Three Bed 2 Bath 2 Car Sleeps 7
Three Bed 2 Bath 2 Car Sleeps 7
7 hóspedes
3 quartos
4 camas
2 banheiros
7 hóspedes
3 quartos
4 camas
2 banheiros
Você ainda não será cobrado

This House has Everything That you need . Self-Contained Modern 3 Bedroom 2 Bathroom House with Lockup garage Fully Furnished with Wifi internet, television’s in 2 Bedrooms and fully equipped kitchen. Sleeps 7, 10 min drive to City, Public Transport just footsteps away!

O espaço

Appliances include , kettle, blender, toaster, sandwich maker, microwave, slow cooker, pop corn maker, dishwasher, fridge, oven, cook top, washing machine, clothes dryer and hair dryer.

Acesso dos hóspedes

Easily accessibly via taxi, hire car or bus stop only a few meters from the door.

Interação com os hóspedes

During your stay I'll be contactable via (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) or email to assist and make sure your stay is enjoyable.


Comodidades
Estacionamento incluído
Internet Sem Fio

Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
1 cama king
Quarto 2
1 cama de solteiro
Quarto 3
1 cama queen
Espaços comuns
1 sofá-cama

Regras da Casa
O check-in é a qualquer momento depois das 16:00
Checkout às 10:00

Cancelamentos

49 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Afifah
Setembro de 2017
Great house ! Near to perth city only 15min or less drive. Near to mirrabooka shopping centre. Close to coles and everything. House full of household. Very secured house and good neighboorhood. Having great family space. Robert also great host ! Muslim friendly.

Perfil do usuário de Saadiyah
Agosto de 2017
This house is near to Mirabooka where there are halal meat shop, and supermarket. There is also a mosque next to it. The house is equipped with cooking facilities and best of all, it has a rice cooker! A locked garage is also available but it cannot take a car bigger than Toyota Corolla Sedan. A piano is available in the kitchen for you to unwind. Heaters/ air conditioning unit are available in the master bedroom and living room only. The two smaller rooms are without heaters and can be quite cold in winter. Thanks Rob, for being a good host and always respond to messages promptly. I look forward to staying here again in the future.

Perfil do usuário de Daniella
Julho de 2017
The place was nice and neat, very clean & well equipped with all amenities. All of the little extras were supplied out of the thought from the owner. Robert was very friendly and easy to communicate with and contact. He was very accomodating in working with our schedule. Great house, would highly recommend it.

Perfil do usuário de Rnm
Julho de 2017
Robert is a great host. He is so kind and very helpful. My friend was left her belongings and Robert willing to help her to post her belongings. The house was so clean, value for money and have everything that you need. The check in and check out process was easy and the location of the house is near to halal restaurant and many shops such as chemist warehouse, coles, kmart, woolworth and many more. Very recommanded.

Perfil do usuário de Zaharah
Julho de 2017
Nice place to stay....easy to find ...perfect utilities...kitchen equipment is complete....for sure will stay here again next time....

Perfil do usuário de Andrea
Junho de 2017
Rob is a great host. He made sure everything is ready before we checked in. The house is secured with closed garage and front door with security code (I'm sure he changes the codes after each guests) The house is super comfortable. Kitchen is perfect and complete, you can do your laundry as there's a washing machine and dryer, toilet is very clean and always have cold/warm water supply, bedroom and living room is nicely decorated. Only living room and master bedroom is equipped with aircond/heater though. Perfect for 7 people to stay. Suitable for family and friends. I'd definitely stay here again next time.

Perfil do usuário de Heety
Junho de 2017
This House is amazing. Robert is really friendly. When we first came to the house Robert told us that someone broke in to the house few days before we arrive. We were really scared at first but nothing happen. The area is really quiet at night. But its a very safe house. Robert provide everything in the house.( towels, cooking appliances , adapter and many more. ) there is 3 tv in the house. We rented Xtrail car when we were in Perth, the garage in this house fits small to Medium car only. We can fit the Xtrail car in the garage but i dont think you can park Imax in the garage. This house is really close to Mirrabooka Square ( Kmart and Big W ) and Stirling Central ( Target ) . If you want to go to town it will take around 25-30 min by car. We were a group of 3 adult and 1 infant. We stayed in Roberts house for 11 days. Overall we loveee the house and we will definitely rent this house again if we go to Perth someday.

Balga, AustráliaCadastrou-se em Outubro 2014
Perfil do usuário de Robert
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos