Outdoor patio and garden
Walk to Little Five Points!
Hospedado por Sarah
Sarah é o anfitrião.Sarah é um superhost.
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro
Por favor, defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor, defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor, defina o número de bebês.
Bebês
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 2 hóspedes. Bebês não devem ser incluídos no número total de hóspedes.
Você ainda não será cobrado

We are located just minutes from Little 5 Points and Candler Park. Close to many other great parts of Atlanta including Emory, Virginia Highlands, Midtown, Piedmont Park, Downtown, East Atlanta Village, and more! About 3/4 mile from MARTA stop.

O espaço

We have one private bedroom available for up to two people in easily one of the best neighborhoods inside the perimeter! Our condo is situated right between Little 5 Points and Candler Park. You will be about a 9 minute walk to award-winning restaurants, shopping, bars, coffee shops, live entertainment, dry cleaning, convenience/liquor stores, Candler Park, Freedom Park, the Beltline and more. Emory University is also close by - about 2 miles away in Decatur.

Our condo is a corner unit on the top floor of our building. We have a full kitchen, living room, office/dining area, outdoor patio, and bathroom you are completely free to use at any time. You are welcome to use the kitchen and fridge for meal prep/storage if you desire. Most importantly, we always make sure the space is super clean and clutter-free for our guests.

For those interested in outdoor activities, we are half a block away from Freedom Park and Beltline biking/running trails that run throughout Atlanta. We are across the street from free tennis and basketball courts. Our complex also has a large outdoor common area with picnic tables, community grill, and fire pit that you are welcome to enjoy.

We do have one small well-behaved dog named Ellie (and at times we may temporarily have a second small foster). We keep her crated when we are not home so she won’t get in your way. Unless of course you want to play with her! She is very quiet at night and sleeps with us in our room.

Acesso dos hóspedes

Guests have total access to the condo except for our bedroom. As far as getting in, we are usually home in the evenings on weeknights and on the weekends to welcome guests and show them around. If not, you can gain access through a lock box.

Free street parking is always available right outside of our unit on the main road.

Interação com os hóspedes

We are out and about quite a bit with work and school, but when we are home we are always available for giving guests suggestions of places to eat, visit, etc. We will provide our cell numbers and email when we are out in case you need anything at all. We will be present during your stay, so there will be some interaction but we are a quiet couple who can stay out of your way if desired. We always make an effort to be conscious of making your stay the best it can be for you based on your individual needs.

Outras observações

We are animal lovers and have seven years of fostering and pet-sitting experience, so we are happy to accommodate your furry family members. Please message us about your pet if you have any questions or concerns.


Comodidades
Internet
Cozinha
Estacionamento incluído
Internet Sem Fio

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não permite animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças de 0 a 12 anos
O check-in é a qualquer momento depois das 14:00
Checkout às 12:00

We are non-smoking in the unit but have an outdoor patio that you may smoke on. We are a clean couple so we ask that you don't trash the place or have loud parties for our neighbors' sanity.

Você deve também levar em conta
Alguns animais de estimação moram na casa

Cancelamentos

278 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Kirsten
Setembro de 2017
I didn't get a chance to meet Sarah and Brad, but their home was lovely! It's in a great location, and they some recommendations for food, shopping, etc.

Perfil do usuário de Benjamin
Setembro de 2017
Great location, clean apartment, excellent communication. Highly recommend.

Perfil do usuário de Lindsay
Setembro de 2017
We had an awesome stay at Sarah's place. It was perfectly comfortable and accommodating for my fiancée and I. We love their dog Ellie...she's just the best! The space was clean, easy to check-in and really close to the Little 5 Points area which was super fun! We would definitely stay with Sarah again!

Perfil do usuário de Cesar
Setembro de 2017
Sarah and Brad are excellent hosts. My wife and I evacuated to Atlanta from South Florida because of Hurricane Irma, and Sarah/Brad were so accommodating and communicative throughout the long ordeal. Wish we were able to hang out with them more as they are so friendly, but we were super tired. Location is ideal in a really sweet quirky neighborhood with great food and sights everywhere. Highly recommend!

Perfil do usuário de Stephanie G
Setembro de 2017
Comfortable and value for money. Easy walk to five points where you will find bars and restaurants.

Perfil do usuário de My
Agosto de 2017
Friendly people. Ellie is such a sweet dog! Would highly recommend and would love to stay again!

Perfil do usuário de Eric
Agosto de 2017
Clean comfortably and quiet. Sarah ana brad are great hosts

Esse anfitrião tem 39 comentários de outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários
Atlanta, Geórgia, Estados UnidosCadastrou-se em Agosto 2014
Perfil do usuário de SarahSarah é um superhost.
Hi! I'm Sarah. I'm an occupational therapist (not related to finding jobs, believe it or not) and a lover of all things animal-related. My partner Brad and I have a passion for traveling and love to find any excuse to go somewhere new. We can be found doing something outdoors…
Idiomas: Deutsch, English
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos