On the Beach,next to Balmoral hotel
On the Beach,next to Balmoral hotel
8 hóspedes
3 quartos
6 camas
2 banheiros e meio
8 hóspedes
3 quartos
6 camas
2 banheiros e meio
Você ainda não será cobrado

Space and tranquillity in the heart of the action. This 3 bed, 3 bath apartment boasts the best views of Carlingford Bay. Can sleep up to 12 people when booked with 2 bed in the same building. Have a ball on the beach.

O espaço

This apartment occupies the top 2 floors of a beautiful 4 storey Victorian town-house. The open plan lounge, dinning, kitchen are flooded with light and it's so close to the beach it feels like you're on a boat. The master bedroom has a great little en suite. The twin room has a large bathroom next door to it, The twin beds can be locked together to create a king bed. Upstairs there's a 1/2 bathroom and spacious bedroom with a double bed, a single bed and a chair bed. Perfect for families or groups up 8 people.

This historic building houses our 2 vacation rentals and office space. The ground floor offices have their own entrance. The grand stained glass entrance hall is exclusively for the 2 vacation apartments. Sandy shoes, buckets and spades can be left in the hall along with strollers or sports equipment.

Both apartments can be booked together accommodating a total of 12 people. Perfect for weddings and events.

Acesso dos hóspedes

There's free Wi-Fi, beach towels, buckets and spades and picnic box. The East Coast activity centre is located opposite the apartment. The Balmoral hotel is next door and our guests can opt to have breakfast there if they wish. The Whistledown Hotel is 3 doors away. There's plenty of great bars and restaurants within easy walking distance.

Interação com os hóspedes

We live 15 minutes away, we will let guests in and give them any local knowledge they need.


Comodidades
Estacionamento incluído
Cozinha

Preços
Hóspedes adicionais R$26 / noite após 5 hóspedes
Taxa de Limpeza R$169
Depósito de Segurança R$434
Desconto Semanal: 18%
Preço de Fim de Semana R$455 / noite
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não permite animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos

No pets, no smoking indoors.


Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detector de fumaça
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Kit de primeiros socorros
Cartão de segurança
Extintor de incêndio

Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 2 noites.
De 01 de Julho de 2018 - 19 de Agosto de 2018 a estadia mínima é de 4 noites.

46 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Christine
Setembro de 2017
This apartment is close to everything and has a stunning view of Carlingford Lough. Julie is an excellent host and we wont hestitate to book this apartment the next time we come to Warrenpoint. Thanks again for a wonderful stay Julie!

Perfil do usuário de Rosie
Agosto de 2017
The apartment was large, light and airy. Julie responded promptly to all our questions and helped make the holiday a thoroughly enjoyable one.

Perfil do usuário de Ciaran
Julho de 2017
Beautiful location in the Mourne mountains. Thoroughly recommend this place for larger groups

Perfil do usuário de Michaela
Julho de 2017
We had a great time at this place. It's a beautiful and comfortable apartment with everything you need. Julie is a great host, the communication works really well.

Perfil do usuário de Sarah
Julho de 2017
We enjoyed our 5 day stay in this spacious 3 bedroom apartment overlooking Carlingford Lough. Great location for access to the beautiful Mourne Mountains. Lots of space for a family of 5.

Perfil do usuário de Mark
Junho de 2017
Absolutely perfect location with amazing views. will be back for sure

Perfil do usuário de Loris
Junho de 2017
Superb flat with phenomenal views. Very accommodating of our early check in request (and then subsequent delayed arrival).

Newry, Reino UnidoCadastrou-se em Setembro 2011
Perfil do usuário de JulieJulie é um superhost.

We're Rob and Julie, we have 3 young children, 2 girls and a boy. Rob's from Dublin and my folks are from Belfast. We work in the music industry, we were based in Manchester, England for many years but came back to Ireland in 2013 to raise our kids. We also have a place in Athens, Georgia, USA where we escape to and hang out with our friends and family when we can.

Idiomas: Français
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos