Pular para o conteúdo
The Kitchen (shared)Kitchen (shared)
Quarto inteiro em casa

Atlanta Furnished Room with Shared Bath (L1)

Perfil do usuário de Corporate
Corporate

Atlanta Furnished Room with Shared Bath (L1)

1 hóspede
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro compartilhado
1 hóspede
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro compartilhado

Norcross/Lilburn/Tucker/Stone Mountain/Decatur area of Metro Atlanta, Nice neighborhood, close to shopping, major highway

Price is for ONE private room w/Queen Bed, shared bath/kitchen, accommodate only one person. For more guests, you need to book extra rooms here.

Comodidades

Cozinha
Estacionamento incluído
Wifi
TV a Cabo
Espaço pronto para uso de notebook
TV

Tipos de cama

Quarto 1
1 cama queen

Regras da Casa

Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças de 0 a 12 anos - We oftentime has med students staying and the all-day loud noise (crying etc) might disturb their study. Thanks for your understanding !
Proibido fumar
Não permite animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O horário estabelecido para check-in é entre 15:00 - 00:00.
Checkout às 11:00

Disponibilidade

2 Comentários

Perfil do usuário de Mia
Mia
Abril de 2016
I asked for the address after payment and Ashok replied that I would get the address from Mr. Masood. I contacted Mr. Masood twice, he told me that when we hung up that he would text me the address. I waited an hour and texted again. I was traveling 6 hours from out of town neede…
Perfil do usuário de Corporate
Resposta de Corporate:
Mia, Thank you for taking the time to write the feedback. Its important for me to improve where ever possible. I wish you had communicated with me directly to avoid some of the issues you mention here. I will try my best to answer your issues: NO ADDRESS GIVEN: You mention that I didn't contact nor gave you the address. Please check your text messages. On the day of reservation 03/18, I gave you my cell to communicate. I replied to your 5 questions on the same text giving the street address on 3/28 well before your arrival so saying that Masood didn't give you the address on 4/03 is hard to understand! PARKING: My guest guide book says street parking clearly so I wish you would have parked anywhere on the street rather than waiting to ask us. GARBAGE BAG: The garbage gets picked in the morning 7am so it was out there for pickup outside the door. TWIN MATTRESSES: 2 sets were at the hallway, they were out for donation to the homeless. They were not dirty and perfectly usable by local church for that purpose. They have since been removed so entrance is clear. DIRTY BATHROOM: I use professional cleaning company to clean after each guest leaves. The bath mats were in the laundry and replaced soon after cleaning. So not sure, what smell you are talking about. Ofcourse cleaning supplies do leave a smell of pine or lemon for the day after cleaning. COUCH IN LIVING ROOM: After your review, I have donated the sofa set to the Kidney Foundation and replacing with another one. LINEN NOT WASHED: The professional cleaning company does the laundry and places only the washed linen for new guests. I have contract to show you if needed. NOTICE TO LEAVE EARLY: You mentioned about early departure even before moving in and I told you clearly that I will accept it and refund whatever is owed you. I did not get a week's notice you mention. I take pride in customer service and immediately accepted your date changes to the reservation, when received, giving the refund back to you. The rate did not change to $65/night but AirBNB used the cancel policy you and them accepted. My rate remains at $28/night for a comfortable, private, fully furnished room with free wifi, TV etc which is far cheaper than any temp accommodation in the city. I have higher priced listings too but you chose to rent a budget room in a 3 bedroom shared apartment with other guests. I would have been happy to move you to another private condo at no penalty if you had made a single phone call to me. I TAKE PRIDE IN PROVIDING THE BEST VALUE AND SERVICE TO MY GUESTS AND YOUR CONCERNS COULD HAVE BEEN EASILY RESOLVED BY A SIMPLE PHONE CALL TO ME RATHER THAN WASTING TIME HERE BROADCASTING TO THE WORLD. ANYWAYS, MAY YOUR KARMA WITH YOU, WISH YOU GOOD LUCK AND BEST WISHES..
Abril de 2016
Perfil do usuário de Matt
Matt
Abril de 2015
Enjoyed my stay, great location, clean place and Ashok was very accommodating.

Esse anfitrião tem 135 comentários de outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários

Hospedado por Corporate

Estados UnidosCadastrou-se em Janeiro de 2012
Perfil do usuário de Corporate
149 comentários
Verificado
Providing reasonably priced private homes/apartments or shared rooms to make your stay comfortable. We are close to the scenic Stone Mountain Park and also in Norcross close to Duluth (Venture Cinema/Pleasant Hill Mall).
Corporate apoia o Compromisso de Salário Digno
As pessoas que limpam a acomodação desse anfitrião recebem um salário digno. Saiba mais
Idiomas: Bengali, English, Hindi, Punjabi
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora
Sempre se comunique através do AirbnbPara proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.

O bairro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Checkout
Você ainda não será cobrado

Anúncios parecidos