Bright room with balcony

Quarto inteiro

2 hóspedes

1 quarto

1 cama
Por favor, defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor, defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor, defina o número de bebês.
Bebês
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 2 hóspedes. Bebês não devem ser incluídos no número total de hóspedes.
Você ainda não será cobrado

The apartment is located on a main street and is a 12 min. walk from the heart of the city. Τhe room has a comfy double bed, is equipped with an airconditioner and has direct access to the balcony, which offers a nice view of the mountain Pelion and the city.

* Free Airbnb travel points here: www.airbnb.gr/c/elourontzi

O espaço

My apartment is spacious and relaxing. It includes a living room with a flatscreen tv and fireplace, a kitchen, a bathroom with a bathtub, two bedrooms and a big balcony with view to the mountain and city.

Your room is the big bedroom of the house and has a comfy double bed and access to the balcony where you can have a drink or meal during the hot summer season. The fresh air and view will relax you.

There is central heating and also an air conditioner in the room.

Clean bed linen and towels are provided and if you plan to stay longer I will make sure that extra linen and towels are available.

Acesso dos hóspedes

You can feel at home and use all spaces except for our second little bedroom.

You can use our fridge and you can cook in our kitchen but please leave everything as clean and tidy as it were before. Also, even though we don't offer a full breakfast, there will always be available ingredients so you can make a coffee or tea.

During your stay, you can also use the shampoo, shower gel and toothpaste available in the bathroom.

Interação com os hóspedes

I will be happy to help you with whatever you may need before and during your stay! Planning trips is an enjoyable habit of mine!

I offer upon your arrival city maps that include my recommendations for places to go around the city/neighbourhood and also other useful information like bus timetables etc.

Outras observações

Υou will definitely notice my two cats strolling through the apartment. Aemon is generally quite disinterested but Ivan is one bouncing little fella as he is still only a few months old! When not hosting, I do not allow the cats to enter my bedroom so I would like you to respect this rule during your stay.


O espaço
Acomoda: 2
Banheiros: 1 (Banheiro compartilhado)
Quartos: 1
Camas: 1
Check-in: Qualquer horário depois das 12:00
Checkout: 12:00
Dono de animal: Cat(s)
Tipo de acomodação: Quarto inteiro

Comodidades
Internet
Estacionamento incluído

Preços
Hóspedes adicionais R$19 / noite após primeiro hóspede
Desconto Semanal: 11%
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
1 cama queen

Regras da Casa
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para bebês (menores de 2 anos)
O check-in é a qualquer momento depois das 12:00

Feel free to use the spaces provided but always leave them clean and tidy.

I love pets so all of them are welcome as long as they are used to living with cats and won't be disruptive.

The cats are not allowed in your bedroom, kitchen and bathroom so please close the door behind you. Any damage caused to your personal belongings by neglecting this rule will not be refunded by me.

Also, please, no balcony doors should be left open while away or sleeping. Cats should always be inside the apartment in those cases.

Smoking in the bedroom is strictly prohibited. It is only allowed in the terrace-balcony.


Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Cartão de segurança
Tranca na porta do quarto

Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 1 noite.

66 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Helena
Setembro de 2017
Eleni is very kind and enthusiastic about the region. We ended up renting a car to explore the more secluded beaches and are so glad that we did. The flat is very pretty and the cats are well behaved. It is a bit noisy from the street but also quite close to the city center. A good place to explore Volos and the surroundings!

Perfil do usuário de Olivier
Agosto de 2017
Very good host ! The place is so clean and you can access the center easily. Elena is very kind and helps you with everything. And she has 2 lovely cats :)

Perfil do usuário de Myung
Julho de 2017
A excellent place to stay. A nice and clean place. It feels like home, everything you need is in the house. A real plus is the air conditioned room you stay! Eleni had made information ready of the local neighborhood and great places to eat.

Perfil do usuário de Berit
Julho de 2017
Highly recommended! The room is lovely and clean, the location is awesome. Mostly the host Eleni and her boyfriend are so welcoming and they provide you with advice about things to do!

Perfil do usuário de Ευθυμία
Julho de 2017
Η διαμονή στο σπίτι της Ελένης ήταν εξαιρετική! Το σπίτι καθαρό, προσεγμένο και η Ελένη πολύ συμπαθητική, εξυπηρετική και χαμογελαστή! Η επικοινωνία μας ήταν άψογη!

Perfil do usuário de Dariusz
Julho de 2017
Bardzo ładnie urządzone, komfortowe mieszkanie, w bardzo dobrej lokalizacji i cenie. Bardzo miła gospodyni domu. Szkoda, ze nasz pobyt trwał tak krótko. Ola i Darek Very nicely furnished, comfortable apartment, in a very good location and price. Very nice hostess of the house. Too bad our stay was so short. Ola and Darek

Great hospitality, felt just home! The cleanest place ever! Thanks for everything, till next time!

Volos, GréciaCadastrou-se em Junho 2015
Perfil do usuário de EleniEleni é um superhost.

I am a 23 years old student from Volos. I like travelling (too much) and trying different food anywhere I go. When in my hometown, though, I love spending time indoors playing board games, watching tv shows and reading books.

Idiomas: English, Ελληνικά
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos