Pular para o conteúdo
KitchenParent bedroom
Condomínio inteiro

Perfect family apartment, Østerbro

Perfil do usuário de Pia & Jakob
Pia & Jakob

Perfect family apartment, Østerbro

6 hóspedes
2 quartos
6 camas
1 banheiro
6 hóspedes
2 quartos
6 camas
1 banheiro
Excelente experiência de check-in100% dos hóspedes recentes avaliaram o processo de check-in dessa acomodação com 5 estrelas.
Ótima localização100% dos hóspedes recentes avaliaram o local dessa acomodação com 5 estrelas.

O espaço

On the first floor of a charming old apartment building, you find our 135 square meter apartment. It is situated in the center of Østerbro, Copenhagen. The apartment is perfect for a family of four - and even sleeps two extra persons on a day bed in the living room which can be folded out to two beeds.

A very big kitchen with everything that you need, including dish washer.
Bathroom with shower.

A totally new balcony can be accessed from the parent bedroom. Six persons can easily enjoy their meals here. The balcony faces a quiet court yard. The court yard also has two smaller play grounds.
The apartment has WiFi/Internet and flat screen television.

The apartment is situated on inner Østerbro, 20 minutes walk from the Little Mermaid and "Langelinie", the cruise line harbour, and the queens castle. The bus line 1A i very close.

Also very nearby is one of our major parks, Fælledparken - and the national soccer stadium. You can also enjoy a strole along the Lakes of Copenhagen, only 5 minutes walk from the apartment.
Lots of cafés and shops nearby.


TV a Cabo
Secador de cabelo
Máquina de Lavar

Regras da Casa

Proibido fumar
Não permite animais de estimação


18 Comentários

Perfil do usuário de Leandro
Agosto de 2014
We enjoyed very much the place. It fit just the way we thought, the place was perfectly, good places to go by walk or bus, even the train was a good option. We have to thank a lot Pia & Jakob that were kind and helpful since the beggining, besides the house that was also perfect …
Perfil do usuário de Alexander
Maio de 2018
Pia und Jakob sind wunderbare herzliche Gastgeber. Die Wohnung ist außerordentlich schön, gemütlich und eine wirklich typische Kopenhagener Stadtwohnung. Das Viertel ist herrlich, sehr gepflegt, wir haben die Zeit in dieser einzigartigen Stadt sehr genossen; und in der hellen und…
Perfil do usuário de Lucie
Maio de 2018
Very nice experience in Pia and Jacob apartment. Pia took time to give is all information. The apartment is well located, close to many shops, and with a direct access to center with bus number 1A. There is also a parc very closed with games for the childrens. I can only recomman…
Perfil do usuário de Ida
Agosto de 2017
We are so lucky we got to stay in Pia and Jakob's flat again. It is clean and nice as before and the hosts are super nice in all communication. The neighborhood is family friendly and there is always something new to discover. This is just the perfect vacation to us.
Perfil do usuário de Nuala
Julho de 2017
This is a wonderful apartment , with beautiful interior and furniture. It is convenient to public transport and restaurants, take ways and supermarkets. It was spacious enough for a family of 5 and a great bad for exploring Vopenhagen which we found to be very family friendly . P…
Perfil do usuário de Kathryn
Junho de 2017
Great location ... bus 1a took us everywhere we wanted to go eg Nyhavn, Tivoli, Experimentarium... great for kids as close to fantastic playgrounds, lots of nice bakery/coffee/restaurant options. The apartment had everything we needed, especially good for kids as the hosts left …
Perfil do usuário de Ida
Agosto de 2016
My family was so fortunate to rent Pia and Jakob's appartment the second summer in a row. It's probably obvious that we liked the appartment very much since we wished to rent it again. Pia and Jakob are really friendly and helpful. The appartment is very clean and charming, just …

Hospedado por Pia & Jakob

Copenhague, DinamarcaCadastrou-se em Junho de 2012
Perfil do usuário de Pia & Jakob
20 comentários
I am 41 years old and I live with my wife and two daughters on Østerbro in Copenhagen.
Idiomas: Dansk, English
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de um dia
Sempre se comunique através do AirbnbPara proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.

O bairro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.


Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Você ainda não será cobrado

Anúncios parecidos