Room has 2 twin beds.
Desk and armoir in the bedroom.
Great night's sleep in the country!
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
2 banheiros
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
2 banheiros
Por favor, defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor, defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor, defina o número de bebês.
Bebês
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 2 hóspedes. Bebês não devem ser incluídos no número total de hóspedes.
Você ainda não será cobrado

A large bedroom with walk-in closet, has 2 twin beds, a dresser, armoir, a desk and a 42-in LED TV. Quiet, comfortable room with a full bathroom just down the hall. The house is in the country (2 miles to a convenience store and 6 miles from the city of Strongsville with Southpark Mall) on 6 acres of -wooded, park-like land with a fishing pond. You'll enjoy the quiet, peaceful area with a 2-street neighborhood that is great for an evening stroll/jog. Many golf courses nearby!


Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
2 camas de solteiro

Comodidades

Preços
Taxa de Limpeza R$64
Desconto Semanal: 25%
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Regras da Casa

Quiet hours are 11pm till 8 am. Please keep food out of the bedroom - you are welcome to eat in the kitchen or family/living room.

Você deve também levar em conta
Há gato(s) na casa

Cancelamentos

Flexível

Cancele até 24 horas antes da sua viagem e receba um reembolso integral. Cancele dentro de 24 horas da sua viagem e a primeira noite não é reembolsável.


Recursos de segurança
Detector de fumaça
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Kit de primeiros socorros
Cartão de segurança
Extintor de incêndio

Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 1 noite.

14 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Amber
Agosto de 2017
Valerie was a quick and easy communicator. She was flexible with our arrival time, and everything was as described. The room was comfortable and clean. The house and neighborhood was quiet and cozy.

Perfil do usuário de Dale
Agosto de 2017
Valerie is a very generous and understanding person. She was flexible and eager to help with our unique situation. Her house is very comfortable and has good vibes throughout! Thanks!

Perfil do usuário de Ashir
Julho de 2017
Valerie's place was great, she was understanding and worked with us, and left the lights on for us so we wouldn't get lost when we came in late. Her cat was a lot of fun as well. She had some fruits, snacks and coffee for us in the morning as well. Overall, had a good time here, would stay again.

Perfil do usuário de Sophie
Outubro de 2016
Valerie is the best host I could ever have. She is fun, humorous and have a lot of love. She makes me feel like a friend and invites me to join her parties and events. When my husband visited me at her place while I was still at office, she helped to make the waiting time run very fast by showing him the drone at her friends house. Valerie' s friends and neighbors are very nice too. I enjoy my stay there a lot!

Perfil do usuário de Molly
Agosto de 2016
We felt so welcome! Communication was easy despite us arriving late and Valerie going to a birthday party. We got there a few minutes before her, and the directions she gave us to our room were easy to follow and we get settled immediately. There were even some books to read, though we much preferred her funny stories! She offered us tea when she got in and had great stories about her own road trips. We slept in by accident (the beds were great!) and woke up to her making us an veggie omelette in addition to having a full pot of coffee ready for us!! She had asked the night before if we needed anything, and though we just asked for coffee for our drive, she read our minds/knew our needs better than us--days on the road left us craving vegetables! All in all she treated us like beloved guests, like family. She was happy to have and host. The stay was amazing, and nothing could have been better. Valerie is one of those rare amazing people who really cares about the people around her and the impact and space she makes.

Perfil do usuário de David
Agosto de 2016
Excellent stay. Valerie was very friendly and helpful. The setting is wonderful with a lovely pond and woods.

Perfil do usuário de Kathryn
Maio de 2016
Valerie was there to meet us, and was very friendly. The description of the house, room and neighborhood was accurate. It is truly out in the country, and very peaceful. The bedroom and bathroom were clean and comfortable.
Perfil do usuário de ValerieValerie é um superhost.
Resposta de Valerie:
Thank you Kathryn for your kind review. Sorry I didn't get to be around much while you were here. It was a very hectic weekend for all of us!
Maio de 2016

Esse anfitrião tem 33 comentários de outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários
Kirkland, Washington, Estados UnidosCadastrou-se em Maio 2014
Perfil do usuário de ValerieValerie é um superhost.

I am a retired NASA aerospace engineer who enjoys traveling. I have two grown children who live on the West coast of the U.S. I like to see new places and try new foods. I enjoy bicycling and swimming (and scuba diving). I rent out my house to NASA summer interns so I enjoy meeting new people and don't mind sharing my house with folks.

Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora
Anúncios parecidos