Pular para o conteúdo
The blossom is almost coming into the living room!Christmas in Maritime Greenwich, only moments away by bus.
Apartamento inteiro

Greenwich, 2 bed apartment, parking

Perfil do usuário de Niels
Niels

Greenwich, 2 bed apartment, parking

4 hóspedes
2 quartos
2 camas
1 banheiro
4 hóspedes
2 quartos
2 camas
1 banheiro
DESTAQUES DA ACOMODAÇÃO
Estacionamento incluídoEssa é uma das poucas acomodações na região que tem esse recurso.

A fully freshly redecorated apartment. Bright, modern and with loads of space and character.

Please check the details of the listing, photos and guidebook. We can cater for all experiences (business, family, romantic)

Comodidades

Estacionamento incluído
Ar-condicionado
Wifi
Cozinha
Secadora
Espaço pronto para uso de notebook

Tipos de cama

Quarto 1
1 cama de casal
Quarto 2
1 sofá-cama

Regras da Casa

Proibido fumar
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O check-in é a qualquer momento depois das 19:00
Checkout às 09:00

Acessibilidade

Chuveiro de mão

Disponibilidade

16 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Hugh
Hugh
Abril de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Perfil do usuário de Synwon
Synwon
Setembro de 2015
I did not have a chance to see the host in person but communicated with him via email. He was very well responsive and looked sincere fortunately. For your info, I stayed a full week. About the flat, I think I had different experiences to the other guests (because I was impresse…
Perfil do usuário de Niels
Resposta de Niels:
I want to put thing this way: For any other airbnb host, if you think your standard doesn't reach a 5 star hotel in the middle of the city center, and have 24 hour on call service, please be careful with this guest, she expected indeed way over our ability, for the price she paid we think it's just simply ridiculous. The whole experience hosting her feel like a month although it's 7 days. we contacted her almost everyday to acknowledge her complains and even had to make international phone calls 3 times during. With all respect to Korean culture, she expected to walk in the flat with white socks and for her clean is lab standard dust-free "clean". We had a professional 2 hour clean before she arrive and offered professional clean again during her stay after she complained, which she refused, strangely. She insisted on getting her 25 cleaning fee in cash back when she checked out, and was rude to out key keeper. For people who doesn't seem to have a common sense of how things generally are and probably doesn't travel much, I just can't even find a common ground to argue. But we do wish her better experiences in the future staying anywhere.
Setembro de 2015
Perfil do usuário de Ally
Ally
Maio de 2015
Niels is an excellent host! He is always quick to reply to any questions I may have and has everything set in place before you arrive. Their neighbour Margorie is great as well - always there to help with anything. Can't say enough about my experience here as it has definitely b…
Perfil do usuário de Samiya
Samiya
Maio de 2015
Me and my husband stayed at Niels flat for 3 days. The flat was clean and well-equipped. It's located near several bus stops which takes you outside the tube station. Niels always answered any questions promptly and was flexible with check-in and check-out times which was very co…
Perfil do usuário de Alexandra
Alexandra
Maio de 2015
I stayed in this lovely flat for 3 weeks. The flat was extremely clean, spacious and well-equipped with everything I needed. Niels was very friendly and immediately answered any questions I had. The flat is conveniently close to several bus stops, which take you to different und…
Perfil do usuário de Katrin
Katrin
Maio de 2014
I stayed at Niels place for one week and I had a great time. Niels and his girlfriend were very friendly and it was a nice atmosphere in the apartment. My room was beautiful and very clean. The flat is situated in a beautiful neighborhood.
Perfil do usuário de Marie-Noëlle
Marie-Noëlle
Maio de 2014
Our 4-day-stay in London at Niels' and his girlfriend Echo's was just perfect ! Within walking distance to Chelsea, the apartment was comfortable and roomy. Our friendly and considerate hosts (and their lively kittens!) made us feel at home right away. Staying with Niels and Echo…

Hospedado por Niels

Londres, Reino UnidoCadastrou-se em Outubro de 2012
Perfil do usuário de Niels
16 comentários
Verificado
I am a Vehicle Designer, working freelance for different companies. My girlfriend is working as a Product Designer for an international retail design company. We like to have people over in our flat. Depending on the time of year and your needs you can either have the whole fl…
Idiomas: English, Nederlands
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora
Sempre se comunique através do AirbnbPara proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.

O bairro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Checkout
Você ainda não será cobrado

Anúncios similares