Apartment in manor with farm view
4 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
1 banheiro
4 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
1 banheiro
Por favor, defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor, defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor, defina o número de bebês.
Bebês
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 4 hóspedes. Bebês não devem ser incluídos no número total de hóspedes.
Você ainda não será cobrado

Apartment that fits four persons with bathroom and minor kitchen. Placed in scenic surroundings and a forest as backyard.
Our apartment is for people who loves the beauty of green nature.

O espaço

What makes our listing unique is the idyllic surroundings and the calm atmosphere along with the cozy apartments. Though our place is in the country you can reach the center of Aalborg in only 30 minutes.

Acesso dos hóspedes

You will have access to your own apartment with livingroom, minor kitchen, bathroom and bedroom.

In the shared entrence (we have two apartments) you will have access to a washing machine and there is brochures about the area as well as some board games and dvd's to use if you like.

As the backyard to the farm there is a forest, which you shall feel free to experience. There are paths in most of the area so it is easy to go either by foot or on a bicycle. There a different kind of berries up there which you are free to pick if you want.

We have a terrasse available for you where you can enjoy the view of the lake and the garden. It is possible to rent a barbeque if you want.

By the terrasse there is a fire place where you should feel free to enjoy a fire.

We do not provide you any meals but shopping is available within only 3 km.

The bus to Løgstør or Aalborg is leaving from our place every hour.

Sebber Kloster Golf Course is only a few kilometres away.

Things like fishing, walking, mountainbiking or kayaking can be arranged.

Interação com os hóspedes

We offer a warm welcome to all our guests and will answer any questions that might appear, but we respect if you would like to be yourself during your stay.


Viagens de negócios
   Esta acomodação possui comodidades essenciais para uma viagem de negócios. 

Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
1 cama de casal
Espaços comuns
1 sofá-cama

Comodidades
Internet
Internet Sem Fio

Preços
Hóspedes adicionais R$78 / noite após 2 hóspedes
Taxa de Limpeza R$78
Desconto Semanal: 15%
Preço de Fim de Semana R$362 / noite
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não permite animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O check-in é a qualquer momento depois das 14:00
Checkout às 11:00
Self check-in com doorman

Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detector de fumaça
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Kit de primeiros socorros
Cartão de segurança
Extintor de incêndio

Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 1 noite.

10 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Catherine
Agosto de 2017
We had a lovely stay at Hornsgaard. Christina and Soren are warm, gracious and wonderful hosts, and the guest house is comfortable and beautiful. We took great day trips around the area--and enjoyed our time there. We were also able to extend our stay an extra day :) Thank you Christina and Soren--we look forward to visiting again!

Perfil do usuário de Alinda
Agosto de 2017
We were warmly welcomed at Hornsgard by Christina and Soren. The accommodation is comfortable and had all the facilities we were looking for! Sights were easily visited from Hornsgard and the area is wonderful; there's a lot to see! The surrounding of the accommodation is stunning and the kindness and helpfulness of the hosts made our stay a memorable one!

Perfil do usuário de Hugo
Julho de 2017
What a lovely place ! We have been extremely well received by Christina and her boyfriend. Everything is planned to ease your stay with maps, tourist attractions brochures, indications and a welcoming note. The apartment is more than comfy, with all you'll need inside ! Thank you so much for your help and your availability over the stay !

Perfil do usuário de Roger
Julho de 2017
This is a lovely apartment located in a large Farmhouse near the waterside village of Nibe, about 30 km from Aalborg in North Jutland. Its a perfect stay for car travelers who love the charming rural landscapes and rich green rolling scenery of fabulous Denmark. Its a great base for many picturesque drives to the north and west beaches and harbor towns of northern Denmark. The flat offers a very high standard of accommodation and feels really 'homely'. Our Hosts were very forthcoming with friendly and helpful tips and advice. They made us feel very comfortable and welcome. Definitely worth returning to and a 5 star rating from us!

Perfil do usuário de Vera
Maio de 2017
Wir hatten eine sehr schöne Zeit auf der Farm von Christina und Søren. Das Appartement entspricht den Angaben und hat alles was man braucht an Grundausstattung. Für unsere kleine Tochter gab es noch ein extra Babybett, einen Hochstuhl und eine kleine Wanne. Der Garten um das Haus ist riesig und wunderschön. Ein Traum für Kinder. Durch ihre Gastfreundschaft, nette Gespräche bei einem Bier im Garten und unserer kleinen "Adventuretour" durch die Felder, Wälder und Weihnachtsbaumplantage mit Søren haben wir sehr wohl gefühlt. Wir können diese Unterkunft wärmstens empfehlen und kommen gerne wieder!

Perfil do usuário de Sølvi
Setembro de 2016
Vi ble ønsket velkommen på en flott måte, kald øl i kjøleskapet og hyggelig hilsen. Senere kom vertskapet og hilste på. Hyggelig leilighet, rent og pent både ute og inne. Vi følte oss hjemme. Tusen takk for oss, vi kommer gjerne igjen ved en annen anledning. Berit og Sølvi fra Norge

Perfil do usuário de Kari
Agosto de 2016
The flat was just as expected with everything we needed. Idyllic setting and welcoming hosts. We had a very nice stay!

Esse anfitrião tem 35 comentários de outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários
Nibe, DinamarcaCadastrou-se em Junho 2014
Perfil do usuário de Christina

We are a family who would love to rent out some extra space. My boyfriend's name is Soeren and our daughters is Dicte, Lærke and Mynte. We love to live in the country in beautiful surroundings and hope our guests will enjoy the beauty of green nature as well.

Idiomas: Dansk, English
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos