Pular para o conteúdo
LoungeDining Room
2 Bedroom Apartment in Rural Spain
2 Bedroom Apartment in Rural Spain
4 hóspedes
2 quartos
2 camas
1 banheiro
4 hóspedes
2 quartos
2 camas
1 banheiro
Você ainda não será cobrado

A luxury, 2 double bedrooms, self-contained apartment with its own private terraces – one south-facing catching the sun from the morning after it rises over the mountains, until late in the evening, the other, covered with a comfortable seating area

O espaço

A very peaceful, beautifully restored apartment within our old Andalucian Farmhouse home.

Away from the noisy, crowded, coastal resorts, we offer a tranquil alternative - a 'get away from it all' holiday - situated near Alora, just 40kms north of Malaga, we may well be just what you've been looking for.

Please note - due to the nature of the property, it is not suitable for families with children.

Acesso dos hóspedes

In addition to the apartment's private terrace, there are several other terraces set amongst the gardens, with sun-loungers/day beds available. Relax with a dip in the 6 x 12 metre pool or just enjoy the sunshine - we have plenty of that.

After that exertion, why not try a dip in the solar-heated plunge pool?

Interação com os hóspedes

We live on site and are always happy to help our guests feel at home and to give any local information required. Our resident troupe of cats and dogs will also join in, if required!!

CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST INCLUDED

Outras observações

The Pool and Gardens are shared with the owners and guests in our other apartment who also have a private terrace.


Comodidades
Estacionamento incluído
Internet Sem Fio
Lareira interna
Piscina

Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.

Regras da Casa
Não permite animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças de 0 a 12 anos
O depósito de segurança é R$443

Casa Harriet is strictly No Smoking inside the property although we are happy for guests to smoke outside.

Você deve também levar em conta
Gato(s) e cachorro(s) vivem na casa

Cancelamentos

3 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Cristina
Fevereiro de 2017
hemos estado 3 noches en la casa con dos habitaciones. la casa muy bonita, bien decorada y muy acogedora. los anfitriones muy agradables y dispuestos a ayudarnos en todo. el desayuno cada dia era diferente y muy bueno. el unico inconveniente era que el agua de la ducha tenia poca fuerza. por lo demas hemos disfrutado mucho de la casa.

Perfil do usuário de Susanne
Janeiro de 2017
We had 7 lovely days at this wonderful place. It's quiet, the view is stunning, the apartment is cosy and well equipped, and the large terrace is a wonderful place to hang out in the sun. Adrian and Brian serves a lovely breakfast every morning and delivers all the kindness and good advices, you will need. Also a bunch of very charming dogs will offer their company, if you let them. With a car, you can easily get around in the area, and there are fine parking options at the apartment. Nearby is the charming village of Alora, the stunning Camino del Rey, and plenty of rock climbing opportunities at El Chorro. We loved it!

Perfil do usuário de Stefan
Agosto de 2015
It was our 1st experience with AirBnB and it was much more we ever expected. The appartment had anything you need but most time we enjoyed the terrace with sunbed und sunsheltered lounge. There was no need to cook since Adrian and Brian are brilliant cooks and wie not only enjoyed the delicious breakfast but also the dinner with cold beer, good wine and interesting discussions. You better do planned tours the first days just after arrival because you don't want to leave anymore. The garden is a little paradise, the pool refreshing and big enough to swim and the small pool a perfect option to enjoy the stars at night with a glas of Cava in your hand, Trank You both... for everything including all your help and tipps to make it perfect for us three

Esse anfitrião tem 12 comentários de outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários
Álora, EspanhaCadastrou-se em Dezembro 2014
Perfil do usuário de Adrian

Hi, I'm Adrian (left in picture) with my Partner Bryan. We have been living in Rural Southern Spain for 10 years now. We purchased our old Andalucian Farmhouse in 2005 and since then, have been gradually refurbishing and upgrading it to provide 2 self-contained apartments, providing high-quality holiday accommodation. With the facilities we have added, including a large swimming pool, warm splash pool and gym, we aim to provide a tranquil retreat where you can relax and be yourself.

We have 5 dogs and 5 cats who love to join in with making our guests feel welcome and part of the Casa Harriet family.

Idiomas: English, Español
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de algumas horas

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos