Pular para o conteúdo
The living roomBaby cot and chair in the apartment
Characterful 2 bed-10 minutes to Notting Hill Gate
Hospedado por Jonathan And Kim
Perfil do usuário de Jonathan And Kim
6 hóspedes
2 quartos
4 camas
1 banheiro
6 hóspedes
2 quartos
4 camas
1 banheiro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Checkout
Você ainda não será cobrado

Welcome to my home! This is a bright and spacious apartment in west London that is perfect for those looking for a cosy base to explore central London from. The apartment is ideally located less then ten minutes walk from 3 tube stations which will give you access to lots of different tube lines. Love shopping and eating out? You will also be very close to Europe's largest shopping centre Westfield which has a huge number of shops and restaurants for you to wander around.

Comodidades
Elevador
Ideal para famílias e crianças
Acessível de cadeira de rodas
Internet Sem Fio
Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não permite animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O check-in é a qualquer momento depois das 15:00
Checkout às 11:00
Cancelamentos
Acessibilidade
Elevador

31 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Donna
Novembro de 2017
Good location within zone 2. Lots of local and chain restaurants around to choose from. The Tesco market down the street is close by to purchase basic staples. Two Metro stations, both within 10 minute walk, making trips into the city convenient. Communication response was quick…

Perfil do usuário de Nurul
Outubro de 2017
The location is strategic, near to major attraction and only a walking distance to sherperds bush underground/bus stops and Westfields Shopping Mall. For muslim traveller, the place give an advantage as its surrounded by many halal restaurants.

Perfil do usuário de Simon
Outubro de 2017
We have stayed in 4 different Airbnb when traveling in London . This is probably hands down the best one we had . It is well maintained and it has everything you need. Aaron was super kind and communicative and always there to help . Definitely would love to come back

Perfil do usuário de Pavla
Outubro de 2017
Velmi dobrá komunikace s majitelem. Čistý a vybavený byt i s ručníky. Velmi dobrá poloha bytu, dostupnost metra, nákupů i restaurací do 5-10 minut. Moc děkujeme za ubytování a velmi doporučujeme ostatním.

Perfil do usuário de John
Setembro de 2017
The flat is spacious, comfortable and very well equipped. The location is outstanding for access to London. A 5 - 10 minute walk gets you to Shepherd's Bush or Goldhawk Road tube stations and the Westfield mall is similarly close. Check in/communication was easy. I'd happily …
Perfil do usuário de Jonathan And Kim
Resposta de Jonathan And Kim:
Thank you for such a lovely review! It was a pleasure hosting you and you were a great guest- tidy, considerate and respectful. I am glad you made the most of the excellent transport connections and would welcome you back anytime!
Setembro de 2017

Perfil do usuário de Corwin
Setembro de 2017
Not a great experience here. Was listed as having free parking and a dryer. After I booked, the dryer got removed after another review mentioned it, and the parking was apparently never available to begin with. The space is in a run down building but inside is fine. Lots of polic…
Perfil do usuário de Jonathan And Kim
Resposta de Jonathan And Kim:
Unfortunately the home was listed as having parking, which is does but this is street parking which needs to be paid for. Corwin did not confirm the parking until the day which he arrived and due to the confusion caused as he thought hat it was included we agreed to pay for any costs which he incurred for parking while he was staying. The home is located in central London so unfortunatly there are service vehicles and a certain level of noise to be expected. We are sorry that you feel that you were given conflicting messages from the staff at Hostmaker, I have gone back through all the messages which were sent and I am not able to see any messages which 'conflict' or are confusing. Also at no point were you asked to book off Airbnb, this is again the terms of Airbnb.
Setembro de 2017

Perfil do usuário de Anthony
Agosto de 2017
This was my first time using AirBnb, Jonathan as a host was very organise, helpful and quick response. The house was very cozy, clean and beautifully decorated. We were six people stayed at his place, we occupied two rooms and 1 sofa bed, the sofa bed was not too bad. The Kit…

My name is Jonathan and I am originally from Oxford. I moved to London after university and have been here ever since. I work as a teacher and I love hosting guests from all over the world. London is such a great city to visit. It is one of the best cities to walk in and you can …
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de algumas horas
Sempre se comunique através do AirbnbPara proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos