downstairs bathroomflat screen tv
Beautiful apartment + sleeps 10
Beautiful apartment + sleeps 10
10 hóspedes
3 quartos
10 camas
1 banheiro
10 hóspedes
3 quartos
10 camas
1 banheiro
Por favor, defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor, defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor, defina o número de bebês.
Bebês
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 10 hóspedes. Bebês não devem ser incluídos no número total de hóspedes.
Você ainda não será cobrado

The apartment offers beautiful views and an amazing sunset only 25 minutes by train to Hamburg and 17 minutes by train to Luebeck.

O espaço

The apartment offers beautiful views and an amazing sunset only 25 minutes by train to Hamburg and 17 minutes by train to Luebeck.

You have use of the entire apartment
•Plenty of room for families
•Use of the kitchen
•Driveway parking
•Washer and Dryer
•Rides to and from the train station are less than a 5 minute drive away
•Bust stop is only a ten minute walk from the house and will take you to downtown Bad Oldesloe and also to the main train station.
•Restaurants are less than a 10 minute drive away

You can use 1, 2, 3 or 4 bedrooms. They are on the second and third floor with a newly remodeled bathroom, with a walk in tub. There are 4 large bedrooms, all with twin size beds. They all will sleep 1 each. I also have air beds or fold out beds I can set up in the rooms. Feel free to eat light snacks or cook a nice meal for your family in the well equipped kitchen. There is WIFI, and DSL for your laptop or wireless device.
There is a deck in the front and back yard. You can sit out there and relax or maybe have dinner.
There are lots of restaurants and shopping options in downtown Bad Oldesloe.
If you are driving, my driveway will hold up to 3 cars.
It is about a 25 minute train ride to Hamburg or a 17 minute ride to Luebeck.
My mother lives on the first floor apartment of the house. If you need help with anything she will be close, but we also respect your privacy.

My mom will provide fresh linens, towels, soap, toilet paper, laundry detergent, coffee, black and green tea, sugar, creamer and coffee filters for no extra charge. She also provides breakfast with fresh German baguettes for an extra charge of 10 Euro per person.

Best,
Neyla


Comodidades
Estacionamento incluído
Internet
Secadora

Regras da Casa
O check-in é a qualquer momento depois das 17:00
Checkout às 11:00

No smoking inside of the house.
Please do not download or watch any illegal movies online.


Cancelamentos

8 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Face2Face
Setembro de 2017
Alles war super! :) Danke, Neyla!

Perfil do usuário de Jarkko
Junho de 2017
Everything was fine.

Perfil do usuário de Melanie
Julho de 2016
Wir wurden sehr freundlich empfangen. Die Beschreibung der Unterkunft war wie beschrieben. Gerne wieder!!!!!! Super für Familien mit Kindern!

Perfil do usuário de Khawar
Agosto de 2015
Hi The place was excellent as described. And we have passed a good weekend with a good weather. We were 9 persons and we had everything we needed for the living. I recommend the place is perfect for a family. Thanks Neyla

Perfil do usuário de Martin
Maio de 2015
Das Haus liegt recht einsam mitten im Grünen und ist eine gute Station um von dort nach Lübeck oder Hamburg zu reisen da die Zugverbindung wirklich gut ist. Das Appartment liegt im 1. Stock und ist über einen gemeinsamen Eingang erreichbar. Leider waren entgegen der gezeigten Bilder nicht alle Räume zugänglich, wären wir wie angekündigt mit 6 Personen statt nur mit 4 Personen angereist wäre es in der Küche zu eng gewesen. Das hätte sich aber sicher klären lassen.

Perfil do usuário de Brigitte
Abril de 2015
Bad Oldesloe ist ein sehr guter Ausgangspunkt um Hamburg, aber auch Lübeck und Travemünde kennenzulernen. Wir wurden von Neylas Familie herzlich empfangen und sehr nett betreut. Danke für den Fernseher, Spaghetti, ...

Perfil do usuário de Raffaella
Fevereiro de 2015
Al nostro arrivo sono stati tutti gentilissimi , disponibili . La casa l'abbiamo trovata come nella descrizione dataci da neyla . Siamo rimasti molto soddisfatti . Ringraziamo per la bella accoglienza .

Washington, Distrito de Columbia, Estados UnidosCadastrou-se em Junho 2014
Perfil do usuário de Neyla
A little bit about your two host. We are a young married couple. I am german- turkish and my husband is american. We do not have kids or any pets. Both work full time.We are honest, kind and hard working people. We are a really happy, POSITIVE, friendly couple that enjoys learni…
Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Türkçe
Taxa de resposta: 71%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de algumas horas

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos