Pular para o conteúdo
Our homestead...complete with Disc Golf CourseDVD player and own dvd library to choose from.
Farmstay in Beautiful Applethorpe
Farmstay in Beautiful Applethorpe
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
1 banheiros privado
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
1 banheiros privado
Você ainda não será cobrado
Temos 37 acres para você explorar e apreciar. Você pode jogar golfe de disco de graça - dentro e ao redor da nossa própria montanha! Você ganha 1 quarto com 2 singles de rei (as duas camas têm cobertores elétricos) e uma casa de banho. Cozinha comunitária, com o seu próprio chuveiro e WC. Estamos localizados a 5 minutos de Stanthorpe e a área está cheia de vinícolas e outras atracções turísticas ... venha por um dia, um fim de semana ou uma semana. Há muito a fazer. Nós também fornecemos um pequeno-almoço continental de cortesia, ajude-se.
translated by Google

We have 37 acres for you to explore and enjoy. You can play disc golf for free - in and around our own mountain!

You get 1 room with 2 king singles (Both beds have electric blankets) and a bathroom. Communal kitchen, with your own shower and toilet.

We are located 5 minutes from Stanthorpe and the area is full of wineries and other tourist attractions...come for a day, a weekend or a week. There is so much to do.

We also provide a complimentary continental breakfast, help yourself.

O espaço

We have 37 acres for you to explore and enjoy. This property is the Granite Belts first disc/frisbee golf course.

Granite Mountain Disc Golf course is ready to play, and ex lusively available to our air bnb guests...for free! There are discs to borrow, and most days Nathan is available for a round at 4pm, other times MAY be possible too.

You can also feed our resident cows, Holly and Paige or horses Pippa and Ellie in the paddock...they love a pat and a chat. Feed the chooks, check for eggs, or just take in a hike up our own private mountain.

We have 3 dogs - Zoe, Franklin and Tyger. All 3 are more likely to lick you to death then bite. They all love a cuddle and a belly scratch any time you wish to give one. Franklin is also our unofficial mountain guide, take him for a walk and he will always find a way home.

There are also 2 cats that live inside. So yes, we love animals. Please please please do NOT book with us if you have any fears/allergies towards animals. Guests are welcome to bring animals by negotiation...but they must sleep outside or in the laundry with the other dogs. This is our home, we keep it how we like it. Its clean, tidy and filled with love.

We also have an blu ray player available for guests, with a selection of games and movies on hand.

Winters here, so the fire is on...heaven on earth.

Acesso dos hóspedes

Compartilhe cozinha Compartilhe lounge Compartilhe o convés
translated by Google

Share kitchen
Share lounge
Share deck

Interação com os hóspedes

Sim, nós gostamos de conhecer pessoas. Existem áreas na propriedade com assentos de rocha ou bancos que podem escolher ter tempo próprio.
translated by Google

Yes we enjoy meeting people. There are areas on the property with rock seats or bench seats they can choose to have there own time.

Outras observações

Our horses - Pippa and Ellie - are friendly but not rideable. Stay around the head and never near their back as they will kick.

Our cows - Holly and Paige - are shy and not use to small children but they all love a carrot or apple treat. We are fine if you feed them.

Our chickens are fast, access the coop and close the door behind you. So if you want to go hold one and look for eggs thats fine.

We have 2 inside cats...if you dont like cats, please do not book with us and leave a negative reviews. No dogs in the house.

Comodidades
Cozinha
TV
Básico
Xampu
Preços
Taxa de Limpeza R$15
Desconto Semanal: 20%
Preço de Fim de Semana R$157 / noite
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Regras da Casa
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O check-in é a qualquer momento depois das 16:00
Checkout às 09:00

Please conserve water, we run on tank only, so 4 minute showers and being water smart is very important. Small dogs are allowed inside the communal areas but not the bedrooms, big dogs please keep to the verandah and our surrounding property only.

Você deve também levar em conta
Alguns animais de estimação moram na casa
Cancelamentos
Recursos de segurança
Detector de fumaça
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Kit de primeiros socorros
Extintor de incêndio
Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 1 noite.

63 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de 채리
Novembro de 2017
Good

Perfil do usuário de Thang
Novembro de 2017
We really enjoyed staying with Nathan and Carmen, who are really lovely people. They were great hosts with amazing hospitality who are also proud locals, giving us plenty of good tips on what to do around the region. Their place is clean and has all we need for our stay in Stanthorpe plus friendly dogs, cats and horses. We'd be happy to return to staying with Nathan and Carmen next time when we're in Stanthorpe.

Perfil do usuário de Daniel
Outubro de 2017
Absolutely brilliant! One of the best Airbnb experiences we ever had. Carmen & Nathan are a lovely couple that would make you feel at home immediately and with some time would make you feel as part of the family, which contains the most friendly and charming animals you can think of. The farmhouse is a great gateway and will make you fall in love and admire this kind of life (especially if you’re city people like us). The beds were really comfortable and we had our own fully equipped bathroom. The kitchen had all we needed for our cooking passion, but most of all, the magic, came from the heart of the hosts. In one word - FENOMENAL

Perfil do usuário de Aaron
Outubro de 2017
We stayed for two comfortable nights. Carmen and Nathan are friendly hosts who make you feel right at home. Great for pet lovers and those wanting a more countryside setting that is still convenient to all the great activities around the Granite Belt. Highly recommended.

Perfil do usuário de Eugene
Setembro de 2017
Carmen and Nathan are. Wet friendly. The location is not hard to fine even in dark. There are 5 friendly pets indoor and a few more outdoor for the animal lovers. The property is scenic too.

Perfil do usuário de Michael
Agosto de 2017
Carmen and Nathan were great hosts. We sat by the fire with the dogs and two cats and talked all evening long. It was delightful. Thank you for your wonderful hospitality.

Perfil do usuário de Frankie
Agosto de 2017
There are amazing place. Lovely Nathan and Carmen very nice. Miss their petsssss. We will comeback next time.

Applethorpe, AustráliaCadastrou-se em Março 2014
Perfil do usuário de Nathan & Carmen

Nathan & Carmen. We are a young adventerous and outgoing couple and we live in Applethorpe, Queensland. We moved from surburbia in Brisbane for a life change in 2014. We have dogs, cats, horses, cows and chickens and a rooster. Our house is surrounded with animal paddocks and the majority of our back yard is a small mountain. We also have our own 18 hole frisbee golf course and tracks for walking.

Idiomas: English, Sign Language
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos