Pular para o conteúdo
Casa inteira

Casa Samachiy - Sacred Valley - Cusco - Peru

Perfil do usuário de Kristo
Kristo

Casa Samachiy - Sacred Valley - Cusco - Peru

6 hóspedes
3 quartos
4 camas
2 banheiros
6 hóspedes
3 quartos
4 camas
2 banheiros
DESTAQUES DA ACOMODAÇÃO
Estacionamento incluídoEssa é uma das poucas acomodações na região que tem esse recurso.
Extremamente limpa3 hóspedes recentes disseram que essa acomodação estava extremamente limpa.

Three bedrooms with beds for up to 6 people, two bathrooms, an open kitchen and an amazing living room from where one can enjoy the fantastic views of the Pitusiray-mountain! A high-speed (optical fibre) and limitless wireless internet connection is included free of charge. At the heart of the Sacred Valley, close to all major touristic sites!

Comodidades

Estacionamento incluído
Secadora
Wifi
Cozinha
Espaço pronto para uso de notebook
Máquina de Lavar

Tipos de cama

Quarto 1
1 cama de casal
Quarto 2
1 cama de casal
Quarto 3
2 camas de solteiro
Espaços comuns
1 rede

Regras da Casa

Não permite animais de estimação
O check-in é a qualquer momento depois das 15:00
Checkout às 11:00

Acessibilidade

Acesso sem degraus à entrada da casa
Porta ampla na entrada da casa

Disponibilidade

27 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Jenifer
Jenifer
Julho de 2018
Lovely, peaceful home in the Sacred Valley. Backyard was beautiful, especially in the morning for our yoga session. Very helpful host with information about the area. This is about 1.5 hours from Cusco by car.
Perfil do usuário de Kristo
Resposta de Kristo:
Thank you Jenifer, we are very glad you enjoyed your stay with us, hope to welcome you back again!
Julho de 2018
Perfil do usuário de Ben
Ben
Maio de 2018
Very nice house in an enchanting location in the center of the Sacred Valley, with an spacious, well lit, clean, furnished, and comfortable interior, and spectacular garden outside with breathtaking view of the mountains and valley. Bedroom, bathroom, living room, and kitchen we…
Perfil do usuário de Kristo
Resposta de Kristo:
Thank you very much Ben for your review, hope to welcome you back again!
Maio de 2018
Perfil do usuário de Charles & Leah
Charles & Leah
Maio de 2018
We were very disappointed by our stay in this house. It was not a comfortable or easy stay. The owners are not in the area and the place is clearly not managed or well maintained. We had to wash all of the dishes before using them and spent over 30min scrubbing the oven to be cle…
Perfil do usuário de Kristo
Resposta de Kristo:
Dear Leah, we are very surprised by your devastatingly bad review (our first) and of course sorry that you were disappointed. At the same time, it would have been nice if your review had taken into account some of the efforts that we made to ensure that you would enjoy your stay. To name a few, we really went an extra mile to make possible the early check-in (4 hours earlier) that you requested only the night before your arrival, and which we gladly granted free of charge. We also organized a complimentary fruit platter and assortment of tees upon arrival, and a large 20 liter container of drinking water after your first night, which you seemed to forget in your review. Unfortunately we do not by default offer free drinking water throughout our guests stays but rather give one large complimentary water bottle and advise our guests regarding the location of the nearest shop, about 200m from the house. As this time it was not done already before your arrival due to our internal miscommunication, we installed the large water container during the second day while you were out. Once hearing about your disappointment with regards to the cleanliness of some details in the house, we immediately went to check the house. Your partner Charles, however, said that everything was fine and no additional cleaning would be needed. With regards to the knife, the kitchen already had one cooking knife and at this point we also gave a second one. With regards to cobwebs, we apologize if you found some. As the property is situated in the middle of an open landscape with a beautiful garden, there might appear new cobwebs even in between cleaning shifts. Even so, we always strive to ensure that the house is thoroughly checked before our guests arrival. You are totally correct that we do not live on the property, which is clearly stated in the announcement and in my profile. My mother in law manages the house and has until now been reviewed as very lovely and helpful. She is a senior citizen and did have a health issue during your stay, which forced her to urgently leave to Cusco, leaving the management of the house to his son and neighbor Juberth, probably the most courteous and helpful gentleman living in the Sacred Valley, who also told me that he had had a great discussion with Charles. All in all, on a scale of 5 stars, a 2 star review feels quite harsh and unfair, especially given our effort to correct the issues that were below your expectations. Be it as it may, we thank you for your feedback and have taken steps to ensure that cleaning of the house will be done more carefully from now on, a few spots in the house will get a fresh layer of paint and we will give a second look at the kitchen utensils. We have and will work very hard to ensure that we continue to get 5 star reviews, always fulfill what we promise in our announcement and try to make sure our guests have a great stay. We hope that during your future Airbnb stays you give a proper thought which star you decide to give, as a 2 star review can have a very negative impact on future reservations and should not, in my opinion (as I am also an Airbnb-traveler myself), be given lightly. We of course hope that our future guests will also look at our earlier reviews in order to get a more accurate picture of the property and the lovely and dedicated people managing it.
Maio de 2018
Perfil do usuário de Alli
Alli
Abril de 2018
Great place, incredible views, and a good location within the Sacred Valley. Kristo and Gabriela were great at communicating and very helpful with local tips, it was much appreciated.
Perfil do usuário de Kristo
Resposta de Kristo:
Thanks Alli for the review, we are happy you enjoyed your stay!
Abril de 2018
Perfil do usuário de Sara
Sara
Novembro de 2017
Estamos muy agradecidos con La familia que nos recibió. Todos los detalles cuidados. Han sido muy amables y el lugar es maravilloso
Perfil do usuário de Kristo
Resposta de Kristo:
Muchísimas gracias Sara por su comentario, nos alegra mucho!
Novembro de 2017
Perfil do usuário de Marilou
Marilou
Julho de 2017
Quel bel endroit reposant dans un environnement paradisiaque. La maison est très bien équipée pour cuisiner. Les propriétaires avaient même laissé un grand plat de fruits. Je recommande fortement cet endroit!
Perfil do usuário de Kristo
Resposta de Kristo:
Merci pour ces mots gentils!
Julho de 2017
Perfil do usuário de Reinhardt
Reinhardt
Julho de 2017
Fantastic place to stay. Absolutely fabulous hosts, in a beautiful setting.
Perfil do usuário de Kristo
Resposta de Kristo:
Thanks Reinhardt, wishing you all the best!
Julho de 2017

Hospedado por Kristo

Estocolmo, SuéciaCadastrou-se em Dezembro de 2014
Perfil do usuário de Kristo
32 comentários
3 Referências
Verificado
Intrigued to always learn more and experience new things. I love traveling with my family and think that great food is the key to ultimate happiness! :D This is probably why we seem to come back to Peru time after time as the food here is GREAT!
Idiomas: English, Español, Suomi, Svenska
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora
Sempre se comunique através do AirbnbPara proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Sobre o lar
Quando você se hospeda com o Airbnb, você se hospeda na casa de alguém.
Este é o lar de Kristo.
Kristo
Gabriela ajuda na hospedagem.
Gabriela

O bairro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Checkout
Você ainda não será cobrado

Anúncios similares

Coisas para fazer perto dessa acomodação