Well equipped kitchen. Photo was taken in Feb 2016. Comfortable living room. Photo taken Sept 2016.
Por favor, defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor, defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor, defina o número de bebês.
Bebês
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 2 hóspedes. Bebês não devem ser incluídos no número total de hóspedes.
Você ainda não será cobrado

My apartment provides a spacious private room with shared bathroom and kitchen privileges.

Central to all things fun, I'm approximately 20 mins from Burlington, Montpelier, Stowe & Bolton Valley Resort. Great for all outdoor enthusiasts.


O espaço
Acomoda: 2
Banheiros: 1 (Banheiro compartilhado)
Quartos: 1
Camas: 1
Check-in: Qualquer horário depois das 19:00
Checkout: 15:00
Dono de animal: Some pet(s)
Tipo de acomodação: Quarto inteiro

Comodidades

Preços
Hóspedes adicionais Não há cobrança
Taxa de Limpeza R$32
Desconto Semanal: 15%
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
1 cama queen

Regras da Casa

This is a smoke free apartment but guests are welcome to smoke outside the building.

I ask guests to mindful of turning off lights/air conditioner, turn down the heat, and to lock the door before leaving for the day.

The cats are indoor/outdoor cats, so they can go out during the day but please do not let them out at night.

Basically, please be respectful of my space and my cats.


Cancelamentos

Moderada

Cancele em até 5 dias antes da sua viagem e receba um reembolso integral. Cancele dentro de 5 dias da sua viagem e a primeira noite não é reembolsável, mas 50% do custo das noites restantes será reembolsado.


Recursos de segurança
Detector de fumaça
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Kit de primeiros socorros
Extintor de incêndio

Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 1 noite.

53 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Bradley
Setembro de 2017
Enjoyed my stay at Kohl's place. Would visit again.

Perfil do usuário de Geoff
Setembro de 2017
Kohl's place is around a 12 minute walk into town and we really didn't notice the train at all. She was great at communicating throughout our stay.

Perfil do usuário de Christopher
Agosto de 2017
A nice, welcoming place in downtown Waterbury. Kohl was really helpful and communicative, and we enjoyed staying here and would do so again.

Perfil do usuário de Amol
Agosto de 2017
Kohl was a great host. We stayed 2 nights there and were very pleased with the space. The small gift on our pillow was a nice touch. Being coffee lovers, we loved having a Keurig there. It's walking distance to the local restaurants/bars, and less than 10 minutes driving to Ben and Jerry's. Would definitely stay again.

Perfil do usuário de Ryan
Agosto de 2017
Kohl's place is exactly as advertised. Cozy, comfortable, and extremely inviting. The amenities were beyond our expectations. In the perfect spot right down the street from arguably some of the best beers bars in the state! Our trip being so busy we never actually got to meet Kohl but she was in constant contact with us the entire time making sure everything was going smoothly. Would recommend to anyone looking for a relaxing getaway with an amazing host.

Perfil do usuário de Stephen
Agosto de 2017
Great eclictic place about half a mile from the main beer triangle in Waterbury, perfectly walkable though. It gets a little bit hot on the main floor with hot weather in the summer since windows don't open but there is air conditioning in the bedroom which is really the only room you need it. Kohl was friendly, reached out to figure things out in advance and was a pleasure to deal with. Bonus: two lovely cats who somewhat hang out.

Perfil do usuário de Erika
Junho de 2017
Kohl's artistic leanings and collecting provides candy for the eye in her apartment, something to see everywhere you look. The bedroom you use is large and comfortable. The house is early 1800's, with wide-board floors and walls/ceilings that follow the roof line. Kohl provides extra touches that make your stay even more pleasant- coffee/tea/cocoa for your mornings, a nip bottle of maple syrup. She does have cats, so if you are allergic, take this into consideration. Kohl is as quiet, or talkative, as you like, and very pleasant. I used her place while visiting family in the area, but her home is centrally located for skiing, hiking, checking out the many breweries and near Ben & Jerry's, and everything else VT has to offer. A great find!

Waterbury, Vermont, Estados UnidosCadastrou-se em Abril 2013
Perfil do usuário de Kohl

I'm a native Vermonter and I love to travel! I work in the mental health field and in my spare time I like to create art, listen to music, watch movies, cuddle with my cats, and enjoy casual conversations. I am a very quiet/shy individual that is mindful of others and respectful of peoples space.

Idiomas: English
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora
Anúncios parecidos