Queen size memory foam mattress.
Midtown Garden Apartment
4 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
1 banheiro
4 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
1 banheiro
Por favor, defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor, defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor, defina o número de bebês.
Bebês
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 4 hóspedes. Bebês não devem ser incluídos no número total de hóspedes.
Você ainda não será cobrado

Comfy space to rest your head after a day enjoying the best of Omaha. This 390 sq ft, one-bedroom, garden-level apartment with living room, bathroom and small kitchen is the perfect place to call home while exploring all that Omaha has to offer.

O espaço

This is a cozy little apartment in the garden level basement of our home (not a walk out basement, but has full size windows). The bedroom and living room are warm and comfortable. The small kitchen is bright and adds a unique quirkiness to the space. There is a queen size bed in the bedroom and a remarkably comfortable futon in the living room. We are developing our home as a bit of an "urban homestead" with espalier fruit trees, berry bushes, herb garden and backyard chickens. With a park across the street, and shopping and dining within walking distance, this is a space you're sure to love!

Our neighborhood is a very active and diverse neighborhood.

Acesso dos hóspedes

Guests are welcome to enjoy the yard and visit our chickens. You may also use the washer and dryer (through the door across the hall).

-Quiet hours in the apartment and yard start at 10:00pm (as a courtesy to our neighbors and sleeping children).
-Thoughtfully considering our future guests, we do not allow smoking in the apartment.

Interação com os hóspedes

We love meeting new people and will usually be around and available to answer any questions or assist with any needs you may have. If you need a ride from the airport or groceries picked up in advance, please ask and we will do all we can to help.

Outras observações

Our living room is directly above the apartment and our kids can be loud as they run or jump through the living room. If you are planning to be spending much of the day at the apartment (we homeschool) or are needing some peace and quiet, please communicate your schedule with us and we will make changes in how we use our home in order to accommodate your stay!


Comodidades
Internet Sem Fio
Internet
Estacionamento incluído
Cozinha

Preços
Hóspedes adicionais R$32 / noite após 2 hóspedes
Taxa de Limpeza R$48
Desconto Semanal: 15%
Preço de Fim de Semana R$207 / noite
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
1 cama queen
Espaços comuns
1 sofá-cama

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não permite animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O check-in é a qualquer momento depois das 15:00
Checkout às 12:00

No pets. No smoking in apartment. No drug use or alcohol abuse. Enjoy your stay and enjoy Omaha!

Você deve também levar em conta
Há gato(s) na casa

Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detector de fumaça
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 1 noite.

144 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Ligia
Setembro de 2017
I loved the place and the hosts were wonderful!! I highly recommend it!

Perfil do usuário de Craig
Setembro de 2017
We really enjoyed staying at Eric's. It was like having a home away from home. We were at a conference all week and that unfortunately limited our opportunity to connect with Eric and the family, but it didn't interfere with our ability to see the area and enjoy the stay. To be able to return to such a pleasant living area at the end of a long day of networking was very much appreciated. Eric was available to answer any and all questions, the apartment was clean and tidy, the kitchenette was perfect for having a quick meal and organizing lunches, and the area was quiet and perfect for a good night's rest. All in all, a great place to stay and a great family. Oh, and the chickens add a nice down-home touch! Thanks, Eric.

Perfil do usuário de Susan
Setembro de 2017
This was a cozy and clean place to stay and it was in a neighborhood conveniently located. We were happy to meet the family and the chickens!

Perfil do usuário de Helen
Setembro de 2017
Eric's apartment was very cute, comfortable, and clean! Walkable to the midtown and black stone districts with great restaurants, bars, and coffee. Check in and out was very smooth and we were very comfortable for our stay. Would definitely stay again ideally for longer!

Perfil do usuário de Samuel
Setembro de 2017
Our stay at Eric's place was great! They were clear with check-in and check-out times and procedures. The mid-town location was perfect because it was close to a lot of shops and places to eat. Very hospitable and professional! Definitely recommend staying in this location!

Perfil do usuário de Spencer
Agosto de 2017
Great place, cozy. Easy check in and great hosts!

Perfil do usuário de Emily
Agosto de 2017
We had a great stay here--Eric's place was just as described and the location was within walking distance to shops and restaurants downtown. My favorite part was how cozy and cutely decorated it was. They have a cool backyard with chickens and a garden, as well. One thing to keep in mind (especially if you plan on sleeping in late in the mornings) is that because it is an older house and we were located downstairs, you do hear some noise from upstairs, as they do have kids. Overall we were very happy to stay here and definitely recommend.

Omaha, Nebraska, Estados UnidosCadastrou-se em Abril 2015
Perfil do usuário de EricEric é um superhost.

My wife and I host this Airbnb together. We care deeply about neighborhoods, people and food. We're personality junkies and love to help people discover themselves and God. We're both musicians but don't get to do a whole lot of performing anymore. One of my (Lisa's) favorite things to do is lose track of time with my friends. I'm the extrovert. One of my (Eric's) favorite pastimes is hiking and I'm starting to get into foraging. I'm the introvert. But neither of us are shy and we both love learning new things.

As a host we want to create the most welcoming environment we can for you. If that means showing you around our neighborhood and city, giving you a ride to the airport, or just leaving you alone, we want you to feel comfortable and at ease.

Idiomas: Español
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos