Main living area and view of apartment lengthLiving room space, with pull-out double bed
6 hóspedes
2 quartos
3 camas
1 banheiro
6 hóspedes
2 quartos
3 camas
1 banheiro
Por favor, defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor, defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor, defina o número de bebês.
Bebês
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 6 hóspedes. Bebês não devem ser incluídos no número total de hóspedes.
Você ainda não será cobrado

New, spacious, 1000 sq ft, apartment in an easily accessible part of Collingwood. 10-15 minute drive to Blue Mountain or 5 minutes to downtown and hiking trails!

O espaço

Bright and clean, sleeps 4 comfortably & up to 6 if needed; full kitchen, 1 bathroom, AppleTV/dvd, free wifi, & parking for 1 vehicle in driveway.

Acesso dos hóspedes

The rental is for the apartment only. It will not include access to the backyard.
Laundry access will only be granted if negotiated.

Interação com os hóspedes

This is our home, we will likely be here while you are and we can answer questions, if required.

Outras observações

Please note that long weekends or special event weekends (ie. Elvis) will have higher prices. $200/night.


Comodidades
Cozinha
Internet
TV
Básico

Preços
Hóspedes adicionais R$143 / noite após 4 hóspedes
Depósito de Segurança R$1302
Desconto Semanal: 20%
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não permite animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para bebês (menores de 2 anos)
O check-in é a qualquer momento depois das 12:00
Checkout às 11:00

This is our home, please be respectfully quiet late in the evening and leave it clean and as tidy, as you found it.
No smoking, not pets.


Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detector de fumaça
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 2 noites.

38 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Gary
Outubro de 2017
Erin was super helpful and her place was great. The cheeseboard was a super nice touch which we all appreciated. The place was very clean and met our needs. We like the location, being close to Blue Mountain. Our only nit picky thing was perhaps being limited to one garbage bag and having to take our emptys. We were all flying out and had to scramble to figure out what to do with them. Minor inconvenience and not a big deal. We would highly recommend Erin's place and would stay there again. Five stars!
Perfil do usuário de ErinErin é um superhost.
Resposta de Erin:
Gary, you could have used the recycle bin! Sorry, you left so early I couldn’t let you know where to put the garbage. Thanks for being such nice and respectful guests.
Outubro de 2017

Perfil do usuário de Lorenzo
Setembro de 2017
Erin has done her best to welcome my wife, my kids and me in her place. She is offering a very clean, comfortable and well equipped basement in a strategic location. 10 minutes and you are at the Blue Mountain. 15 minutes and you are at Wasaga beach. A very good starting point for all seasons' holidays. Lorenzo.

Perfil do usuário de Stéphanie
Agosto de 2017
Erin was a great host. Very quick communication! Her place is very cute and has everything you need! It's also in a great location close to a lot of activities and good restaurants! Would definitely stay there again :)

Perfil do usuário de Riam
Agosto de 2017
Erin's place is nice and quaint. Even though it's her house, the space is completely private. She left us a brick of Brie cheese with crackers and dried cranberries. Very hospitable host! The Apple TV was a nice addition. The location is driving distance to Blue Mountain and Collingwood, but worth the distance because the place is so affordable.

Perfil do usuário de Angela
Agosto de 2017
Grateful space. Good privacy.

Perfil do usuário de Vaanisai
Agosto de 2017
Erin was a great hostess! This was my first AirBnB experience, and I was very pleased.

Perfil do usuário de Emma
Julho de 2017
Erin was a great host!

Collingwood, CanadáCadastrou-se em Janeiro 2015
Perfil do usuário de ErinErin é um superhost.
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de algumas horas

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos