Top quality room with a fab view

Quarto inteiro

2 hóspedes

1 quarto

1 cama
Por favor, defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor, defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor, defina o número de bebês.
Bebês
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 2 hóspedes. Bebês não devem ser incluídos no número total de hóspedes.
Você ainda não será cobrado

A large sunny room with king size bed and en suite, situated in a quiet residential area within easy walking distance from the station and town centre, overlooking beautiful countryside. Sunny decked area for sitting out on. Your own kitchenette for tea, coffee etc. There is off-street parking for one car. Please let me know if you will want to use this when you book.

O espaço

This is a large south facing room with a really comfortable king size bed, en suite shower room, TV etc. There is also a pull out bed if you want to have a child in with you. The house is a modern detached building in a quiet cul de sac overlooking countryside.

Acesso dos hóspedes

The house is on three floors and guests have use of all the lower floor and the sunny garden.

Interação com os hóspedes

I am normally around during the day and happy to help you should you need me. I put breakfast for you in the kitchenette, so you can help yourselves when you want.

Outras observações

Copland Meadows has "residents only" parking. I have one off-street space outside the house that you can use and there is also my garage if your car is small. Otherwise there is parking in the cul de sac, but during the week you need a day permit for that. If you are coming by car, please let me know when you are booking.


O espaço
Acomoda: 2
Banheiros: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama de Verdade
Quartos: 1
Camas: 1
Checkout: 11:00
Tipo de acomodação: Quarto inteiro

Comodidades

Preços
Hóspedes adicionais R$109 / noite após primeiro hóspede
Preço de Fim de Semana R$175 / noite
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não permite animais de estimação

This is my home so I just ask you to respect this. No smoking inside, but fine in the garden.


Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detector de fumaça
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Kit de primeiros socorros
Cartão de segurança
Extintor de incêndio

Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 1 noite.

21 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Matthew
Setembro de 2017
Very spacious, clean & comfortable accommodation with a very homely feel, accompanied by a charming & welcoming host whose knowledge of the area proved invaluable. Great location too, just a six minute walk from Totnes station & close to the main rounds in & out of the town, plus the centre on Totnes a scenic stroll away.

Perfil do usuário de Chris
Setembro de 2017
I stayed with Pippa for a single night before swimming the Dart 10k. Pippa is very welcoming, an excellent host, and drove me to the swim's registration tent in the morning which was unexpected & was very welcome. The bedroom I stayed in had an en suite, both were clean, well presented and comfortable.

Perfil do usuário de Paul
Setembro de 2017
Ideal spot for a stay in Totnes, nice easy stroll into town! Great hosts, lovely accommodation, really straight forward and easy! Thank you

Perfil do usuário de David
Agosto de 2017
Lovely large ensuite double-bed room. Very comfy bed and lovely vista over meadow from terrace. Excellent pad within walking distance to town and pub

Perfil do usuário de Jo
Setembro de 2016
Pippa was great at contacting me before we arrived to make sure she was around when we got there. She showed us around and helped us get organised as we were there to do a swimming event that Pippa knew all about- she even printed off our registration paperwork! Pippa is such a kind and generous person and was really flexible when we checked out and even gave me a few veggies from her allotment! Thanks again :)
Perfil do usuário de Pippa
Resposta de Pippa:
It was lovely to meet you both Jo and I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay, despite the smoke detector going off! Hope to see you again some time.
Setembro de 2016

Perfil do usuário de Julia
Setembro de 2016
Pippa is a very kind host. The house is in a beautiful and quiet location. You'll wake up seeing cows playing on the fields! She offered to drive me to the town as I had to be there very early, and she wanted to make sure she could provide with all I needed in preparation to my day (I was swimming the Dart10k). The room is spotless clean, I had an en-suit bathroom and access to kitchen and kettle. Bed is super comfy! I will degeneracy stay again if I am swimming the Dart next year!

Perfil do usuário de Claudia
Agosto de 2016
Pippa is a positive, interesting and very helpful woman. The house is lovely situated and the room clean and tidy. I enjoyed the terrace with a view to the lush green.

Esse anfitrião tem 9 comentários de outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários
Inglaterra, Reino UnidoCadastrou-se em Janeiro 2014
Perfil do usuário de Pippa

My husband and I enjoy travelling, meeting new people and learning about the culture of the places we are visiting. Our interests include cycling, walking, art and gardening. We enjoy the way AirBnB gives you an opportunity to experience how people in other places live.

Idiomas: Deutsch
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de algumas horas

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos