Por favor, defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor, defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor, defina o número de bebês.
Bebês
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 7 hóspedes. Bebês não devem ser incluídos no número total de hóspedes.
Você ainda não será cobrado

O espaço

2 storey modern cottage house with 5 bedrooms, 3 full bathroom, 3 family/entertainment area. It is a walking distance to the bus station and 5 mins drive to the train station. My place is located in a very quiet and safe place surrounded by beautiful homes and huge nursing home. Public transport is very accessible.
Point of interest close to my place are:
1. Sydney Wet'n'Wild (10 mins drive) biggest water park in the
world.
2. Blue Mountains (1hr 10mins drive)
3. Sydney CBD (40 mins drive)
4. Parramatta CBD (20 mins drive)
5. Sydney Olympic Park (25 mins drive)

I offer the following services: light breakfast, internet and for a fee of $10 for laundry.
Experience fresh mountain air as you rise above Sydney and enter the spectacular Blue Mountains region. The Blue Mountains is perfect for exploring the best that NSW has to offer. The Three Sisters at Echo Point, bushwalking, galleries, dining, shopping, day spas, golf, and numerous attractions. The Blue Mountains is the ideal destination for that romantic getaway or family escape.
The Blue Mountains is situated within a World Heritage area offering a unique, relaxing environment for that perfect lifestyle. The region features a thriving diverse professional business community offering a standard of excellence enjoyed by locals and visitors to the region. Many Blue Mountains businesses supply products and services distributed across Sydney, nationally and around the world.
It is easy to feel part of the Blue Mountains community. Each village is unique offering a laid back welcoming atmosphere. The many festivals and events organised by business and community volunteers unite the community and provide unique experiences for visitors to the region. There are numerous activities, clubs and associations throughout the region. The region also features numerous government and private schools, churches and sporting activities.


O espaço
Banheiros: 2
Quartos: 1
Camas: 6
Check-in: Qualquer horário depois das 15:00
Tipo de acomodação: Quarto inteiro

Comodidades

Preços
Hóspedes adicionais R$130 / noite após primeiro hóspede
Taxa de Limpeza R$130
Depósito de Segurança R$327
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Regras da Casa
O check-in é a qualquer momento depois das 15:00

* Identification document (i.e.passport, driver's license) should be presented before check-in.
* Respect other guests by keeping noise level down.
* No smoking and drinking inside the house
* Guest's visitor not allowed.
* Only basic kitchen is offered, i.e. microwave, toaster, kettle. No cooking allowed.


Cancelamentos

Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 3 noites.

19 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Dario
Maio de 2017
The house is like a little mini palace. Very well decorated, neat, and from a walking distance to the train station. It was very handy that the bathroom was next to the bedroom. Hot water supply was great and the room was comfy with all the necessary elements for a few days stay. The hosts were very flexible and did not intefere with my timetables. I felt free to come in and out every time I wanted.
Perfil do usuário de Malou
Resposta de Malou:
Thank you for your review. By all means when you stay with us again you can use the kitchen and dining area, join us for breakfast or dinner. Your additional comment is duly noted.
Maio de 2017

Perfil do usuário de Andrew
Abril de 2017
Good place to base myself while my son rowed at Penrith.

Perfil do usuário de Greg
Março de 2017
Clean room & bathroom in a wonderful big house with use of other amenities including kitchen. Why stay anywhere else?

Perfil do usuário de Melinda
Outubro de 2016
Felt very welcomed. Beautiful home and a lovely enviroment to be in. Had a very pleasant stay.

Perfil do usuário de Ben
Maio de 2016
It was great. Quiet and comfortable. Very nice house!

Perfil do usuário de Steve
Steve
Abril de 2016
Malou and Larrie were great hosts and very kind and easy to talk to. Once again thanks for your hospitality.

Perfil do usuário de Janine
Janeiro de 2016
Me and my Friends felt very welcome and comfy in your Family. The house and our roomes were very clean and comfortable. Larry and Malou are very lovely People and we are thankful for the party on NYE !

Esse anfitrião tem 27 comentários de outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários
Rooty Hill, AustráliaCadastrou-se em Dezembro 2011
Perfil do usuário de Malou

I am hosting International Students and travellers for a year now. It is really a great experience. I love to host and assist guests .

Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos