Por favor, defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor, defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor, defina o número de bebês.
Bebês
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 2 hóspedes. Bebês não devem ser incluídos no número total de hóspedes.
Você ainda não será cobrado

Enjoy our Zen Room just 3 short miles from beautiful Lake Shasta and 3 blocks from Interstate 5. The Zen Room features a queen bed with Direct TV, free Wifi, and the use of our Zen patio just through the French doors in a shared common area.

O espaço

Newly remodeled with fresh paint, plush new carpet, new bed. Small, but inviting and cozy.

Acesso dos hóspedes

Room can accommodate 2 guests.

Interação com os hóspedes

Our presence during your stay is probable, however we will be respectfully quiet and considerate to your space and privacy. We are also open to sharing our common area and being social as much or as little as you like.

Outras observações

We have two very social and friendly dogs who spend time both inside and out, however the Zen Room is free of pet dander and hair. If you are not comfortable with the presence of dogs we can isolate them from you in the common areas and on the patio.


O espaço
Acomoda: 2
Banheiros: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama de Verdade
Quartos: 1
Camas: 1
Check-in: 14:00 - 22:00
Checkout: 12:00
Dono de animal: Dog(s) e cat(s)
Tipo de acomodação: Quarto inteiro

Comodidades
Cozinha
Estacionamento incluído

Preços
Hóspedes adicionais Não há cobrança
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Regras da Casa
O horário estabelecido para check-in é entre 14:00 - 22:00.

Pets can be considered. Please contact us with size, breed and temperament. Common areas (bathroom, kitchen and living room as well as patio) are shared.


Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detector de fumaça
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Kit de primeiros socorros
Extintor de incêndio
Tranca na porta do quarto

Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 1 noite.

58 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Eveline
Setembro de 2017
The Zen room is exactly that. My boyfriend and I stayed here while on our way to Portland, OR and we felt so welcomed. We both slept good because of that super comfy bed which hadn't happened for the past couple days during our roadtrip. If I were ever in Shasta Lake again I'd definitely book Devyn's Zen room again. We were lucky to have been able to stay in her beautiful home.

Perfil do usuário de Krystel
Agosto de 2017
Devyn's place was very clean and comfortable. She and her family were very accommodating. Would definitely recommend.

Perfil do usuário de Paul
Agosto de 2017
Devyn & Mike's place is cozy & comfortable. We were driving through & needed a haven for the night--found the perfect place with Devyn & Mike :-) Slept well & re-embarked refreshed!

Perfil do usuário de BirgitBirgit é um superhost.
Agosto de 2017
Devyn was an amazing host. First, she accommodated our extremely late arrival. She was very quick in answering our questions via text. Finally, she offered to mail a left behind watch. The house was cozy, filled with colorful decorations. The room was quite small but totally adequate for a stopover. It was nicely decorated.

Perfil do usuário de Lauren
Agosto de 2017
Devyn and Mike were amazing! They were so sweet and the best first hosts we could have ever had. Thank you so much again. I would recommend them to anyone going to the Shasta Lake/Redding area!

Perfil do usuário de Gail
Agosto de 2017
Wonderful hosts. Welcoming and very helpful. Thanks.

Perfil do usuário de Linda
Julho de 2017
I had a great stay at Devyn's. The room was very nice with a comfortable bed. She and Mark communicated very well, and made sure that I had everything I needed. Devyn is friendly and fun to talk to. I also loved their dogs. If I'm up this way again, would stay with them again.

Redding, Califórnia, Estados UnidosCadastrou-se em Junho 2015
Perfil do usuário de Devyn

My husband and I are empty nester's, enjoying this phase of our lives to the fullest. We love the outdoors, live entertainment and spend much of our free time traveling to music venues and festivals. I live for the human experience, meeting new people and learning new cultures.

Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos