Pular para o conteúdo
cosy, light livingroomfully equipped kitchen
Pleasant home with a lot of privacy and free bikes
Pleasant home with a lot of privacy and free bikes
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Checkout
Você ainda não será cobrado

Amid the historic cities of Haarlem, Amsterdam and Leiden, our nice, peaceful mobile home at our home Kennemerend with its unique view of the typical Dutch countryside in a vast, park like garden is to rent. The bulbfields, coast and dunes reserve are near. 100% privacy! We like to welcome and advise guests to enjoy culture and nature.

O espaço

The mobile home was originally meant for our family from abroad but never used for that purpose. The size is 3,10 x 9 metres and consists of a living room connected with the kitchen, a small bathroom and a bedroom with a 1,90 x 1,44 metres size bed, with of course freshly washed sheets. The home is not luxurious, but cosy with a modern, light interior, neat and clean and equipped with all basis needs such as ( electric) heating in the living room and a complete kitchen. There is no wifi connection in the home but you are invited to pick up the signal close to our house. For the first days we will provide bread, muesli, eggs, tea and coffee, etc., so you can prepare your own breakfast. The home is ideal for couples that like to explore Holland's culture and nature.

Acesso dos hóspedes

The home is all yours and situated very privately at the rear of the premises where we live as well. Surrounding the mobile home is a vast garden containing many interesting species of trees ( over 10 varieties of Magnolia, Taxodium, Sequoiadendron, Cryptomeria, Liriodendron etc.) and different plants ( many bulbs) and flowers. Cattle and horses graze from May in the surrounding meadows. Different species of geese are present almost all the year round and in the season lapwings, godwits and even sometimes foraging storks can be spotted. If you leave the window open you will be awakened by birds singing. The many meadows are all separated by typical ditches. Several junctions of the national cycling network are only a few 100 metres distance. Free bicycles are at your disposal. Many maps with routes are present for you in the home. We can inform you about the many possibilities worth visiting in the region.

Interação com os hóspedes

Nós - Caroline e marido Wim - são mais ou menos aposentado e com prazer ajudá-lo com quaisquer perguntas que possa ter. Nascido e criado na área com um forte interesse na história, natureza e cultura, podemos informá-lo sobre os muitos locais interessantes para visitar por perto e mais à frente. Nós gostamos e somos usados para se comunicar com pessoas de outros países. Wir sprechen auch Deutsch. Nous parlons aussi - assez - Francais. Y un poco Espagnol.
translated by Google

We - Caroline and husband Wim - are more or less retired and will gladly help you with any questions you may have. Born and raised in the area with a strong interest in history, nature and culture, we can inform you about the many interesting sites to visit close by and further ahead. We like and are used to communicate with people from other countries.
Wir sprechen auch Deutsch.
Nous parlons aussi - assez - Francais.
Y un poco Espagnol.

Outras observações

You can make nice walks in the area as well. Walk 10 minutes eastwards from us and you will arrive at a big canal. Take the chance to see the inland boats carrying their big loads. Or walk about the same distance to the west and it will bring you to a very nice area for trout fishing. But you can also enjoy a meal or drink a glass of good wine there ( De Zuilen).
Are you interested in vintage stuff? Visit a big recycling store not far from us with many thousands of differend used articles for low prices.

Comodidades
Estacionamento incluído
Cozinha
Espaço pronto para uso de notebook
Secador de cabelo
Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
1 cama de casal
Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não permite animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças de 0 a 12 anos
O check-in é a qualquer momento depois das 14:00
Checkout às 12:00

When you visit us we hope you will have a great time. There is plenty of (private) space for a car. You are invited to use a big part of the garden. Smoking and pets are not allowed in the home. Please treat it with respect and leave it as you found it.

Cancelamentos

45 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Tiago
Maio de 2015
Caroline and Wim are just wonderful hosts. They were really helpful with everything, giving a lot of attention and just making us feeling at home. The mobile home is perfect, really comfortable and the location is amazing if you want to be more close to the nature, but still with easy access to bigger cities like Amsterdam and Haarlem either by car, bike or public transport. I definitely recommend their place, it was an amazing time!

Perfil do usuário de Stefan
Setembro de 2017
Es war alles so wie Caroline und Wim die Unterkunft beschrieben haben. Einfach hinfahren und die Zeit dort genießen.

Perfil do usuário de Julian
Agosto de 2017
Our stay at Caroline and Wims mobilehome was great. Two very friendly hosts, a place which has all the necessities you need for a few days and good transportation connections to haarlem, amsterdam, Zandvoort and other nearby towns. Parking at the local train station is free by the way. Defenitly recommend!

Perfil do usuário de Nico
Agosto de 2017
Die Unterkunft von Wim & Caroline ist wirklich sehr gemütlich und traumhaft ländlich gelegen. Perfekt für ein paar ruhige Tage mit viel Privatsphäre. Dennoch sind diverse Strände wie Nordwijk oder Zandvoort schnell auch mit dem Fahrrad erreicht. Die beiden Gastgeber haben uns viele Tipps zu Fahrradrouten und allem was man wissen muss geben können. Wir waren mehr als positiv überrascht vom Gesamtpaket!

Perfil do usuário de Stéphane
Agosto de 2017
Nous avons passé une excellente semaine dans le mobil home de Caroline et Wim. Le logement était très bien et idéalement situé pour visiter la Hollande. Le mobil home était sans vis à vis et dans un cadre charmant et tranquille. Nous avons profité des vélos qui étaient mis à notre disposition, pour se balader et rejoindre le bord de mer . Caroline et Wim nous ont très bien accueilli. Nous recommandons ce logement. Malvina et Stéphane ( du 30 Juillet au 6 Août 2017 )

Perfil do usuário de Tobi
Julho de 2017
Es war eine sehr sehr schöne unterkunft.Wir haben uns bei den gastgebern mehr als nur wohl gefühlt, es war perfekt!jederzeit gerne wieder:-). Wir wurden nett empfangen und die auskunft über sehenswürdigkeiten wie auch shoppingstipps waren sehr sehr gut.kann man jedem empfehlen.für uns war es der perfekte urlaub:-) gerne wieder:-)

Perfil do usuário de Le Vu
Julho de 2017
Wir haben unsere erste Erfahrung mit airbnb gemacht und wir müssen sagen, dass die Entscheidung bei Caroline und Wim die Unterkunft zu nehmen ein positiver Erfolg war, wir wurden herzlich empfangen, trotz später Anreiseankunft (kurz vor Mitternacht). Das mobile Home ist sehr liebevoll gestaltet, die kleinen Details und das gemütliche Ambiente hat uns sehr gefallen, es ist alles da was man so benötigt, wir haben abends immer gekocht. Schön war es auch das es Fahrräder gegeben hat, die wir tagtäglich benutzt haben. Bis zum Strand Zandvoort ist es nicht weit und gut mit dem Fahrrad zu erreichen, gleiches gilt für die Stadt Haarlem. Bis nach Amsterdam ist es auch nicht weit, am Besten mit der Regionalbahn hinfahren. Es ist sehr zu empfehlen.

Hillegom, HolandaCadastrou-se em Agosto 2014
Perfil do usuário de Caroline
My name is Caroline and I am married to Wim. We both traveled a lot abroad and welcomed in the past visitors from many countries. I am still part time working as a teacher ( Dutch to foreigners). Wim was working as a private consultant for growers of flowers. Next to that we alwa…
Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos