New fitted kitchen.  Oven and cookerGarden and balcony
Funky Ground Floor House garden & wifi & parking
Funky Ground Floor House garden & wifi & parking
3 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
1 banheiro
3 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
1 banheiro
Por favor, defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor, defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor, defina o número de bebês.
Bebês
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 3 hóspedes. Bebês não devem ser incluídos no número total de hóspedes.
Você ainda não será cobrado

Newly decorated, spacious house. Sanded real wood floors throughout. The house has one bedroom, livingroom, kitchen & bathroom. It's light, spacious and has everything you need for your stay. The bedroom has 2 walk in wardrobes, double bed with bedside cabinets & shelves. The livingroom has projector, TV, record player, Xbox 360 +games, couch table and chair, all rooms are freshly painted. Parking available and house has a small garden with outdoor seating and table.

O espaço

The flat is ground floor and has been recently painted throughout. It has a garden with outdoor seating. Wifi is available throughout the house. There is also a TV in the livingroom. Thehouse is decorated with interesting artfacts and art from my travels in Asia, South america and Africa.

Acesso dos hóspedes

The house is yours apart from one locked room which i use for storage.

Interação com os hóspedes

I am happy to help. I have lived in Edinburgh for 20 years and can offer advice on most aspects of the city. I write reviews of the local cultural scene for an arts website so i may have some good tips for you. I will be available by phone or email and my house manager is just down the road if anything else is needed.

Outras observações

Good transport links to the centre which is 20 minutes away by bus or 10 minutes by car. There is plenty free parking outside the flat and the house has good access to the city bypass.


Comodidades

Preços
Hóspedes adicionais R$22 / noite após 2 hóspedes
Taxa de Limpeza R$44
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
1 cama de casal
Espaços comuns
1 sofá-cama

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O horário de check-in é flexível
Checkout às 14:00

I'm pretty relaxed so no real rules. just be respectful and tidy up after yourself. No smoking in the house. If you smoke you can smoke on the balcony off the living room or the garden. We've got neighbours so its a no party flat.


Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detector de fumaça
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Kit de primeiros socorros

Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 27 noites.

12 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Luke
Junho de 2016
David was great and really friendly. His place is really nice and clean in a quiet area just out of the city centre, which makes for a great escape from the bustle at the end of the day. Even then it's really easy to get to the city centre.

Perfil do usuário de Oriol
Junho de 2016
estuvimos muy cómodos todo muy pulcro y cómodo agradecidos
Perfil do usuário de David
Resposta de David:
Breakfast is not offered in the advert which i would have explained if asked by the guests.
Junho de 2016

Perfil do usuário de Yvette
Janeiro de 2016
David was very friendly and helpful! He had brochures available of popular tourist attractions, the wifi and password printed out for us to use and even printed out maps for the buses we needed to get in and out of town for New Year's Eve celebrations. He was very accommodating when we had a last minute change of plans and made us feel very welcome. He has a gorgeous dog Scampi that lives inside and the unit was located close to bus stops which made getting around very easy.

Perfil do usuário de Ruben
Dezembro de 2015
The host canceled this reservation 23 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil do usuário de Flavio
Outubro de 2015
David was very kind to me! I had a beautiful week in his house: the room was comfortable and clean as well as the rest of the flat. The district is well connected to the city center by the buses also in the night!!!

Perfil do usuário de Hesham
Agosto de 2015
I had a wonderful time at David's in Edinburgh! He was a very kind, clean, and helpful host. His awesome dog Scampi is adorable and great. Also the flat is on a great bus route that goes right to the city center.

Perfil do usuário de Joe
Agosto de 2015
Stayed a couple of nights at Davids whilst exploring Edinburgh. David was a great host, very welcoming with a lot of stories to tell. He is also very relaxed and accommodating, giving me keys to come and go as i pleased. Scampi his dog is lovely!! Although slightly out of city center, the bus links were great and literally 2 minutes from Davids door. Thanks for having me!

Edimburgo, Reino UnidoCadastrou-se em Setembro 2014
Perfil do usuário de David

I run a fair trade on-line business which has let me travel all over the world. Next best thing is meeting people from all over the world by inviting them into my home.

Sobre o lar

Quando você se hospeda com o Airbnb, você se hospeda na casa de alguém.


Este é o lar de David.
David
Teri ajuda na hospedagem.
Teri

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos