Pular para o conteúdo
Two comfortable sofas.  We have left DVD's and music for your to enjoy
Suíte de visitas inteira

River Location, Spacious, Peaceful

River Location, Spacious, Peaceful

5 hóspedes
2 quartos
2 camas
1 banheiro e meio
5 hóspedes
2 quartos
2 camas
1 banheiro e meio

'Casa Colina' Our lovely, tastefully furnished apartment is situated next to our house on a quiet street and close to the Shelley foreshore and very close to all amenities including a newly opened popular cafe. Bus stops are 100 meters away giving freedom to get easy access to the city. It comfortably fits 4 people, it's bright clean and freshly decorated, you won't be disappointed.

Comodidades

Estacionamento incluído
Wifi
Cozinha
Piscina
Café da Manhã
Cabides

Regras da Casa

Proibido fumar
Não permite animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O horário de check-in é flexível
Checkout às 11:00
Self check-in com lockbox

Acessibilidade

Acesso sem degraus à entrada da casa
Porta ampla na entrada da casa

Disponibilidade

114 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Howard
Howard
Maio de 2018
Karen and Terry’s accommodation is first class,every bit as good as the photos in the (Website hidden by Airbnb) is in one of the best suburbs and Perth and elsewhere are all within easy reach.You are a stones throw away from the foreshore where you can walk along the river footp…
Perfil do usuário de Ruth
Ruth
Abril de 2018
A great space for our family with all we needed for a comfortable stay. With small children it was good to have the outdoor space and a good park and cafe within walking distance. Excellent value for a big space. Karen and Terry were very helpful and friendly. We will hopefully b…
Perfil do usuário de Jeremy
Jeremy
Abril de 2018
Karen and Terry were lovely hosts with a great house that was cleaned very well. Very well maintained and prompt with communications. The only fault for me is communal areas which for me i love having my own privacy at all times. Being advertised as a private home i would expect …
Perfil do usuário de Karen And Terry
Resposta de Karen And Terry:
Hi Jeremy so happy you enjoyed your time in our apartment recently. I am sorry that you were slightly disappointed that the garden was comunal, however, I would like to point out that the description of the property is very accurate on our site. It clearly states that the back garden areas and driveway are shared but that the living areas in the apartment itself are totally private and exclusively used by the guests with their own private entrance. In three years this is the only time this has been raised therefore might be a good idea next time to read in more detail the listing information to make sure you get the perfect place for your requirements. I am pleased everything was ok for you. Kindest regards Kind regards
Abril de 2018
Perfil do usuário de Karen
Karen
Abril de 2018
We had a great stay at Karen and Terry’s. The apartment is spacious and the beds are comfortable. It was well presented with really nice bedding and wall art to make it feel more homely. It was easy to find and was well located for us visiting family and friends nearby as well as…
Perfil do usuário de Kah Yee
Kah Yee
Abril de 2018
It was a perfect home away from home and Terry was so nice and accommodating even when i overstayed because I thought i booked for three nights instead of two and the new guests had already arrived. I could not have asked for a better home away from home. Everything was superb!!!
Perfil do usuário de Zusany
Zusany
Abril de 2018
Perfect place to stay. Quiet in nice decorating apartment. Walking distance to river and bus stop to city. Around the house, you can easily find chinese takeaway, korean and fish and chips resto. And also a busy cafe just around the corner. Karen and Terry also provide us with bi…
Perfil do usuário de Bastiaan
Bastiaan
Março de 2018
Value for money.

Hospedado por Karen And Terry

Cadastrou-se em Maio de 2014
Perfil do usuário de Karen And Terry
123 comentários
Verificado
Karen And Terry é um SuperhostOs Superhosts são anfitriões experientes e muito bem avaliados que se empenham ao máximo para proporcionar estadias excelentes para os hóspedes.
We came came to Australia 11 years ago from the UK with our 2 boys and since our children have now left home and have lives of their own we have decided to use the empty nest to help people have a wonderful holiday here in Perth. We have recently retired and so like to travel ou…
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora
Sempre se comunique através do AirbnbPara proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.

O bairro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Checkout
Você ainda não será cobrado

Anúncios parecidos