Pular para o conteúdo Airbnb
The sitting roomDining Area
Self contained 2 bedroom apartment
Self contained 2 bedroom apartment
3 hóspedes
2 quartos
2 camas
1 banheiro
3 hóspedes
2 quartos
2 camas
1 banheiro
Você ainda não será cobrado

A superbly equipped flat,for business or pleasure accommodation.Just off the A4 with bus connections to both Chippenham and Swindon mainline stations.Easy to get to Bath, Bowood House, Laycock Village,and the beautiful Wiltshire countryside.

O espaço

Easy walking to the town centre for all amenities. Across from the flat is Castlefields Canal and River Park, great for jogging or just a stroll

Acesso dos hóspedes

The whole flat except the locked cupboard in the hall
Please check in after 2 pm and check out by 11 am.
When leaving the apartment please lock the door by pushing the handle up before turning the key

Outras observações

(URL HIDDEN)
Please visit this web site to see Calne


Viagens de negócios
Esta acomodação possui comodidades essenciais para uma viagem de negócios.

Comodidades
Cozinha
Internet Sem Fio
Estacionamento incluído
Secadora

Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.

Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
1 cama de casal
Quarto 2
1 cama de solteiro

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não permite animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças de 0 a 12 anos
O check-in é a qualquer momento depois das 14:00
Checkout às 11:00

When we are in England this is our home, we hope you will respect that.(We don't have pets and we don't smoke.) Please enjoy your stay


Cancelamentos

52 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Kulvir
Novembro de 2017
Beautiful home with all facilities

Perfil do usuário de Jason
Outubro de 2017
Really nice flat with everything you could need. Fiona has thought about everything and even left milk and croissants for us which we really appreciated!

Perfil do usuário de Carol
Setembro de 2017
We didn't meet Fiona we communicated through Airbnb we all loved it there spotlessly clean , every thing you need after all day at the show we would most definatly return , apartment was fabulous Many thanks

Perfil do usuário de James
Setembro de 2017
Thank you for a lovely stay, the apartment was exactly what we wanted and we really enjoyed exploring the area. Fiona was an excellent host.

Perfil do usuário de Steve
Setembro de 2017
I have stayed Fiona's place a few times and its simply spot on.

Perfil do usuário de Nikki
Setembro de 2017
Quiet location. Well equipped flat. Walkable to Sainsbury. Helpful host.

Perfil do usuário de Elena
Agosto de 2017
It's been a real pleasure being in Calne at Fiona's place. The location was perfect to visit the Costwalds, Stonehenge, Bath or Glastonbury. And we found more commodities than expected, fully equiped with dishwasher, washing machine, coocking stuff... Maybe we'll repeat in the future!

FrançaCadastrou-se em Maio 2015
Perfil do usuário de Fiona
Interação com os hóspedes

As we are not on site lovely friend Jo caretakes it for us!

Sobre Fiona

Bubbly ,outgoing young at heart retired lady who enjoys life with her husband Geoffrey in France

Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos