Another bedroomBathroom
Rooms for rent in the country
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro
Por favor, defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor, defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor, defina o número de bebês.
Bebês
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 2 hóspedes. Bebês não devem ser incluídos no número total de hóspedes.
Você ainda não será cobrado

I have 1,or 2 bedrooms for rent by the night, week or Month. A week consist of no more than 7 days. One has it's own complete bath and the other one shares a complete bathroom. Country living. Pictures upon request.

Acesso dos hóspedes

Guest will access to washer and dryer, You will have your own living room and free access to the kitchen area. Has private bathroom with bedroom

Interação com os hóspedes

I am available anytime to assist you any way I can

Outras observações

I do have pets. dog and horses


Comodidades
Cozinha
Internet
Aquecimento Central
Ar-condicionado

Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
1 cama queen

Regras da Casa
O check-in é a qualquer momento depois das 18:00
Checkout às 15:00

Only house rule is to make yourself at home. You have your own living area but feel free to come join me in mine as I may visit with you in yours unless you are a private person which I will respect your privacy. I do not allow smoking or drinking in the house but feel free to do so outside.

Você deve também levar em conta
Dog(s) e other pet(s) live in the house

Cancelamentos

17 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Ana
Setembro de 2017
James really made me feel welcome in his home! The house is very comfortable and James is very nice and easy going. His dogs are very friendly and riding a horse for the first time with James will always be a great memory!! I would definitely stay again when in Mount Olive and I highly recommend staying there!

Perfil do usuário de Monika
Outubro de 2017
This was wonderful place. I needed a place away from city in the countryside and this was a perfect spot. It is so quiet there, you can't hear anything. James has 3 very friendly and loving dogs who won't leave you alone :). Plus he has 4 horses. He was kind enough to allow myself and my friend to ride one of his horses. Overall, great host, great place and amazing hospitality. If you are in Mount Olive, do not hesitate to book James place, you won't regret it. It's only 20 min from the town.

Perfil do usuário de Nancy
Outubro de 2017
James has a lovely home in a country setting with horses and grasslands and trails. The dogs are friendly, sweet. It is a wonderful way to purge from the hustle and bustle of the city.

Perfil do usuário de Sagar
Julho de 2017
James has a must stay place if you are planning to hit the beach nearby or if you are in Mt Olive

Perfil do usuário de Carol
Junho de 2017
James went out of his way to make us feel welcome in his home! We enjoyed visiting with him and his son and were treated to a delicious breakfast the next morning. I will be sure to stay with James on our next trip to North Carolina.

Perfil do usuário de 관용
Janeiro de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 85 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil do usuário de Sandy
Dezembro de 2016
Very comfortable atmosphere. James is very nice and easy going. James made us feel right at home! Would recommend this to anyone!!

Mount Olive, Carolina do Norte, Estados UnidosCadastrou-se em Maio 2015
Perfil do usuário de James
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de algumas horas

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos