WohnzimmerEssbereich mit Balkon und Blick aufs Dorf, Kindergarten und Kirche
Por favor, defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor, defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor, defina o número de bebês.
Bebês
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 2 hóspedes. Bebês não devem ser incluídos no número total de hóspedes.
Você ainda não será cobrado

2.5 room apart.,South orientated, 48m2, at 1'000 meter, butchery at 500m. Supermarket and bakery 5km. To do: Hiking, Mountainbiking, Cross Country Skiing or a simple discovery tour of the black forest parc of nature in which our village is situated. We may share suggestions according to season.
Plus: dish washer

O espaço

2.5Room apartment, 48m2, for 2 perons and 1 baby (up to 2 years) plus additional tourist tax of 2.10€/day p.p

Included additional services for our guests:
Public transport (bus and train) for free use
Rental stations for MTB exist at several tour starting points (We may orientate you), but you can bring your own MTB, we have a sports and ski room in the house.
All ski-lifts in our region a free to use for our guests (as long as there is snow)
Entrance to museums and parcs are available at reduced prices with our guest card.

*****
Apartment orientated to the south at 1'000 meter.
Hiking, MTB, cross country skiing possible with several choices in front of the door.
80km to Switzerland, 60km to France, 120km Austria.
Leisure park (Europapark) at 1 hour drive.

Acesso dos hóspedes

Our pricing and cleaning fee includes standard servicing:
towels, bed linen, use of all electric means (hairdryer available), WLAN/ Internet access 24 hours, heating, bed linen, complete end of stay cleaning (laundry washing and ironing, complete wet cleaning of the apartment, desinfection/wet cleaning of bathroom), outside parking place in front of the house.
You want to bring your sport equipemnt: we have a MTB and Ski room in our ground floor.

Interação com os hóspedes

Please message me for any questions not addressed or any special needs you may have for your stay. Thank you!

Outras observações

Liability: the lessee and accompanying persons hold full liability for damage caused to the inventory, the apartment and holiday house.

Upon departure, the lease and the current inventory, particularly the kitchen facilities and utensils are cleaned and swept, electronic devices tidy to pass.


Viagens de negócios
   Esta acomodação possui comodidades essenciais para uma viagem de negócios. 

O espaço
Acomoda: 2
Banheiros: 1
Quartos: 1
Camas: 1
Check-in: 16:00 - 22:00
Checkout: 10:00
Tipo de acomodação: Casa/apto inteiro
Self check-in: Cofre

Comodidades
Cozinha
Internet
TV
Básico

Preços
Hóspedes adicionais Não há cobrança
Taxa de Limpeza R$192
Depósito de Segurança R$1154
Desconto Semanal: 10%
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
1 cama king

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não permite animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças de 2 a 12 anos - Wir sind für Kinder nicht ausgestattet, haben auch kein Kinderzimmer oder Kinderbett und erachten es als unzumutbar auf dem Boden zu schlafen.
O horário estabelecido para check-in é entre 16:00 - 22:00.

General sleep 22h00-7h00 am.
No smoking: the house is built with wooden elements.
No animals allowed in respect to allergy sufferers.

Você deve também levar em conta
Deve subir escadas - ein Stockwerk
Limitações de comodidades - ohne Fahrzeug bitte je nach Reisezeit den Ferienbusplan beachten, wer nicht zu outdoor&relax Zwecken trotzdem bei uns buchen möchte.

Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detector de fumaça
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Kit de primeiros socorros
Cartão de segurança
Extintor de incêndio

Disponibilidade
A estadia mínima por noite para esta acomodação varia.
Adicione suas datas de viagem para ver mais detalhes.

17 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Alexander
Janeiro de 2017
Definitely the most well organized apartments we ever visited! There is everything inside that you may need, very comfortable bed, modern kitchen and good shower. The only thing that we missed was washing machine, but that was not a problem. We will for sure stay here when next time we go to Schwarzwald.

Perfil do usuário de Thierry
Setembro de 2016
Nous avons été trés bien recus a notre arrivée par la maman de Claudia, avec un présentation trés complète de l'appartement. Acceuil trés sympathique, un bon échange avec des réponses a toutes nos questions !

Perfil do usuário de Marc & Maria Àngels
Agosto de 2016
Simplement perfecte! Apartament molt acollidor, pràctic i espaiós per a dues persones. Completament equipat e impecable de neteja. L'acollida de la Claudia, i la seva mare Ursula, va ser fantàstica. Durant més d'una hora ens van facilitar i aconsellar molta informació de la zona, inclús la Claudia ens va acompanyar amb el seu cotxe per descobrir alguns llocs amagats del poble. La ubicació de Neukirch és perfecte ja que estàs enmig de diferents punts d'interès a menys de 30 minuts en cotxe. Sense dubte un lloc genial per conèixer i relaxar-te a la Selva Negre.
Perfil do usuário de Claudia
Resposta de Claudia:
Muchas gracias Marc y Maria. Va ser amb perfectament!
Agosto de 2016

Perfil do usuário de Didier
Agosto de 2016
Nous sommes très satisfaits par les prestations de cet hébergement.Tout est pensé par Claudia pour nous faciliter le séjour. Pour découvrir la "forêt noire" c'est chez Claudia qu'il faut louer.
Perfil do usuário de Claudia
Resposta de Claudia:
Merci beaucoup Didier!
Agosto de 2016

Perfil do usuário de Ami
Agosto de 2016
We only met Claudia's mother who was lovely, helpful and gave us good assistance. We liked the village and the location of the village in the central region of the Black Forest. The apartment is neat, well equiped and decorated. We found many tourist information gathered by Claudia, which were very helpful.
Perfil do usuário de Claudia
Resposta de Claudia:
Thank you very much for your feedback Ami. I feel sorry, I missed meeting you, but happy you enjoyed your stay. Best wishes!
Agosto de 2016

Perfil do usuário de Kelly
Julho de 2016
This was my boyfriend and I's first experience using Airbnb, and we can only hope to have such absolutely fantastic stays in the future as we did at Claudia's. Truly! From the moment I first contacted Claudia with my many, many questions, she was responsive, helpful, and very prompt. The apartment was easy to locate. We used the address sent in the confirmation email that linked to our (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) Maps app on our iPhone, and arrived right at the front door to the building. The drive up the mountain was incredible, absolutely breathtaking. Claudia was on a business trip, so her mother greeted us. She so graciously stayed up until 22:30 for our arrival, showed us into the apartment, acquainted us with the layout and kitchen appliances, provided us with multiple brochures and suggestions on things to do and places to eat, and even offered us water and fruit! The apartment itself is so delightful and pristine. Our expectations were very much exceeded. The photos online hardly do the apartment true justice! It's so quaint, cute, and very clean. We were not left wanting for any amenities. Clean towels, clean and comfortable bedding, soap, coffee and tea, silverware, pots and pans, dishes, tupperware, etc. were all provided and in great condition! The only appliance I was hoping to find was a microwave, which they did not have in the apartment, but we ended up not needing one anyways, so that was of no consequence. The neighborhood was friendly and quiet. Friday night when we arrived, some locals were playing live music outside, but it ceased at a decent hour at night and it was not a nuisance at all. If anything, it only provided more for the wonderful ambiance of the residence! The location is pretty perfect as well. It is about 25 minutes from Triberg, and 25 minutes the opposite direction to Titisee Lake as well. The drive up and down the winding roads in the mountains are unforgettable and truly a must-see. Grocery stores and restaurants are ample and within walking distance and short driving distance. If I could give more than 5 stars, I would. If we ever have the chance to return to the Black Forest/Triberg/Furtwangen area, we will definitely stay at Claudia's again!
Perfil do usuário de Claudia
Resposta de Claudia:
Thank you so much Kelly for this amazing feedback. Please feel always welcome at our place whenever you'd like...and welcome to airbnb!
Julho de 2016

Perfil do usuário de Pedro
Março de 2016
This was my first experience with AirBnB and I was very pleased. At our arrival Claudia gave a nice introduction of the flat and the surroundings. Inside the flat you could find plenty of flyers and books about the region, as well as a small binder with suggested hiking routes that Claudia prepared herself. The flat matched the description: kitchen was small but very well equipped, leaving room and sleeping areas were great to and the water pressure in the shower did not disappoint. WiFi connection was very good. Really liked the location in a quite village with hiking paths accessible by foot and driving distance from many attractions in the region. In addition, Claudia was always available but without intruding in our routine. Would definitely stay again in case of returning to the south of the Black Forest. Would recommend it to friends.
Perfil do usuário de Claudia
Resposta de Claudia:
Hi Pedro, thanks for your feedback! Enjoy discovering airbnb. We hope seeing you again in black forest.
Março de 2016

Cadastrou-se em Dezembro 2014
Perfil do usuário de Claudia

Hallo liebe AIRBNBler,
Ich reise gerne und empfange gerne Gäste, die meine Heimat, den Schwarzwald, kennenlernen möchten.
Meine Freizeit verbringe ich Sommer und Winter in den Bergen auf Ski, Schneeschuhen oder Wanderschuhen.
...und manchmal zieht es mich in das quirlige Leben der Städte dieser Welt mit viel Kunst, Musik und Kultur.
Seit vielen Jahren lebe und wirke ich im nicht deutschen Ausland und kehre immer wieder für eine Woche Ruhe und outdoor-Aktivitäten in mein kleines Schwarzwaldapartment zurück.
Diesen Erholungswert in der Abgeschiedenheit von Massentourismus zu erfahren, teile ich seit 2014 in meinem Listing auf AIRBNB.
Nun hoffe ich, dass es unseren Gästen nach einem Aufenthalt bei uns, genauso geht wie mir - einfach relax!
Da ich nicht immer selber vor Ort sein kann, steht Euch meine Mutter mit Rat und Tat vor Ort zur Verfügung und freut sich, Euch begrüssen zu dürfen.

Enjoy your time-out outdoor & relax,
Eure Claudia & Mum

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Español, Français

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos