá-cama

Disponibilidade

Comentários

9 comentários
Localização
4,7
Check-in
4,6
Precisão
4,4
Perfil do usuário de Ben
Ben
Outubro de 2019
Maggie's place is neat, tidy and very convenient. Located opposite two fabulous parks and super close to the train line - a perfect place for families or outdoorsy people.
Perfil do usuário de David
David
Setembro de 2019
Perth is an expensive destination but when property owners don't maintain their properties and still charge full rates you can't help but feel ripped off. The bathroom & laundry areas are barely useable. The plumbing under the sink needs repair, but the owners solution? Tie some…
Perfil do usuário de Maggie
Resposta de Maggie:
Thanks David for you constructive criticism. I have someone coming tomorrow Monday 14th to sort
Setembro de 2019
Perfil do usuário de Michael
Michael
Setembro de 2018
It is a slightly older place that does need some work but it is clean and for the price the value is excellent and you do have everything you need. The location for our purposes was ideal.
Perfil do usuário de Sj
Sj
Maio de 2018
Great location, efficient host. Close the king eddies memorial hospital so great for country visitors for health reasons. Lots of parks around so was easy to entertain the two year old. Not far from the shops and train stop only 5 minutes away so easy access to Perth and…
Perfil do usuário de Mel
Mel
Janeiro de 2018
We chose this apartment because we needed to be close to UWA and needed a pet friendly place to stay (the latter being few & far between). The apartment is 10 mins drive from UWA. It has three parks across the road, incl one huge dog exercise park, which is just wonderful. It's a…
Perfil do usuário de Privat
Privat
Janeiro de 2017
Idéal pour une famille quartier résidentiel calme proche d une gare idéal pour découvrir la ville
Perfil do usuário de Martin
Martin
Setembro de 2016
Overall this apartment was ok, located in a quiet complex, close to where we needed to be and the parks and playgrounds nearby were great for the kids. Living area, kitchens and bedrooms were fine too. Our main issue was with the bathroom, which was in a bit of a sorry state…

Hospedado por Maggie

PerthCadastrou-se em Agosto de 2014
Perfil do usuário de Maggie
216 comentários
Verificado
I am a senior who thinks she is still young and I have been Short term letting for 10 years now through my business perth (Hidden by Airbnb) and am passionate about business and the need for these home from homes. As it is my business it is run as a business but also for the…
Interação com os hóspedes
I am nearby to look after any problems but otherwise you have privacy to enjoy your Stay
Taxa de resposta: 94%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora
Sempre se comunique através do AirbnbPara proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.

O bairro

Coisas para lembrar

Check-in: Depois das 15:00
Checkout: 10:00
Check-in
Depois das 15:00
Checkout
10:00

Regras da Casa

  • Animais de estimação são permitidos

Cancelamentos

Coisas para fazer perto dessa acomodação