Twin/double bedroom can be made up either way.
Barn conversion (twin/kingsize bed)
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
2 banheiros
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
2 banheiros
Por favor, defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor, defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor, defina o número de bebês.
Bebês
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 2 hóspedes. Bebês não devem ser incluídos no número total de hóspedes.
Você ainda não será cobrado

Large room available, can be twinned or made into kingsize bed. Bathroom is shared if other guest room occupied otherwise sole use. Microwave and fridge available to use. Breakfast provided, tea & coffee, orange juice toast and cereals on help yourself basis. Please tidy up afterwards. Car parking space.

O espaço

Old cow barn, beautifully converted by my father and husband. Looks out onto open fields.

Acesso dos hóspedes

Guests have access to their bedroom, bathrooms and kitchen. Tea and coffee always available.

Interação com os hóspedes

It depends on our work schedule how much interaction with guests is possible.

Outras observações

Large German Shepherd dog in house, who will bark at you on arrival. Then hide !


Comodidades

Preços
Hóspedes adicionais Não há cobrança
Desconto Semanal: 10%
Preço de Fim de Semana R$192 / noite
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não permite animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças de 0 a 12 anos
O check-in é a qualquer momento depois das 15:00
Checkout às 11:00

Please just respect our home and environment. Ask if you need anything.
Please do not throw anything other than toilet paper down the toilets due to us using a pumping station that cannot cope with anything else.

Você deve também levar em conta
Alguns animais de estimação moram na casa

Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detector de fumaça
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Kit de primeiros socorros

Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 1 noite.

41 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Kimberley
Setembro de 2017
Beautiful setting and amazing accomadtion. Susan was very welcoming and everything was perfect for our short break visiting family.

Perfil do usuário de Zoe
Julho de 2017
Thank you

Perfil do usuário de Rosie
Julho de 2017
A very comfortable stay in beautiful Sufolk; we appreciated Susan's and Mick's hospitality. We'd go back!

Perfil do usuário de Clive
Julho de 2017
Great place friendly family atmosphere Ideal for a relaxed stay in the country!

Perfil do usuário de Charlotte
Julho de 2017
Susan was a wonderful host, very helpful and kind. Her home was beautiful and I would highly recommend staying there. I would definitely stay again if I'm ever in the area again. Thank you very much for a warm welcome and lovely stay.

Perfil do usuário de Melanie
Junho de 2017
Susan was a lovely lively host. Her home is in a great spot, peaceful, but close enough to local amenities - post office/pub to enable guests to relax, but still go and get a meal etc. locally. Bury St Edmunds is only a 10 minute drive in, so this is a great spot to enable you to visit this lovely city.

Perfil do usuário de Emma
Junho de 2017
Stopped for one night and wish it could've been longer! Beautiful home in gorgeous countryside surroundings. Couldn't have asked for more – Susan is a very friendly and welcoming host. Thank you!

Esse anfitrião tem 35 comentários de outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários
Rougham, Reino UnidoCadastrou-se em Fevereiro 2015
Perfil do usuário de SusanSusan é um superhost.

I have a passion for travelling, thankfully working in Education i am able to have plenty of holidays to explore different cultures, sights and smells all over the world. My husband is a self employed builder, he prefers the quiet life, football and golf.
Now that my children have left home i am able to share our home with you.

Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos