Por favor, defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor, defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor, defina o número de bebês.
Bebês
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 2 hóspedes. Bebês não devem ser incluídos no número total de hóspedes.
Você ainda não será cobrado

New house just 15 minutes from the Perth CBD. The bus stop is a minute walk away if you dawdle.

15 mins from airport, close to restaurants and shops. Free parking!

There is one room available with it's own bathroom.

O espaço

Spacious, luxurious and private. Your room is fully furnished with Sheridan bedding and towels. You have access to your own private bathroom.

The quality bath products available for your use are from L'Occitainne.

Enjoy a hotel experience in the a more private and intimate setting.

Acesso dos hóspedes

You will have access to pretty much everything except the other bedroom areas.

This place is great for entertainment, with a large open plan living space. You will have access to your own guest quarters which you will share with one other person.

Don't want to stay in the sitting area? There's also the option of the living room with a large screen tv, or the home theatre with wall to wall lounge and 100 inch screen.

Don't want to waste your time watching tv or movies? You can have breakfast or dinner inside, or head outside and enjoy the alfresco dining experience.

There's plenty of space so you won't need to worry about having to hide yourself in the room. If you need accommodation for up to 4 people, let me know and I can arrange that as well.

Interação com os hóspedes

I live on the premise and have my own entrance, however, I can be as social or as quiet as you like.

Just let me know how you want to spend your time here and I will make it as easy and as comfortable as I can.


Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
1 cama queen

O espaço
Acomoda: 2
Banheiros: 1 (Banheiro privado)
Quartos: 1
Camas: 1
Check-in: Qualquer horário depois das 13:00
Checkout: 11:00
Dono de animal: Cat(s)
Tipo de acomodação: Quarto inteiro

Comodidades

Preços
Taxa de Limpeza R$128
Desconto Semanal: 10%
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não permite animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O check-in é a qualquer momento depois das 13:00

Refer to the house menu, but the main things are:-

* Be nice to the cats (they are usually outside or in my room, however, will escape every so often)
* No smoking indoors
* Shoes off in the house where you can
* Clean up after yourself, and if you need anything, please ask
* Be considerate of other people in the house
* I am more than happy for you to entertain while you are here, but please consult me if you want to bring guests over so that I am aware


Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detector de fumaça
Kit de primeiros socorros
Cartão de segurança

Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 3 noites.

12 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Miriam
Agosto de 2017
One couldn't wish for a better home to stay in. It was close to my family's home, very close to a bus stop and a large shopping centre was nearby. The bed was top quality as were the kitchen utensils . Unfortunately Jasmin was ill for the duration of my visit, so I didn't see much of her. I would definitely want to stay there again.

Perfil do usuário de Dennis
Abril de 2017
nothing to complain about during our stay there,felt at ease as soon as we walked in the front door.

Perfil do usuário de Kay
Dezembro de 2016
Jasmin's home is a Hidden treasure. It is set back from a busy suburban street but you can't hear a thing. The house is large, modern and very quiet. Jasmin has decorated the house in a neutral, stylish and comfortable manner. The central kitchen is very large and fully euipped with fresh and new appliances (a cold water dispensing fridge!) as well as plenty of crockery, cooking pots, etc. the whole house but especially the kitchen and bathroom is spotless and a real pleasure not to have to worry about anything being unhygienic. The bed in the large room I slept in was a queen sized, very high off the ground and had soft and lovely linens. I felt like the Princess and the Pea. I slept well and as above, there was not a single noise to disturb the peace and quiet. I appreciated use of a top notch washer and dryer to wash my laundry. I didn't spend much time there as I was in Perth for Christmas with family, so I was up and about very early - also a three hour time gap so 6am was 9am for my jet lagged brain. Jasmin provided nice toiletries, as well as bread, milk, butter and tea/coffee as a basic breakfast. Across the road is a great Balkan bakery for interesting breads and pastries, as well as a fruit and vegetable large shop, a Pharmacy and two nearby petrol stations which sell snacks. This is all perfect for a couple of days' basic food. The fruit barn has groceries, dairy, snacks, etc. there is an Indian veggie restaurant around the corner (can't comment on the food but it smelt nice when I walked by) and an authentic looking Italian pizza cafe. I wished there had been some magazines or books around in the house for casual reading. When I stayed (for five nights) the weather was not too hot and the evaporative aircon was terrific at keeping the air very comfortable and cool. I hardly saw Jasmin at all as she was out doing social things with her own family and friends. I enjoyed this property so much that I would like to stay again when I come back to Perth to see my family. Well done to Jasmin who has provided a really terrific and reasonably priced home to enjoy on a stay in Perth. Con: you really do need a car if you don't have friends or family to drive you around. I saw people sitting at nearby bus stops but you'd need timetables, etc to get around.

Perfil do usuário de Paul
Outubro de 2016
Welcome was excellent and suited us well as we had used this place before

Perfil do usuário de Xin
Outubro de 2016
perfect house! the room is big and with a private big toilet and big bathroom! and there is a private hall next to the room we live! one word "perfect"! the kitchen is very good! we love the kitchen!!!!!! Jasmin is very nice and easy going. the cats are lovely and friendly, we love them.

Perfil do usuário de Marj
Agosto de 2016
Jasmin was very accommodating and a respectful host. Her home is very comfortable and modern.

Perfil do usuário de Paul
Julho de 2016
This was excellent for our purpose

Esse anfitrião tem 5 comentários de outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários
Perth, AustráliaCadastrou-se em Maio 2013
Perfil do usuário de JasminJasmin é um superhost.

My name is Jasmin and I live in Perth with a scary cat lady starter kit (I have 2 cats).

I am a bit of a geek. I have not one, but TWO board game groups. Along with board games, I enjoy reading and spending time with family and friends.

Around 2007, I caught the travel bug and spent 3 months travelling around Europe and did a 10 day stint in Egypt. I am completely enamoured with Europe and since then have been back twice. Once to Southern Spain and the Scotland, and the other to Devon and Cornwall.

I am also a lover of cruises (I'm transitioning towards retirement and need all the practice). I have a cruise planned again next year for a week and then will be travelling to Vietnam for about 10 days.

I am hoping to take 6 months off within the next few years to travel to Japan, the US and Canada.

Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos