Style and spacePretty traditional setting
LAVENDER Perfect flat near Science Park!
LAVENDER Perfect flat near Science Park!
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro
Por favor, defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor, defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor, defina o número de bebês.
Bebês
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 2 hóspedes. Bebês não devem ser incluídos no número total de hóspedes.
Você ainda não será cobrado

EASY SELF-CHECK IN. 326 ft2. 2.5 km centre. Cambridge North Train Station 20 min walk. Taxi to city £10. London 50 mins on train. City bus every 10 min. Quiet Super clean. Ground floor. Postcode CB42BL. Free fast WIFI. Big bedroom, lux shower, small kitchen/lounge. Fine linen. Stylish comfy furniture. Laundry room with everything to wash dry and iron your things. Perfect for long/short stay. Only guests and visitors who have been booked through airbnb may stay.


Viagens de negócios
   Esta acomodação possui comodidades essenciais para uma viagem de negócios. 

Comodidades

Preços
Hóspedes adicionais Não há cobrança
Taxa de Limpeza R$153
Desconto Semanal: 5%
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
1 cama de casal

Regras da Casa

Please be considerate to my neighbours. Come and go quietly. Please consider guests who will follow you. If you break or lose something please tell me, so I can repair or replace for the next guest. Absolutely no smoking in the house. No extra guests. PLEASE do not fry food. The kitchen is partly carpeted and even the most careful cook cannot help fat settling on surrounding surfaces. If frying is an essential part of your cooking then this flat is not for you! Also the same goes for strong smelling food. The kitchenette is really for preparing simple snacks. Please help me keep it fresh and lovely for everyone. Please always close the garden gate.No special adaptations have been made for children or infants. Definitely no extra guests or visitors.


Cancellations

Recursos de segurança
Detector de fumaça
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Kit de primeiros socorros
Cartão de segurança
Extintor de incêndio

Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 2 noites.

54 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Richard
Setembro de 2017
Clean, comfortable and good location

Perfil do usuário de Bekir
Setembro de 2017
Heike was very friendly and helpfull. And house was very clean and comfortable.

Perfil do usuário de Andy
Agosto de 2017
Nicely furnished and comfortable. Sounds insulation is low from upper flat.

Perfil do usuário de Richard
Agosto de 2017
Lovely two-night stay at Heike's place. Easy to find on a quiet residential street in a convenient location for Cambridge Science Park or the city centre. Really liked the keybox entry so you don't have to take the key with you and also the recycling options which are a rarity for Airbnb's. Would stay again - thanks!

Perfil do usuário de Antony
Agosto de 2017
Very clean. 2 mins from bus stop into town. Nice pleasant weekend.

Perfil do usuário de Phil
Agosto de 2017
A very clean and comfortable compact apartment...

Perfil do usuário de Natalie
Julho de 2017
We stayed at Heike's place for friends getting married. It was the perfect location as the wedding location was in a village outside of Cambridge on the Newmarket Road. We found the apartment very clean and clear instructions were given by the host about checking-in. I would say this is a very bijou apartment, a snug little table in the corner for meals and only TV in the bedroom. A clean, functional base if you need to be in north Cambridge. I would say this suits someone who needs a base for the night not a romantic weekend as we had planned.
Perfil do usuário de HeikeHeike é um superhost.
Resposta de Heike:
I feel the photos and description very accurately reflect the size and facilities of the apartment. The dimensions are stated clearly in the description. We have made great use of the existing space and the apartment offers excellent style, quality and value. One 50 inch TV in a 2 room apartment is ample.
Julho de 2017

Esse anfitrião tem 159 comentários de outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários
Cambridge, Reino UnidoCadastrou-se em Maio 2014
Perfil do usuário de HeikeHeike é um superhost.

I have lived in Cambridge for 17 years and love everything about it! My interests are fine art, interior design, dancing, motorbikes (I ride a Triumph Bonneville quite badly) horses, opera, gardening and cinema. I like to write too!
As a host, I am like the stealth bomber... hard to detect, but fast to respond if needed:)

Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

Sobre o lar

Quando você se hospeda com o Airbnb, você se hospeda na casa de alguém.


Este é o lar de Heike.
Heike
Natalie ajuda na hospedagem.
Natalie

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos