Pular para o conteúdo
Quarto inteiro em casa

Single w/Parking city 20mins LGW 10

Samantha

Single w/Parking city 20mins LGW 10

1 hóspede
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro
1 hóspede
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro
DESTAQUES DA ACOMODAÇÃO
Excelente experiência de check-in100% dos hóspedes recentes avaliaram o processo de check-in dessa acomodação com 5 estrelas.
Ótima localização100% dos hóspedes recentes avaliaram o local dessa acomodação com 5 estrelas.
Samantha é um SuperhostSuperhosts são anfitriões experientes e muito bem avaliados, comprometidos em fornecer estadias excelentes para seus hóspedes.

O espaço

Great Single bedroom available in a terrace house in Greater London. This house is a great oasis in which to relax after a nice time out in the city. 20 mins from East Croydon to London Bridge and 30 mins from Victoria it's an easy commute into the city.

This home is a quiet oasis outside of the city. As well as the bedroom, enjoy a fully fitted kitchen, marble bathroom, dining room and off-street parking. The bedroom is a small cozy space with a single folding bed with a full mattress and memory foam topper. The room also has a night table, under-bed storage, shelving and a rail for clothing.

- Access to the garden;
- conservatory with dining table
- off-street parking
- local park for children to play
- local restaurants and pubs

-There is a home guide, bedding, towels and plug adapters which will be left in the room for your use.
-The expectation is that each person maintain their space

Please feel free to ask any questions you have.

Sincerely,
Samantha

This home overlooks a forest, which creates a serene and tranquil escape. It is close to the local pub and amenities, hence, guests will have the opportunity to relax before going into the city or to explore areas in Greater London or further afield.

Local Bus - 119 or 198 (10 mins to the main station East Croydon)
Train Station - East Croydon with easy links to London (20-25 mins) and outside of the city
Direct Train to/From Gatwick Airport - 20 mins
- Bus X26 from Stop: E8 @ East Croydon Station - has a service directly to Heathrow Airport
- easy access to trams and buses in Croydon and trams have easy access to Canary Wharf/Stratford
- Easy Access to M25 and M23

INCLUDED IN THE BOOKING
- Unlimited Wi-fi, TV with Sky
- Towels,
- Linens
Check-in -Flexible
- breakfast is not included but there are many local grocery stores for food and you would have access to the fridge and cupboards.

Comodidades

Estacionamento incluído
Wifi
Cozinha
Lareira interna
TV a Cabo
Secadora

Tipos de cama

Quarto 1
1 cama de solteiro

Regras da Casa

Proibido fumar
Não permite animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças de 0 a 12 anos
O horário estabelecido para check-in é entre 10:00 - 22:00.
Checkout às 10:00

Disponibilidade

23 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Faro
Faro
Outubro de 2017
Sam's home was so organized and clean and it made for a relaxing and rejuvenating stay. I have stayed in 13 Airbnb's during my 5 months traveling thru Europe and I can honestly say Sam was the nicest and friendliest host I have met thus far.
Perfil do usuário de Tolga
Tolga
Setembro de 2017
Samantha's house is amazing, luxury, very clean, amazing location next to a park and organized. This is the best Airbnb house in the world that I stayed while traveling so far. She very helpful and also a good communicator.
Perfil do usuário de Andy
Andy
Setembro de 2017
Great value and location for me . Samantha was extremely accommodating with me booking and arriving within the hour !
Perfil do usuário de Rosemary
Rosemary
Setembro de 2017
Samantha's place was absolutely beautiful. Peaceful, clean and warm. I loved every minute. It was perfect for my needs and Sam is the most hospitable person like ever. She makes you feel right at home!
Perfil do usuário de Sophie
Sophie
Setembro de 2017
Samantha's house was a great find. She is a lovely person and the room was perfect for what I needed. Thank you!
Perfil do usuário de Jason
Jason
Janeiro de 2017
This place is a great place!!! The area is quiet, it's close to transit and the house is very clean and we'll kept. Sam was very informative as a host from the start. She really helps you!!! Would recommend to anyone to try this.
Perfil do usuário de Michael
Michael
Setembro de 2016
Nice place to stay

Hospedado por Samantha

Londres, Reino UnidoCadastrou-se em Agosto de 2014
Perfil do usuário de Samantha
36 comentários
Verificado
Samantha é um SuperhostOs Superhosts são anfitriões experientes e muito bem avaliados que se empenham ao máximo para proporcionar estadias excelentes para os hóspedes.
Hello future guests, I originally grew up in Canada and have lived in the UK for 10 years. I love to travel, learn new things, to eat and, to work off the mounds of food with exercise! I have spent a few months in Spain, France and Ghana so speak Spanish, French and a bit …
Idiomas: English, Español, Français
Taxa de resposta: 50%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de um dia
Sempre se comunique através do AirbnbPara proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.

O bairro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Checkout
Você ainda não será cobrado

Anúncios parecidos