Desk in roomBathroom
Por favor, defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor, defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor, defina o número de bebês.
Bebês
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 2 hóspedes. Bebês não devem ser incluídos no número total de hóspedes.
Você ainda não será cobrado

The neighborhood is quiet, the space is spacious with a private bath and access to our kitchen on the upper part of our split level home.

O espaço

Welcome to your home away from home, approximately 40 minutes by metro from Washington, DC.

Your spacious private bedroom includes a queen size bed, ample closet space, with drawer space, a desk, the room accommodates two comfortably. If needed, an additional mattress is available.

FEATURES OF YOUR FAMILY ROOM AREA
Sectional Couch
Dining table with chairs
40” HD Flat Screen TV
Wireless access
Wood burning fireplace
Private bathroom with shower
Additional entrance and exit through laundry room

Additionally, our check-in is flexible and late check-in is OK;check-out time is 11:00am and later check-off times can be discussed. All guest must be approved before acceptance.

Prior to booking, please feel free to contact us with your travel plans, and if you have any questions or concerns.

** We cannot accommodate same day requests.**

Acesso dos hóspedes

Access to the kitchen
Access to a washer and dryer
Access to the large backyard and deck
Free parking

Interação com os hóspedes

We highly respect our guests need for privacy. If our guests wants peace and quiet then we will leave them in peace. On the other hand if the guests want to interact and need our help we will gladly assist.

Outras observações

We can accommodate 2 comfortably, however, we have an extra mattress to accomodate if needed and children are welcome!


O espaço
Acomoda: 2
Banheiros: 1 (Banheiro privado)
Tipo de cama: Cama de Verdade
Quartos: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de acomodação: Quarto inteiro

Comodidades
Estacionamento incluído
Internet
Cozinha

Preços
Hóspedes adicionais R$32 / noite após primeiro hóspede
Depósito de Segurança R$323
Desconto Semanal: 20%
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não permite animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos

Be respectful
Ask homeowners permission for use of any amenties not listed
No smoking or foul language
Clean after yourself


Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detector de fumaça
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 1 noite.

52 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de David
Julho de 2017
Very friendly, clean, and in a great location. I look forward to my next visit!

Perfil do usuário de Jung
Julho de 2017
Wendell and Johanna are kind and the room is clean. There is a living room area where we could watch TV and relax. Quiet and safe residential area. It was my first experience at Airbnb and had a good impression.
Perfil do usuário de We Are Wendell And Johanna
Resposta de We Are Wendell And Johanna:
Thank you, Jung and anytime you want to visit with your son and need a place to stay, you are welcome in our home.
Julho de 2017

Perfil do usuário de Pavel
Julho de 2017
Large, clean room, well furnished, and bathroom to myself. Good laundry facilities. Privacy when wanted. Very accommodating for my bike. Generally very professional, helpful, and warm.

Perfil do usuário de Lilliossa
Fevereiro de 2017
Amazing couple... very cosy private space. We got more than we bargained for as we had a whole lounge at our disposal. Wendell and johanne are very hospitable and generous... it felt like a home ..they went out of their way to make us feel welcome and comfy

Perfil do usuário de Shaolong
Outubro de 2016
Wendell and Johanna's place offers specious room and great privacy. The room is clean and neat. Wendell gave us a warm welcome and walk us around. They provide water and chocolate in room. A private bathroom is also a plus. Definitely will recommend this room.

Perfil do usuário de Xiaoguang
Outubro de 2016
Wendell and Johanna are very-very nice host. It must be a good memory to stay here. Hope to come next time. Thanks for taking pictures with us. Haha.

Perfil do usuário de Khaing
Julho de 2016
It was our first time Airbnb experience and it was fantastic. Wendell and Johanna are very nice people. They accommodated us even when we were late to check-in.

Maryland, Estados UnidosCadastrou-se em Agosto 2011
Perfil do usuário de We Are Wendell And Johanna

I presently work as a Federal employee with the Department of the Treasury and retired from the United States Air Force. My wife is a licensed clinical professional counselor, she has a private practice in Rockville, Md, we have been married for 28 years and have two (adult) daughters. My wife is German and fluent in her native language, where as I am conversational in German. We welcome all domestic and international guests.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos