The guest bedroom.The guest bedroom.
Gatwick nearby. Single pretty room
Hospedado por Heidi
Heidi é o anfitrião.
1 hóspede
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro e meio
1 hóspede
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro e meio
Por favor, defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor, defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor, defina o número de bebês.
Bebês
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 1 hóspede. Bebês não devem ser incluídos no número total de hóspedes.
Você ainda não será cobrado

O espaço

Lovely single room in pretty Victorian house within walking distance of Reigate train station and also with easy access to Redhill train station.

Gatwick airport is 15 minutes away by taxi (so perfect for those early morning flights). Local taxi companies charge approx £11.

Fast commute into London Victoria (or London Bridge) via train.

Reigate town centre is 5 mins walk away and is a lovely little town full of character and attractive shops and lots of restaurants.

Priory Park is just at the bottom of the road - it's a lovely green space with a pond and a cafe. Perfect for a walk. The house has wifi and you can park on the road just outside. I love my house it's typically Victorian. I've still got pretty Victorian fireplaces, sash windows etc.
The single room is nice and quiet with a desk, tv, radio, easy-chair and single bed - which is very comfy. There is a small south-facing private garden. Oh and of course there's Tommy. He's my gorgeous ginger cat. (He's only got 3 legs but it doesn't bother him, he's still out and about).

Please note this house is NOT in London but with easy access to London.. (Train from Reigate 45mins or train from Redhill 30mins). Reigate is in the County of Surrey.
Update: I have recently set the internet/wifi to automatically switch off between midnight and 0600hrs. This is an attempt at better sleep hygiene. If you need the internet during these hours please let me know and I will not set the timer !

Acesso dos hóspedes

Access to the kitchen for simple meals - (microwave) and tea and coffee. I prefer to keep the lounge for my own use. I also provide a kettle, tea and coffee in your room if you prefer to do your own thing.


Comodidades
Estacionamento incluído
Internet
Internet Sem Fio
Café da Manhã

Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
1 cama de casal

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não permite animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças de 0 a 12 anos
Checkout às 10:00

The house is non smoking please and like everyone I like to try to keep things clean and tidy. I expect everyone to just clear up as they go :)
I really appreciate it when people leave their shoes downstairs in the hall as it's no shoes upstairs.
Thank you :)

Você deve também levar em conta
Há gato(s) na casa

Cancelamentos

280 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Balthazar
Agosto de 2014
I really felt very wellcome at Heidi's house. The house is very comfortable,well furnished and very quiet. Heidi made me feel very well at her home and Tommy wellcomed me every early morning for breakfast. Back to Reigate for sure I 'll stay there again.

Perfil do usuário de Pam
Outubro de 2017
On a quiet residential street and only a 10 minute maximum walk to the town centre. There's food nearby including pubs and a nice fish and chip shop. Heidi's home is relaxed and informal and I felt right at home.

Perfil do usuário de Jeremy
Outubro de 2017
A wonderful host, offering a clean, cosy room close to amenities. Always a joy to stay here. Highly recommended.

Perfil do usuário de Amita
Outubro de 2017
This was my first time staying in an Air Bnb and I have no complaints! Will be booking with Heidi again :) Great accommodation, location and host!

Perfil do usuário de Kevin
Outubro de 2017
Absolutely fine... only street parking

Perfil do usuário de Jeremy
Setembro de 2017
A great place to stay for a visit, or a stopover on your onward journey. Heidi’s the perfect host.

Perfil do usuário de Mary
Setembro de 2017
Very comfortable, convenient, and cosy, Thank you.

Esse anfitrião tem 81 comentários de outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários
Reigate, Reino UnidoCadastrou-se em Junho 2012
Perfil do usuário de Heidi
I'm open, honest and pretty sociable. I have a small business that I run from home so I'm around the house a fair amount of time. Having said that, I am also out and about working for a few hours most days. I enjoy going to the movies, seeing friends etc .I'm fairly arty an…
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos