Pular para o conteúdo
Salvar este anúncio.
Quarto inteiro em casa

Tranquil Victorian Town House

Perfil do usuário de Anna
Anna

Tranquil Victorian Town House

2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
2 banheiros
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
2 banheiros
DESTAQUES DA ACOMODAÇÃO
Café da ManhãEste é um dos poucos lugares na região com esse recurso.

O espaço

I am offering a bright room in a spacious 3 storey victorian house in a quiet street in North London, close to central London. It is in travel Zone 2 - only 20 minutes away from Oxford St and Covent garden. The nearest tube station is Finsbury Park.

I live here with my son, and daughter who is at university. I am a university lecturer, We love to welcome people from all over the world to our beautiful and exciting city.

We like music and the arts and can advise about good places to visit for different age groups and tastes, whether you want the coolest places in East London, or museums in West London Our house is in a really quiet street, only minutes walk away from shops, good restaurants, transport and parkland. We have a very soppy Labrador who loves everyone.

We are within easy reach of the Olympic Park, and close to lovely spots like Alexandra Palace, Hampstead Heath, and Camden

I have put accomodation for 2 people but at times we could accomodate 1 or 2 children as well.

Comodidades

Wifi
Café da Manhã
Lareira interna
Secadora

Regras da Casa

no smoking
no visitors

Disponibilidade

4 Comentários

Hospedado por Anna

Londres, Reino UnidoCadastrou-se em Dezembro de 2011
Perfil do usuário de Anna
4 comentários
I am a lecturer working in initial teacher education. My partner and I have 4 grown up children, and 1 dog, a big handsome labrador poodle cross. We love London and all the things it has to offer. We are very well placed for travelling around and can advise you about n…
Idiomas: English, Français
Sempre se comunique através do AirbnbPara proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.

O bairro