Pular para o conteúdo
Lounge room and open kitchenSmart TV
Modern Apartment Near Tram Line
Modern Apartment Near Tram Line
6 hóspedes
2 quartos
3 camas
1 banheiro
6 hóspedes
2 quartos
3 camas
1 banheiro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Checkout
Você ainda não será cobrado

Brand new 2 bed room apartment with chic, modern furnitures. Tram 86 in 2 minutes and Thornbury train station in 10 minutes walking distance. Close to Thornbury's High Street cafes & bars and the Preston Market.

O espaço

The whole apartment has two bedrooms both with real queen size beds and mattresses, huge built in wardrobe, bedside tables, and lamps. Can easily accommodate 4 guests. The sofa in the lounge room is also a double sofa bed can comfortably accommodate another 2 people.

All linen and towels are provided. All bed sheets are made from 100% organic bamboo lyocell fabric. They are super soft and breathable and you can already tell by sleeping on it! If you are interested in buying new ones for your own home you can (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) the brand name "ettitude bamboo sheets" and find it online. You can use coupon code "airbnbguest" to get 10% off.

You can walk down to the many cafes and bars that line High St and Plenty Rd, all within walking distance.

Acesso dos hóspedes

You are welcome to use the kitchen, dishwasher, WiFi (password is on the back of the modem itself), smart TV (HDMI available to plug a computer), washing machine & dryer. Complimentary tea and coffee available too. There is also a 4 port USB charger on the wall socket, easy to charge multiple smart phones, tablets and other devices during your stay. But please don't accidentally take it when check out and leave it for next guest use.

Viagens de negócios
Esta acomodação possui comodidades essenciais para uma viagem de negócios.
Comodidades
Estacionamento incluído
Ideal para famílias e crianças
Elevador
Internet Sem Fio
Preços
Hóspedes adicionais R$78 / noite após 4 hóspedes
Taxa de Limpeza R$181
Depósito de Segurança R$776
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
1 cama queen
Quarto 2
1 cama queen
Espaços comuns
1 sofá-cama
Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não permite animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O check-in é a qualquer momento depois das 15:00
Checkout às 10:00
Self check-in com lockbox

Guests are asked to keep noise down after 11pm.
Please smoke outside.
No pets allowed.
No uninvited/unexpected guests.

Cancelamentos
Recursos de segurança
Detector de fumaça
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 1 noite.

169 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Lee Chin
Novembro de 2017
Nice place

Perfil do usuário de Lindsay
Novembro de 2017
Clean, comfortable, close to the tram, shops and pubs

Perfil do usuário de Fraser
Novembro de 2017
Phoebe’s place was perfect for us. We needed to book on very short notice and Phoebe’s worked perfectly. Easy to get to, check in and very clean.

Perfil do usuário de Matthias
Novembro de 2017
Good apartment with good transport and several hire car companies nearby. The double-glazed windows do a good job of keeping the street noise out.

Perfil do usuário de Joanne
Novembro de 2017
Comfy bed!!!

Perfil do usuário de Tania
Novembro de 2017
Third time staying here, great location. Easy check in with everything you need provided. Will not hesitate to stay again.

Perfil do usuário de Ben
Novembro de 2017
Great spot for work and play. Apartment was neat, well appointed and secure.

Melbourne, AustráliaCadastrou-se em Novembro 2011
Perfil do usuário de Phoebe

Easy going, down to earth, hard working, love travel and get to know different cultures especially food!

I moved to Melbourne Australia in 2006 from Shanghai China and fell in love with this city. I started my own eco conscious bedding brand and eCommerce company "ettitude" in 2008 and enjoy living a more sustainable lifestyle. (Yep that helps so i always have more than plenty clean and eco friendly bed linen and towels in my guest rooms, LOL, do a web search for "ettitude" and you will know what kind of bed linen and towels are used in the guest rooms :)

When i travel, i mostly using Airbnb instead of hotels to meet interesting people and get to know the local culture better. And i also I enjoy sharing my apartment with other travellers, and meet people from new cultures.

Feel free to contact me with any questions about my listings.

Idiomas: English, 中文
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos